CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By RON H. on 04/18/19
Positive experience

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By ALLEN S. on 04/14/19
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By DAVID F. on 04/12/19
No comments

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By FRAN Y. on 04/08/19
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told...
(View More)
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told them about a very loud noise our furnace made when it started up. I told the technician who came in the fall for the furnace maintenance about it, but he couldn’t hear it, and it didn’t get fixed. Doug came upstairs and stood in our living room (above the furnace) and listened when it kicked on. It made the usual amount of noise, and he and Kris went down stairs and found two lines that were vibrating, causing all the noise. Now I barely hear the furnace when it comes on! Thanks guys!!! I hope I can get you here the next time I need Homer Nine!
(View Less)

By DOUG B. on 04/06/19
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happe...
(View More)
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happens. We have been very pleased with Homer 9
(View Less)

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By JOHN R. on 04/04/19
Prompt and polite service

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Sherry p. on 04/03/19
Very friendly. Give h I m 5 stars

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By JOHN R. on 03/27/19
They are always so thorough and pleasant to do my maintenance every six months. Mark gives valuable suggestions for which I can consider.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Chuck H
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(517 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(414 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(324 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 414 total reviews
414 total reviews
By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!

By CAROL P. on 03/28/19
Marl G. was the perfect technician. He was on time, went right on to servicing the AC unit, also washing and waxing it. Checked thermostat. Very kind and helpful. Would like him to come every time. Will ask for him. Carol

By MICHAEL M. on 03/28/19
Mark was very nice and attentive to our needs.

By BILL M. on 03/06/19
My Amana furnace needed a draft inducer blower, called on Tuesday and the furnace was repaired on Wednesday in the AM. Excellent customer care and technician service. Thank you all for being there and being so polite and professional Bill

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.

By ELINOR W. on 01/26/19
Serviceisexcelent

By JIM D. on 01/24/19
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it ...
(View More)
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it out just in case. They set me up at a time convenient to me; furthermore, they called me twice to see if I wanted to get it done sooner due to openings in the schedule. The technician, Grant, was professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him & Homer 9. Highly recommend! .
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 01/24/19
Very professional and very knowledgeable about my new furnace and any questions I had.

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE D. on 01/18/19
You know that your HVAC systems will be maintained properly by trained technicians with experience.

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.