CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656
By tom yeandle/deb y. on 04/22/18
Thanks to Adam for pointing us toward the perfect Furnace and A/C for our home. Thanks to Jim/Chris for their professional and timely install. Great Job and will recommend Hy-Mark to anyone

By Jen B. on 04/18/18
Thank you for the prompt response. Jim came on time, he was very professional and patient. Answered all the questions.

By Wayne K. on 03/26/18
Very knowledgeable and competent. Took time to explain the operation of my HYVAC system & cleared up my many misconceptions. Very positive experience.

By Walter M. on 03/25/18
The crew showed up on time, were pleasant to deal with, performed their work as the professionals that they are and also corrected a pre existing ventilation problem. Job well done by all.

By george z. on 03/12/18
Adam and Peter both answered all questions that we had

By Aleksandar B. on 03/12/18
Jim is very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with work done and recommend this company.

By Joseph G. on 03/06/18
Not only a stand up guy but there’s no b/s, exactly what I like to have on the job site. I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family. Thank you HY-Mark

By George F. on 02/26/18
One could not have asked better for servicing, advice on our systems and cleaning our 10 year neglected heating and ventilating appliances. Fred can come back anytime and we will trust his recommendations. Our new home (for us) seems to be working with air circulat...
(View More)
One could not have asked better for servicing, advice on our systems and cleaning our 10 year neglected heating and ventilating appliances. Fred can come back anytime and we will trust his recommendations. Our new home (for us) seems to be working with air circulation, humidification and heat balance in our spaces thanks to Fred!
(View Less)

By Matt J. on 02/26/18
HyMark is a great company to work with!

By Mark H. on 02/26/18
I own and operate Rammik Construction in Guelph, a firm specializing in Additions and Renovations. Adam LeRoy completed a walk through with me prior to providing a quote, listening closely to my concerns for placement of duct work. He then provided a timely estima...
(View More)
I own and operate Rammik Construction in Guelph, a firm specializing in Additions and Renovations. Adam LeRoy completed a walk through with me prior to providing a quote, listening closely to my concerns for placement of duct work. He then provided a timely estimate for us. The installation team started as scheduled, and it was obvious that they had been well briefed by Adam. The installation crew was very conscientious, installing the duct work neatly, quickly all the while maintaining a clean and tidy work site. Together the equipment and the duct work have created a very comfortable home. You can rely on the Hy-Mark HVAC team with great confidence.
(View Less)

By Bruce C. on 02/17/18
We were very happy with the installation on an HRV system performed by Jim and Bert. They arrived on time and handled the installation smoothly and were done in the mid afternoon. They cleaned up very well and explained how to maintain the unit and operate the co...
(View More)
We were very happy with the installation on an HRV system performed by Jim and Bert. They arrived on time and handled the installation smoothly and were done in the mid afternoon. They cleaned up very well and explained how to maintain the unit and operate the control system. Thanks for a job well done.
(View Less)

By robert s. on 02/10/18
Jim and Scott did an excellent job. They worked quietly and well together, and caused no problems for us at all. The site was cleaned up and everything well explained to us. Very well satisfied with the both of them.

By Joe V. on 01/22/18

By Rob R. on 11/29/17
Courteous , professional and efficient personnel . Very satisfied with overall experience and installation.

By Bruce P. on 11/24/17
Adam did a great job advising us based on our needs and budget. He took measurements and photos to equip the install team to do the best job. He was very professional, patient and made us feel comfortable with our decision. Neil and Fred arrived at the designated ...
(View More)
Adam did a great job advising us based on our needs and budget. He took measurements and photos to equip the install team to do the best job. He was very professional, patient and made us feel comfortable with our decision. Neil and Fred arrived at the designated time and got right to work. They worked well as a team. Neil's direction resulted in a job that was very well done. He pays a lot of attention to detail and his workmanship is excellent. Looking forward to working with Hy-Mark for all my HVAC and plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Duveen H. on 11/09/17
All three gentlemen did an excellent job,and very pleasant to work with. Thank you .Duveen Hartwick

By Kathy S. on 11/03/17
Jim installed my new Air conditioner recently. He was courteous and professional. He appeared to be knowledgeable and went over the new system with me when he was finished. Thankyou very much for your help.

By Courteney T. on 10/25/17
The two srvice guys that showed up were knowledgeable, fast and efficency. Work was completed in a timely manner.

By Kevin M. on 10/19/17
The team did everything I expected of them. From a great price to a professional removal and new installation , everything went smoothly and was completed in one day. They work hard. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Respectfully , Kevin.

By Sharon B. on 10/18/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim O
1 Year
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Fred J
10 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Adam L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brett S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Peter V
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mike W
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hy-Mark Mech Ltd has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Customer service is always a top priority at Hy-Mark Mech Ltd. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.