CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By JOHN M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service. Tech was very thorough and polite. Explained everything in layman’s terms.

By MELVIN B. on 07/01/19
On time, easy to schedule appt. Process staff.

By ANN B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By PATRICIA R. on 06/11/19
Service was excellent

By Tricia on 06/08/19
The salesman that came to our house for an ac unit replacement was very arrogant. The company might be great, but not but he did not give a first impression.

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By NICHOLAS B. on 06/06/19
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By DENNIS M. on 06/04/19
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.

By J.R. P. on 05/31/19
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was ...
(View More)
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was excellent and highly recommend him thanks again Terry!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
94 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By Frank P. on 12/02/16
Justin A. and Eddie were polite, efficient, left info about improving home air quality without "pushing it" onto me. Good people. Good service!

By RICHARD B. on 11/20/16
Customer service and Justin were fantastic!

By JOSEPH M. on 11/18/16
They are the best most professional company in thecbusinsss

By Catherine E. on 11/16/16
Justin Adams came for a routine service call and was very thorough. So much so I want Justin to service my ac in the spring. Justin is an asset to the company

By JOHN F. on 11/08/16
the tech was very informative and a pleasure to have in our home

By WILLIAM B. on 10/29/16
Justin very thorough

By SUE ELLEN A. on 10/28/16
Justin was great. He was very professional and he answered all of my questions. I've been a customer of Homer Nine for about 20 years and have always been pleased with their work.

By JOE B. on 10/13/16
Pricey although the very best! My dad had the same service done in ***********, PA. They were there 20 minutes top. Adam was here for near two hours and never took a break. Had a camera on an optic to take pictures of my heat exchanger. When asked he also gave me g...
(View More)
Pricey although the very best! My dad had the same service done in ***********, PA. They were there 20 minutes top. Adam was here for near two hours and never took a break. Had a camera on an optic to take pictures of my heat exchanger. When asked he also gave me great advice. If you take care of your furnace and air-conditioned it will last much longer. Oh and during snow-megaton (2007) the snow was so deep the tech could not get here. By phone he told me what to do. This during 19 inches of snow and no furnace. I give Homer Nine my highest personal recommendation!
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 10/11/16
Justin form Homer Nine was very knowledgeable and professional, he was very thorough with the furnace inspection and answered all my questions. Nice Job Justin!!

By James F. on 10/11/16
Justin performed the yearly maintenance service call to the furnace in my house on 10/10/2016. He meticulously checked all aspects related to my furnace's operation. He found problems, and by way of further inspection determined what was wrong and what needed to be...
(View More)
Justin performed the yearly maintenance service call to the furnace in my house on 10/10/2016. He meticulously checked all aspects related to my furnace's operation. He found problems, and by way of further inspection determined what was wrong and what needed to be done. Parts needed to be replaced; Justin quickly ordered them and then waited for them to be delivered to the house and replaced them in a timely manner. The whole time Justin was friendly, courteous, and conducted himself in a professional manner. As a Service Technician he is a credit to Homer Nine and Sons. I will definitely request him for my maintenance next year. James Flajnik
(View Less)

By John L. on 10/05/16
Justin was great, courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

By Wayne L. G. on 10/05/16
Great prompt service. Appointment was for 1pm, Justin arrived at 1 pm. Had all the tools he needed for routine furnace check. Had new filter with him. Checked all settings, etc. Would recommend Justin A. and Homer Nine & Sons for all your heating and air conditioning.

By Carol E. on 09/29/16
We have been using Homer Nine and Sons for 4 years. We have always been pleased with the service. However, today Justin A. went above and beyond! He was on time and courteous. He carefully checked everything out for our fall check up. Our furnace has been making a ...
(View More)
We have been using Homer Nine and Sons for 4 years. We have always been pleased with the service. However, today Justin A. went above and beyond! He was on time and courteous. He carefully checked everything out for our fall check up. Our furnace has been making a very annoying high pitched whine that I had asked to have fixed last year. The man who was out last year changed some parts, but it did not fix the problem. Justin carefully listened to the whine and determined it to be the sound of air and then localized the problem to air making that sound from a closed damper on the humidifier. The noise immediately disappeared. I was just so pleased with how much attention Justin paid to everything. He is wonderful.
(View Less)

By Mackenzie F. on 09/10/16
Justin was very nice & did his job well. He was knowledgable about our system & also told us what we will need to get in the future. I'd recommend him to everyone who deals with Homer 9!

By KArin M. on 08/24/16
Justin A. came out to do the regular checkup our hvac system. He was thorough and professional and did a great job of explaining what was done. Thanks for the great service!

By Dayna R. on 08/10/16
Our water heater quit sometime this morning and we had no hot water. We called Homer Nine and Sons and they were able to send a technician in early afternoon. Justin A**** is the technician that came to do the water heater replacement and he was wonderful! Justin w...
(View More)
Our water heater quit sometime this morning and we had no hot water. We called Homer Nine and Sons and they were able to send a technician in early afternoon. Justin A**** is the technician that came to do the water heater replacement and he was wonderful! Justin was polite, friendly and explained everything he was going to do. He did a great job and even put up with our 90 pound collie shepard trying to lick and play with him. We would strongly recommend this company and this technician. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)

By JACK S. on 07/24/16
Justin did a great job

By Lisa Jersey M. on 07/18/16
Justin A. just completed work for us. He came out for an AC check, but found it was not as easy. Justin completed quality work and explained every detail. Please give this man a huge raise!!! He was pleasant, personable and polite :)

By Linda R. on 07/16/16
The service technician, Justin A., was excellent. He was informative and very competent. He was prompt and even came earlier than stated. I would recommend this company.

By ALAN C. on 07/13/16
Never had a problem with anyone from Homer Nine. Justin Adams was very efficient and thorough in completing our air conditioning system. He explained about the outside unit and how to keep it from getting grass in it. Also, he replaced some other things and explain...
(View More)
Never had a problem with anyone from Homer Nine. Justin Adams was very efficient and thorough in completing our air conditioning system. He explained about the outside unit and how to keep it from getting grass in it. Also, he replaced some other things and explained why they had to be replaced. Very polite and kept the area clean. Love Homer Nine crew and service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.