CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ALEJANDRO S. on 05/27/20
Several technicians and companies came to review my HVAC in the past. Homer9 has been the only that really reviewed, detected and fixed the problem. John H provides a great service and really knows what is he doing. Great service

By ROSE MAIRE L. on 05/23/20
Everyone did a great job. If I'm not mistaken, I believe the young man who checked my air conditioner was John....he was very friendly and helpful. Thanks,

By K M. on 05/22/20
DJ Is a fine asset to your business. A very positive exoerience.

By HOWARD D. on 05/22/20
During a routine AC check TJ found a problem I would not known about until the weather turned hot and I needed the AC. The broken part was ordered the same day and will be installed shortly. Homer Nine has served me well over the years.

By JOHN L. on 05/21/20
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summe...
(View More)
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summer heat pump service inspection in the expected time. All aspects of Homer Nine was professional and great customer service.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL H. on 05/20/20
no comment

By JOHN V. on 05/19/20
Our air conditioner did not start. We left an E-mail message Sunday night and Monday morning Doug came, found the problem and fixed it right away. Very professional, checked the whole system again, and explained the problem. We are very happy with this company.

By DENNIS M. on 05/15/20
Prompt and polite professional service.

By RONALD D. on 05/15/20
Very professional very knowledgeable and very friendly

By WESLEY W. on 05/14/20
The technician was on time, courteous, and professional. He took the time needed to check my air conditioning for the upcoming cooling season. He took the time to take the outer panels of the outside AC unit to give a thorough cleaning with a hose. Very satisfied.

By DAVE L. on 05/13/20
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess...
(View More)
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess that deteriorating metal filter had a made. I probably would not of notice that problem. I am thankful for his expertise and advice. Dave Leipchack
(View Less)

By CARL M. on 05/13/20
Excellent Service! Always top notch!

By DENNIS M. on 05/07/20
Eric was very professional

By Wayne G. on 05/05/20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning and servicing a Trane Air Conditioner. Will have him come again for furnace tune-up in the fall.

By JANE F. on 05/05/20
Excellent service as always. Thanks Eric and Leslie

By EDWARD D. on 05/03/20
Very prompt ,neat,cordial. Will continue services with Homer Nine as long as we can.

By SALLY H. on 05/02/20
no comment

By JOHN R. on 05/01/20
Competent and polite staff and service techs every time

By WILLIAM T. on 04/30/20
Always very friendly and knowledgeable workers. never have to wait long for an appointment and reasonably priced! would highly recommend!

By DAWN S. on 04/29/20
Everything went well. Always courteous and on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(640 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(509 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(382 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tom H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
By ROSE MAIRE L. on 05/23/20
Everyone did a great job. If I'm not mistaken, I believe the young man who checked my air conditioner was John....he was very friendly and helpful. Thanks,

By Wayne G. on 05/05/20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning and servicing a Trane Air Conditioner. Will have him come again for furnace tune-up in the fall.

By DICK H. on 01/31/20
Tom arrived on time and gave the heating system a good check. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had.

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By JON E. on 10/16/19
Eric has always been very professional, courteous and he knows what he is doing. I have been very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Would hardly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

By JANE S. on 10/12/19
I have been a customer for 20 years and have always been satisfied with your work.

By Nicholas S. on 10/11/19
Tom was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Communicated well and kept me informed of his progress.

By DEB H. on 10/02/19
No Comment

By VINCE O. on 10/01/19
every thing was SUPER

By RICHARD D. on 09/30/19
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By BRIAN L. on 08/22/19
Service was provided as part of maintenance agreement for Heating/AC system installed a few years ago. Very professional, notified in advance of technician on his way. Equipment check out completed in timely manner and to my satisfaction. Pleasure doing business with Homer Nine.

By ROGER S. on 08/22/19
fast and efficient service in one day

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.

By PATRICIA H. on 05/15/19
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By MARIANNE B. on 04/23/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.