CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By KEN H. on 10/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike wa...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike was on time, friendly, and did a thorough job of looking things over and doing what needed to be done. More excellent service we have come to expect from Homer 9.
(View Less)

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.

By DAVID K. on 10/22/19
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them t...
(View More)
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them to anyone for all their HVAC needs
(View Less)

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(599 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(481 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(365 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 481 total reviews
481 total reviews
By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By ANDREW G. on 10/20/19
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls f...
(View More)
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls for longer than a regular work day. A little OT is fine, but there are diminishing returns after some point. Five stars if you (company) can keep techs fresh.
(View Less)

By PAM M. on 10/10/19
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I...
(View More)
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I can trust Homer 9, and that means a lot. DJ was conscientious and thorough this afternoon and put my welfare as his top priority. That kind of service wins my loyalty.
(View Less)

By FRANK S. on 10/10/19
We had our annual furnace check on Tuesday Oct 8 performed by service technician Mike V. as usual the service was great. Mike was very professional and very helpful, customer agents Deanna Z and Tammy t did a great job of keeping us informed of our appointment and ...
(View More)
We had our annual furnace check on Tuesday Oct 8 performed by service technician Mike V. as usual the service was great. Mike was very professional and very helpful, customer agents Deanna Z and Tammy t did a great job of keeping us informed of our appointment and were able to get our service completed earlier than scheduled. We will always use Homer Nine and Sons for our heating and cooling needs. F. Santilli
(View Less)

By JOSIE K. on 10/05/19
Our furnace check-up this year was done by Eric. I highly recommend Homer Nine as they always have great communication, polite and professional technicians, and are available when we need a service call. I will definitely call again for future check-ups and if we h...
(View More)
Our furnace check-up this year was done by Eric. I highly recommend Homer Nine as they always have great communication, polite and professional technicians, and are available when we need a service call. I will definitely call again for future check-ups and if we have any other service needs.
(View Less)

By MARY W. on 10/01/19
Good service Explained my questions

By RICHARD D. on 09/30/19
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By RONALD M. on 09/25/19
DJ was very courteous and knowledgeable. He performed the service quickly and offered solutions. We are very happy with Homer Nine and their employees. Thanks!

By FRAN Y. on 09/22/19
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me e...
(View More)
Jason & Doug did a very good job @ my home. I have had good experiences when Doug is along. The visit last spring was Kris & Doug & it also went very well. I appreciate technicians who come to my home, do their job & don’t scare the Hell out of me by telling me everything that CAN or probably WILL go wrong! Also, that I need a new furnace or heat pump when the one I have is only a few years old! I almost dropped Homer None because of that.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.