CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By John E. on 10/28/19
Thank You to the whole team, Eric, Leslie and Deanna. Everyone was very helpful, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend for your heating and a/c needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(607 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(486 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(371 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Tammy T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 486 total reviews
486 total reviews
By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By DARREN N. on 12/09/19
(no comment)

By ALBERT J. on 11/25/19
Great company

By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By ANDREW G. on 10/20/19
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls f...
(View More)
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls for longer than a regular work day. A little OT is fine, but there are diminishing returns after some point. Five stars if you (company) can keep techs fresh.
(View Less)

By PAM M. on 10/10/19
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I...
(View More)
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I can trust Homer 9, and that means a lot. DJ was conscientious and thorough this afternoon and put my welfare as his top priority. That kind of service wins my loyalty.
(View Less)

By FRANK S. on 10/10/19
We had our annual furnace check on Tuesday Oct 8 performed by service technician Mike V. as usual the service was great. Mike was very professional and very helpful, customer agents Deanna Z and Tammy t did a great job of keeping us informed of our appointment and ...
(View More)
We had our annual furnace check on Tuesday Oct 8 performed by service technician Mike V. as usual the service was great. Mike was very professional and very helpful, customer agents Deanna Z and Tammy t did a great job of keeping us informed of our appointment and were able to get our service completed earlier than scheduled. We will always use Homer Nine and Sons for our heating and cooling needs. F. Santilli
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.