CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By PATRICIA R. on 06/11/19
Service was excellent

By Tricia on 06/08/19
The salesman that came to our house for an ac unit replacement was very arrogant. The company might be great, but not but he did not give a first impression.

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By NICHOLAS B. on 06/06/19
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By DENNIS M. on 06/04/19
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.

By J.R. P. on 05/31/19
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was ...
(View More)
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was excellent and highly recommend him thanks again Terry!
(View Less)

By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !

By STAN W. on 05/29/19
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.

By LINDA M. on 05/29/19
I always get wonderful service from the staff of Homer Nine. I couldn't be more pleased with my furnace/ac unit and the professional, efficient work of the technicians and the office personnel.

By lisa p. on 05/28/19
Prompt service!!! Nice receptionists! We had Grant check our furnace last winter,and He came back today to check and clean our air conditioner..He is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly guy!!!!! Honest recommendations!!!! Highly Recommend Homer Nine and Sons!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tom H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
96 total reviews
By VERYL S. on 02/17/17
The service call went as expected, from set-up to completion - timely,efficiently and neatly done.

By DONALD H. on 02/06/17
Just had Homer Nine & Sons in for a 6-month furnace check. As usual, the tech and office personnel were courteous and professional and kept me informed as to everything that was going on. Last January, they installed a new furnace and air conditioning unit, and the...
(View More)
Just had Homer Nine & Sons in for a 6-month furnace check. As usual, the tech and office personnel were courteous and professional and kept me informed as to everything that was going on. Last January, they installed a new furnace and air conditioning unit, and their professionalism and friendly service was, as always, great. And their pricing is very fair. I mention that experience because I'm not sure that I entered a BBB review at that time. We've done business with Homer Nine & Sons for many years, and their consistent competence and the quality of ALL of their people make them the best company I've ever dealt with, ever, for any reason. And I'm 68 years old, so that covers a lot of companies.
(View Less)

By GARY H. on 02/03/17
Homer Nine and Sons has been my HVAC company for many years as well as several of my family members use them as well. Never had a problem with them. Repairs can be expensive but what repairs aren't? With their "Service Agreement", there are discounts. Recently I ha...
(View More)
Homer Nine and Sons has been my HVAC company for many years as well as several of my family members use them as well. Never had a problem with them. Repairs can be expensive but what repairs aren't? With their "Service Agreement", there are discounts. Recently I had a problem with my Heat Pump and I talked with Leslie who had a tech. come dispatched to my house quickly. Tom diagnosed the problem quickly and advised me of my options. He was able to repair and have my Heat Pump up and running pretty quick. It's nice knowing Homer Nine and Sons are there, ready to help when needed.
(View Less)

By BRIAN K. on 01/30/17
Homer 9 and Sons has serviced my heating system for the last 9 years. They have always been very responsive to any problems. Today was simply a "system check up". Technician was thorough and courteous.

By THEODORE M. on 01/20/17
Very good

By WALTER W. on 12/30/16
As usual, felt that the staff at Homer Nine & Sons exceeded expectations, by keeping me abreast of expected time of the technician arrival, delays due to job unforeseen needs and thorough cleaning and service of my furnace. All personnel were courteous, attentive t...
(View More)
As usual, felt that the staff at Homer Nine & Sons exceeded expectations, by keeping me abreast of expected time of the technician arrival, delays due to job unforeseen needs and thorough cleaning and service of my furnace. All personnel were courteous, attentive to any of my questions or concerns and provided excellent service. Thank You. Butch Wieczorek
(View Less)

By JOE R. on 12/14/16
(no comment)

By LARRY F. on 12/04/16
Quick scheduling. Professional, courteous service

By BARBARA H. on 11/02/16
The other techs in the past have put the salt in the softener for us which is greatly appreciated

By JOSEPH F. on 10/15/16
Tom H. was very professional and thorough.

By KRISTI P. on 09/19/16
They came within 15 minutes of my call and took care of the problem. Slightly expensive though.

By MOLLY K. on 09/15/16
The tech was very professional and informational with me. He was timely and let me know how the appointment was proceeding.

By DANIEL V. on 08/25/16
going to be a hot humid day.the air went late the night before.called h9&s at 8am the next morning,nice lady answers the call asked if i would be home today.for ac i'll be home.30mins. later young fellow calls to say he could send a tech now,is that good? 9 am tom ...
(View More)
going to be a hot humid day.the air went late the night before.called h9&s at 8am the next morning,nice lady answers the call asked if i would be home today.for ac i'll be home.30mins. later young fellow calls to say he could send a tech now,is that good? 9 am tom is at my door. 10:30 tom is he's on his way out,i've got ac. all's goodman.
(View Less)

By ALEN P. on 08/18/16
The service was good, however I thought the repairs were expensive

By JANE K. on 07/01/16
Polite and courteous. Answered my questions. Careful and clean with my property.

By CHRIS B. on 06/22/16
Homer Nine did a wonderful job for me today. I called at 8:30am and by 10:30am there was a technician at my house accessing the problem. Tom was great, he explained everything he was doing, covered all my options and I felt I was able to make an informed decision
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.