CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ALEJANDRO S. on 05/27/20
Several technicians and companies came to review my HVAC in the past. Homer9 has been the only that really reviewed, detected and fixed the problem. John H provides a great service and really knows what is he doing. Great service

By ROSE MAIRE L. on 05/23/20
Everyone did a great job. If I'm not mistaken, I believe the young man who checked my air conditioner was John....he was very friendly and helpful. Thanks,

By K M. on 05/22/20
DJ Is a fine asset to your business. A very positive exoerience.

By HOWARD D. on 05/22/20
During a routine AC check TJ found a problem I would not known about until the weather turned hot and I needed the AC. The broken part was ordered the same day and will be installed shortly. Homer Nine has served me well over the years.

By JOHN L. on 05/21/20
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summe...
(View More)
Customer service calls on the day of the afternoon appointment and another call when the technician Noah was directly on the a way were exceptional service. Noah was courteous, helpful and followed all social distancing, mask, etc. protocols and completed the summer heat pump service inspection in the expected time. All aspects of Homer Nine was professional and great customer service.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL H. on 05/20/20
no comment

By JOHN V. on 05/19/20
Our air conditioner did not start. We left an E-mail message Sunday night and Monday morning Doug came, found the problem and fixed it right away. Very professional, checked the whole system again, and explained the problem. We are very happy with this company.

By JERRY A. on 05/18/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them. Have used Homer Nine for over three years and will continue to have them service our cooling and heating needs.

By DENNIS M. on 05/15/20
Prompt and polite professional service.

By RONALD D. on 05/15/20
Very professional very knowledgeable and very friendly

By WESLEY W. on 05/14/20
The technician was on time, courteous, and professional. He took the time needed to check my air conditioning for the upcoming cooling season. He took the time to take the outer panels of the outside AC unit to give a thorough cleaning with a hose. Very satisfied.

By DAVE L. on 05/13/20
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess...
(View More)
DJ was my technician and beside being friendly he recommended changing the filter in my humidifier and after looking at it he was absolutely right. He told me when the metal filter starts to fall apart and make a mess it is time to change it. He cleaned up the mess that deteriorating metal filter had a made. I probably would not of notice that problem. I am thankful for his expertise and advice. Dave Leipchack
(View Less)

By CARL M. on 05/13/20
Excellent Service! Always top notch!

By DENNIS M. on 05/07/20
Eric was very professional

By Wayne G. on 05/05/20
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Did a thorough job cleaning and servicing a Trane Air Conditioner. Will have him come again for furnace tune-up in the fall.

By JANE F. on 05/05/20
Excellent service as always. Thanks Eric and Leslie

By EDWARD D. on 05/03/20
Very prompt ,neat,cordial. Will continue services with Homer Nine as long as we can.

By SALLY H. on 05/02/20
no comment

By JOHN R. on 05/01/20
Competent and polite staff and service techs every time

By WILLIAM T. on 04/30/20
Always very friendly and knowledgeable workers. never have to wait long for an appointment and reasonably priced! would highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(641 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(509 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(383 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Leslie F has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 383 total reviews
383 total reviews
By JERRY A. on 05/18/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them. Have used Homer Nine for over three years and will continue to have them service our cooling and heating needs.

By RONALD D. on 05/15/20
Very professional very knowledgeable and very friendly

By CARL M. on 05/13/20
Excellent Service! Always top notch!

By DENNIS M. on 05/07/20
Eric was very professional

By JANE F. on 05/05/20
Excellent service as always. Thanks Eric and Leslie

By RICHARD D. on 04/28/20
We have always been happy with the service. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable. Best of all you can count on them being on time.

By VINCENT F. on 03/19/20
(no comment)

By JOHN V. on 03/13/20
Technician checked a/c and heard me talking about our old furnace. Went back and did a check on it. We wanted to replace it in the fall. He called the manager, who came over in an hour and after talking to him a long time, we bought a new furnace. Will be installed...
(View More)
Technician checked a/c and heard me talking about our old furnace. Went back and did a check on it. We wanted to replace it in the fall. He called the manager, who came over in an hour and after talking to him a long time, we bought a new furnace. Will be installed in three days. We have used Homer Nine for 44 years and always had prompt service and detailed explanations of any problems.
(View Less)

By RICHARD H. on 03/10/20
Service call was timely. 5 stars DJ WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS RESOLVED AN ISSUE WITH THE OIL FIRE BURNER HEAT EXCHANGER PIPING CAP THANKS RICHIE

By PAT C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By PHARON A. on 01/11/20
good,professional,clean they are a best in bossiness

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By JOHN C. on 01/07/20
We had a maintenance call for our furnace. Our tech Richie was on time (actually early). He was professional and very informative. He made sure we understood our equipment and what routines things we need to do on a regular basis.

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By JOHN W. on 11/03/19
Homer9 and sons has been attending to our heating needs since 1978. From then to the present they continue to provide us with the service that we have come to expect. The staff and service technicians have always been polite and knowledgeable in their individual service fields.

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.