CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more

By Elaine L. on 04/27/19
Mark was on time, polite, and professional. He found a pipe leaking in our crawl space that we otherwise wouldn’t have known about. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness. And great customer service.

By ADELE B. on 04/26/19
Efficient, professional, and personable

By DAN S. on 04/25/19
Prompt on time arrival, very trough, explained what he was doing and why. Reviewed the condition of the existing parts and their expected service life. Explained options for repair. Welcome back any time.

By ADELE B. on 04/25/19
Good service rendered by nice folks.

By MARIANNE B. on 04/23/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By SAM K. on 04/23/19
No comments

By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By RON H. on 04/18/19
Positive experience

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By DAVID D. on 04/15/19
Had a problem with my new Lennox furnace. Tammy T said Bob C. would be there shortly, and he was. Factory setting was wrong, Bob found it in no time. Great service!! **** **

By ALLEN S. on 04/14/19
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By DAVID F. on 04/12/19
No comments

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 502 total reviews
502 total reviews
By JACKIE R. on 10/30/18
Kyleigh did a fantastic job! She was very professional and knowledgeable. She found a small leak and repaired it right on the spot. She also found a clogged leaf that could of led to a major repair. Kudos to the team at Homer Nine for hiring such a competent, metic...
(View More)
Kyleigh did a fantastic job! She was very professional and knowledgeable. She found a small leak and repaired it right on the spot. She also found a clogged leaf that could of led to a major repair. Kudos to the team at Homer Nine for hiring such a competent, meticulous person. Also thanks to Tammy & Deanna for their positive, friendly attitudes!
(View Less)

By EDWARD P. on 10/25/18
excellent service.

By SAMANTHA M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH G. on 10/19/18
I have always had excellent service from cust svc to repair . They keep me posted regarding schedule if something causes them to be late and repair people always explain what is needed and why and answer all my questions. Very good people skills for everyone at H...
(View More)
I have always had excellent service from cust svc to repair . They keep me posted regarding schedule if something causes them to be late and repair people always explain what is needed and why and answer all my questions. Very good people skills for everyone at Homer 9 which is why they continue to get my business.
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 10/19/18
Tammy and Deanna were very helpful in booking my appointment and calling ahead to advise that Terry was on his way to my home, much appreciated. Also, Terry was very professional and detailed in his work, he answered all my questions and ensured everything was diag...
(View More)
Tammy and Deanna were very helpful in booking my appointment and calling ahead to advise that Terry was on his way to my home, much appreciated. Also, Terry was very professional and detailed in his work, he answered all my questions and ensured everything was diagnosed on my furnace and met the specific criteria for correct operation. I commend everyone involved!! Thank you, Bill M
(View Less)

By DAPHNE G. on 10/16/18
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the proble...
(View More)
Homer Nine and Sons, Inc. was very busy the day I called but was still able to send someone out. Bob C. was very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous about helping us with our problem. He explained step by step of what he was doing and what he thought the problem was. Great service!
(View Less)

By PATRICIA H. on 10/16/18
Very professional.....everytime. Homer Nine & Sons will always come back if something isn't fixed the first time. My experience.

By JOYCE G. on 10/13/18
Care

By DAN B. on 10/12/18
Both Customer Service employees who called to let us know when your tech. would arrive were prompt and polite. Terry Schweiger arrived right on time, put covers on his shoes, and went right to work. He completely explained what he did and why and, most importantly...
(View More)
Both Customer Service employees who called to let us know when your tech. would arrive were prompt and polite. Terry Schweiger arrived right on time, put covers on his shoes, and went right to work. He completely explained what he did and why and, most importantly, told us our furnace was working at top efficiency and needed nothing to be done for another year. Very reassuring.
(View Less)

By GERALDINE S. on 10/03/18
Mark was very professional as well as the office staff

By GREG B. on 10/02/18
Homer Nine's service technician Terry did the best job of furnace maintenance check in the many years of dealing with Homer Nine, and all previous technicians were excellent.

By GREG B. on 10/02/18
First rate scheduling and maintenance as usual.

By ADELE B. on 10/02/18
Completely satisfied.

By BETH W. on 09/18/18
Kyleigh just handled our annual service for our HAVC. She was very professional, did a really thorough job and was super pleasant! Answered the questions we had and handled a couple of them and suggested work order for some of the duct work questions we had. I reco...
(View More)
Kyleigh just handled our annual service for our HAVC. She was very professional, did a really thorough job and was super pleasant! Answered the questions we had and handled a couple of them and suggested work order for some of the duct work questions we had. I recommend Homer 9 for any HAVC work. Thank you Kyleigh!
(View Less)

By MILDRED R. on 09/17/18
They said something happened with their system.

By MILDRED R. on 09/17/18
I am always very happy with the quality of service from the Homer Nine staff. Have dealt with them for a long time and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

By DAVID F. on 09/14/18
Ed was very knowledgeable for all the longer he has worked for you. Deanna and Tammy were very helpful in setting up the appointments. I would recommended to anyone.

By DENNIS J. on 09/13/18
The usual FIRST CLASS service by on-site tech TERRY and Home Office Deanna and Tammy!Couldn't have gone smoother!

By ROBERT B. on 08/25/18
great service, no hidden fees and awesome customer service.

By LUANNE B. on 08/23/18
As a long time customer of Homer Nine and Sons, I am fully satisfied with the A/C tune-up received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.