CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656
By Bruce C. on 02/17/18
We were very happy with the installation on an HRV system performed by Jim and Bert. They arrived on time and handled the installation smoothly and were done in the mid afternoon. They cleaned up very well and explained how to maintain the unit and operate the co...
(View More)
We were very happy with the installation on an HRV system performed by Jim and Bert. They arrived on time and handled the installation smoothly and were done in the mid afternoon. They cleaned up very well and explained how to maintain the unit and operate the control system. Thanks for a job well done.
(View Less)

By robert s. on 02/10/18
Jim and Scott did an excellent job. They worked quietly and well together, and caused no problems for us at all. The site was cleaned up and everything well explained to us. Very well satisfied with the both of them.

By Joe V. on 01/22/18

By Rob R. on 11/29/17
Courteous , professional and efficient personnel . Very satisfied with overall experience and installation.

By Bruce P. on 11/24/17
Adam did a great job advising us based on our needs and budget. He took measurements and photos to equip the install team to do the best job. He was very professional, patient and made us feel comfortable with our decision. Neil and Fred arrived at the designated ...
(View More)
Adam did a great job advising us based on our needs and budget. He took measurements and photos to equip the install team to do the best job. He was very professional, patient and made us feel comfortable with our decision. Neil and Fred arrived at the designated time and got right to work. They worked well as a team. Neil's direction resulted in a job that was very well done. He pays a lot of attention to detail and his workmanship is excellent. Looking forward to working with Hy-Mark for all my HVAC and plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Duveen H. on 11/09/17
All three gentlemen did an excellent job,and very pleasant to work with. Thank you .Duveen Hartwick

By Kathy S. on 11/03/17
Jim installed my new Air conditioner recently. He was courteous and professional. He appeared to be knowledgeable and went over the new system with me when he was finished. Thankyou very much for your help.

By Courteney T. on 10/25/17
The two srvice guys that showed up were knowledgeable, fast and efficency. Work was completed in a timely manner.

By Kevin M. on 10/19/17
The team did everything I expected of them. From a great price to a professional removal and new installation , everything went smoothly and was completed in one day. They work hard. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Respectfully , Kevin.

By Sharon B. on 10/18/17

By on 10/16/17
As always, the Hymark team were prompt and efficient. From the initial discussion about what system met our needs to the final explanation of how everything worked, they were consummate professionals. They even left the basement cleaner than it was when they began...
(View More)
As always, the Hymark team were prompt and efficient. From the initial discussion about what system met our needs to the final explanation of how everything worked, they were consummate professionals. They even left the basement cleaner than it was when they began the work. I would strongly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Nick De R. on 10/04/17
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Kevin M. on 10/02/17
Great job by these two individuals. Everything went smooth, arrived on time, and were professional to deal with.

By Teresa C. on 10/02/17
Polite, nice, clean and did a great job

By Susan and Dean S. on 09/16/17
Adam was the sales rep. for this transaction. He was polite, and prompt in his replies. The installer was prompt, polite and professional. We purchased an extended warranty for both service and parts and are still waiting for the amended warranty. Adam has bee...
(View More)
Adam was the sales rep. for this transaction. He was polite, and prompt in his replies. The installer was prompt, polite and professional. We purchased an extended warranty for both service and parts and are still waiting for the amended warranty. Adam has been in touch and confirmed that this is in progress. We used Hy-Mark for our furnace installation 12 years ago as well as the recent air conditioner upgrade. I would recommend them to my friends and family!!!
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 08/02/17
After getting 4 quotes we selected Hy-Mark to provide a new Furnace, AC and HRV for our home. Hy-Mark provided the work in a timely fashion and on the budget agreed. We are extremely satisfied with Adam and the team at Hy-Mark and would recommend them to anyone.

By Lawrie M. on 07/31/17
Jim was great. He was efficient. The work completed was done to my satisfaction. He was polite and carefully explained what he was doing. This was a follow up to a previous service call to fix a damper in our AC system.

By Mark H. on 06/12/17
The on site installers were very good at answering any questions. We have tried on 3 occasions to have someone from Hy-Mark contact us about another of their services and still have not had someone return our calls - that part has been disappointing.

By sabre99 on 04/22/17
I used them a couple weeks ago to install a water softener and I'm very happy with both the workmanship and the friendly attitude of the installer. I would recommend Hy-Mark anytime.

By Jd00d on 03/23/17
I had been looking for a friendly, quality service alternative to the big guys and I found it
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim O
1 Year
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Fred J
10 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Adam L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mike W
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Peter V
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hy-Mark Mech Ltd has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-822-6656

Customer service is always a top priority at Hy-Mark Mech Ltd. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.