CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656
By Karen M. on 06/23/20
Fred and his co worker were awesome. They were respectful of my house and very courteous. They cleaned up after themselves and were very friendly.

By Scott M. on 06/10/20
Hy-mark were great to work with from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone seek high-quality, professional service.

By J M. on 03/31/20
Adam was very helpful in replacing my hot water tank on short notice. I had to go to work and did not want to leave the old leaking tank for my family to deal with. Thanks Adam for getting a crew to do the work. They were friendly and did a great job.

By Angus C. on 02/01/20
Peter did a great job for us both in diagnosing our problem and installing a new furnace system.

By Linda N. on 01/30/20
Adam was excellent in his presentation of the 3 levels of furnaces that Hymark carries. He gave us all the info on each level and answered our many questions on why we should choose one level over the other. He answered our phone calls as well as our emails in a timely fashion.

By Linda N. on 01/30/20
Fred came to help us understand how to use the new I comfort Thermostat. He was very patient with us as we are not very knowledgeable with new technology. Thanks to his help we are now able to modify the thermostat.

By James P. on 12/30/19
I would definitely recommend Adam and Hy-mark as they provided great service and the crew left a clean work space when they were finished.

By grant w. on 12/24/19
We recently moved into our new home and decided it would be a good idea to have our furnace inspected for the coming winter. It was discovered that our furnace was in terrible condition you were notified and you made it possible to have a new furnace installed the...
(View More)
We recently moved into our new home and decided it would be a good idea to have our furnace inspected for the coming winter. It was discovered that our furnace was in terrible condition you were notified and you made it possible to have a new furnace installed the next day. This was greatly appreciated and we want to thank you immensely for your prompt response. Thanks again Adam and have a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year. Sharon & Grant
(View Less)

By Hector M. on 11/15/19
I'm very happy with their work . Adam was very nice and polite very professional. I will recommend to my friends and family.

By Diane G. on 11/13/19
We were very happy with everything from Adam to install

By Paul Y. on 10/22/19
Adam was very good at his job. He e planned all aspects of our purchase and gave us many options to choose. You MUST give him a great Xmas bonus. He also worked under very tight timelines in order to get the job completed. We thank you and him. Need a reference- just ask!

By marco z. on 02/26/19
Very experienced and professional. very focused on making sure every aspect of the job was perfect.

By Jennifer & Jeffrey B. on 01/12/19
Our brand new furnace was making a whistling sound when it was running. Jim came to address this problem and was extremely professional. He was patient and persistent with making sure that after he fixed it, I could no longer hear the whistling. Thank you so much.

By Rhonda B. on 12/04/18
We contacted Adam for a quote to replace our furnace in the new year. Adam provided costs and benefits for three types of furnace. He was very knowledgable professional and personable. We felt comfortable working with him. As it turned out our furnace died before t...
(View More)
We contacted Adam for a quote to replace our furnace in the new year. Adam provided costs and benefits for three types of furnace. He was very knowledgable professional and personable. We felt comfortable working with him. As it turned out our furnace died before the new year and while we were out of the country. We immediately contacted Adam and he arranged for our furnace to be replaced the next day! This was the upmost service we could have hoped for. The new furnace was installed and is running quietly and efficiently. We are thankful that we had originally contacted Hy-Mark and that Adam LeRoy responded to our request quickly. Thank you Adam , we appreciate your service!
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 12/02/18
I was absolutely delighted in the service and quality workmanship for Adam and the installation team. Both the air conditioner and water softener were delivered, installed and operating.

By Matt S. on 11/07/18
Hy-Mark did a great job replacing a very old boiler. Salesman Adam found me the units I wanted at the best price in town. Technician Jim was careful and very thorough, and he left my basement than he found it. Hy-Mark exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Adam and Jim.

By Gary H. on 10/30/18
Excellent job. Both Fred and the second person(name forgotten were professional and polite. No complaints.

By Matt S. on 10/30/18
Easy, affordable and friendly. Second time i've used them.

By Gord M. on 10/01/18
Satisfied with all aspects of which was handled by Fred from start to completion. Good job Fred

By Lee V. on 09/25/18
After reviewing the quotes from 3 different companies for the supply and installation of our new furnace and ductwork throughout, we decided to go with Hy-Mark. We were on a strict timeline and budget and Adam's laid back approach and willingness to work with us ...
(View More)
After reviewing the quotes from 3 different companies for the supply and installation of our new furnace and ductwork throughout, we decided to go with Hy-Mark. We were on a strict timeline and budget and Adam's laid back approach and willingness to work with us during the whole process made us feel that we had definitely made the right choice in our selection. The installers were very informative through the process and were very flexible to deal with any issues that arose during the installation. It was nice to have an experience with a team that took pride in their work as well as made us feel comfortable through the entire job. Nowadays, its hard to find a company that just wants to get in and get out as quickly as possible. Hy-Mark did not leave us with this impression at all. I highly recommend Hy-Mark. L. Veitch
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim O
1 Year
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Fred J
10 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Adam L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Brett S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Peter V
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mike W
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hy-Mark Mech Ltd has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Customer service is always a top priority at Hy-Mark Mech Ltd. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.