Hopkins Air Conditioning Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-656-4255
By BJ W. on 08/20/18
Chad and his team have been very helpful in installing the new XC 21 and correcting a few minor issues after installation.

By Susan P. on 07/10/18
Hopkins AC team, we had Gabe and Bismarck were outstanding! They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient,friendly and cleaned up everything after they completed the work. We would highly recommend this Company. The owner, Chad, was directly involved and the supe...
(View More)
Hopkins AC team, we had Gabe and Bismarck were outstanding! They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient,friendly and cleaned up everything after they completed the work. We would highly recommend this Company. The owner, Chad, was directly involved and the supervisor, Avier, was on hand and overseeing the project. Excellent Company to work with!!
(View Less)

By Lois T. on 04/09/17
I had Hopkins replace my 17 year old unit, and am so happy with everything. They answered all my questions, did everything that I had requested, and did it all on time when they said they would, and stuck to the original estimate. They even came back the next day a...
(View More)
I had Hopkins replace my 17 year old unit, and am so happy with everything. They answered all my questions, did everything that I had requested, and did it all on time when they said they would, and stuck to the original estimate. They even came back the next day after I had an additional concern and question. I would recommend them to anyone. Their work was exceptional and they were very professional in every aspect.
(View Less)

By Philbc66 on 08/31/15
They installed a new Lenox system very efficiently and

By Chad and the c. on 08/30/15
Very professional staff and knowledgeable in what they do

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-656-4255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hopkins Air Conditioning Inc Team
Rating:
(138 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hopkins Air Conditioning Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-656-4255

Customer service is always a top priority at Hopkins Air Conditioning Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.