CALL TO SCHEDULE
(713) 349-9888
or book online
By Molly on 12/11/15
The customer service at H.A.D.S. is exceptional. My son had several scheduling conflicts during his course work. H.A.D.S. Was very flexible and made sure we were able to reschedule to make sure he attended every class. Additionally, any time I had a question regard...
(View More)
The customer service at H.A.D.S. is exceptional. My son had several scheduling conflicts during his course work. H.A.D.S. Was very flexible and made sure we were able to reschedule to make sure he attended every class. Additionally, any time I had a question regarding paperwork or DPS requirements they gladly helped me. My older son attend a different driving school and hey we're not near as accommodating. H.A.D.S has been a very positive experience for our family. Cecilia and her team are great!
(View Less)

By SANDRA S. on 11/25/15
When me and my son walked in the guy and Ms. Callahan were very nice.

By SANDRA on 11/24/15
My son Trevon has a road test on 11/21/2015. I called on 11/19/2015 and were able to get a road test very quick. when we walked in on Saturday they guy and Debbie Callahan was so nice. I will recommend Houston Area Driving School to friends.

By Peter F. on 10/19/15
Thank you HADS, We Both Passed our Road Tests! It was great to have your people helping through the theory, the lesson and the test - made life much easier for us, thanks again. Regards, Peter

By L H. on 10/14/15
I am very grateful to Mrs Callahan and HADS Team for giving me the confidence to drive on these roads! Liz

By Ronny on 10/13/15
Thank you for helping my wife, She passed the test. Please address my big thank to Mrs. Callahan and HADS for their patient teaching my spouse

By Adi and R. on 07/31/15
Hello Mrs. Jackson, I and my wife passed the DPS driving tests this morning. Thank you very much to HADS team for helping us in improving our driving knowledge and skills. Kind regards, Adi & Rita

By Águida S. on 05/29/15
Thanks for the support and thanks Mrs Doyle and Mrs Callahan for their help, lessons and support

By J. J. on 04/02/15
I just wanted to thank the HADS office staff and Mr. Weatherford again for such a professional, soothing, amazing driving instruction experience. I learned so much more than what I would have if I would have depended on a friend to teach me how to drive. This wa...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank the HADS office staff and Mr. Weatherford again for such a professional, soothing, amazing driving instruction experience. I learned so much more than what I would have if I would have depended on a friend to teach me how to drive. This was the best 600.00 I could ever spend, I would would recommend your school to anyone. I also was able to pass the driving test with no problems! Would recommend them to friends and family, who wants to learn with professional staff and teachers
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(713) 349-9888
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Houston Area Driving Schools has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(713) 349-9888
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Houston Area Driving Schools. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.