CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By Scott on 01/31/20
This is the second time Kohlton has been at our house, as he was part of the group that installed our new heating and cooling units a couple years ago. He is simply an excellent young man and technician. Knows his stuff, and is so polite and pleasant to be around.

By JAY L. on 01/23/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous service - by far the best I've ever used !

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By SANDY H. on 01/22/20
Very happy with reliable service, friendly experience, and knowledgeable technician. They always take time to explain and answer questions.

By lisa p. on 01/20/20
I have had Homer Nine and Sons now for quite a few years..Very good service from office girls and techs. We had Kohlton come today for a Furnace check and he was extremely nice and friendly! All of my questions were answered and I felt he was trustworthy and a very good Tech!

By WILLIAM D. on 01/13/20
They are very prompt and excellent service

By PHARON A. on 01/11/20
good,professional,clean they are a best in bossiness

By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By GEORGE W. on 01/09/20
Just had our yearly furnace check-up. Techs are always prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By JOHN C. on 01/07/20
We had a maintenance call for our furnace. Our tech Richie was on time (actually early). He was professional and very informative. He made sure we understood our equipment and what routines things we need to do on a regular basis.

By TODD M. on 01/04/20
The technician who came was so polite and helpful!

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment

By MARIO M. on 12/21/19
no comment

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By RICH D. on 12/14/19
This is a great company to deal with, all techs are very professional and friendly and answer any or all questions you may have for them. We have used them previously and have always had a good experience with them. Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By KARIN K. on 02/03/17
I have been a customer for years and am very happy with my service and maintenance plan.

By Kenneth & Evelyn H. on 01/13/17
Justin Adams was very knowledgeable and thorough; did a wonderful job...highly recommend!

By KIM K. on 01/09/17
Thank you for your quick and efficient response when our furnace shut down when it 10 degrees outside. Would recommend and have recommended Homer Nine to others.

By Jessica D. on 12/28/16
Justin was great! I scheduled a routine maintenance check with Home Nine. Justin arrived on time, was very polite, and knowledgeable. He found a major issue with our furnace but had it resolved by the end of the day! Highly recommend!

By Frank P. on 12/02/16
Justin A. and Eddie were polite, efficient, left info about improving home air quality without "pushing it" onto me. Good people. Good service!

By RICHARD B. on 11/20/16
Customer service and Justin were fantastic!

By JOSEPH M. on 11/18/16
They are the best most professional company in thecbusinsss

By Catherine E. on 11/16/16
Justin Adams came for a routine service call and was very thorough. So much so I want Justin to service my ac in the spring. Justin is an asset to the company

By JOHN F. on 11/08/16
the tech was very informative and a pleasure to have in our home

By WILLIAM B. on 10/29/16
Justin very thorough

By SUE ELLEN A. on 10/28/16
Justin was great. He was very professional and he answered all of my questions. I've been a customer of Homer Nine for about 20 years and have always been pleased with their work.

By JOE B. on 10/13/16
Pricey although the very best! My dad had the same service done in ***********, PA. They were there 20 minutes top. Adam was here for near two hours and never took a break. Had a camera on an optic to take pictures of my heat exchanger. When asked he also gave me g...
(View More)
Pricey although the very best! My dad had the same service done in ***********, PA. They were there 20 minutes top. Adam was here for near two hours and never took a break. Had a camera on an optic to take pictures of my heat exchanger. When asked he also gave me great advice. If you take care of your furnace and air-conditioned it will last much longer. Oh and during snow-megaton (2007) the snow was so deep the tech could not get here. By phone he told me what to do. This during 19 inches of snow and no furnace. I give Homer Nine my highest personal recommendation!
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 10/11/16
Justin form Homer Nine was very knowledgeable and professional, he was very thorough with the furnace inspection and answered all my questions. Nice Job Justin!!

By James F. on 10/11/16
Justin performed the yearly maintenance service call to the furnace in my house on 10/10/2016. He meticulously checked all aspects related to my furnace's operation. He found problems, and by way of further inspection determined what was wrong and what needed to be...
(View More)
Justin performed the yearly maintenance service call to the furnace in my house on 10/10/2016. He meticulously checked all aspects related to my furnace's operation. He found problems, and by way of further inspection determined what was wrong and what needed to be done. Parts needed to be replaced; Justin quickly ordered them and then waited for them to be delivered to the house and replaced them in a timely manner. The whole time Justin was friendly, courteous, and conducted himself in a professional manner. As a Service Technician he is a credit to Homer Nine and Sons. I will definitely request him for my maintenance next year. James Flajnik
(View Less)

By John L. on 10/05/16
Justin was great, courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

By Wayne L. G. on 10/05/16
Great prompt service. Appointment was for 1pm, Justin arrived at 1 pm. Had all the tools he needed for routine furnace check. Had new filter with him. Checked all settings, etc. Would recommend Justin A. and Homer Nine & Sons for all your heating and air conditioning.

By Carol E. on 09/29/16
We have been using Homer Nine and Sons for 4 years. We have always been pleased with the service. However, today Justin A. went above and beyond! He was on time and courteous. He carefully checked everything out for our fall check up. Our furnace has been making a ...
(View More)
We have been using Homer Nine and Sons for 4 years. We have always been pleased with the service. However, today Justin A. went above and beyond! He was on time and courteous. He carefully checked everything out for our fall check up. Our furnace has been making a very annoying high pitched whine that I had asked to have fixed last year. The man who was out last year changed some parts, but it did not fix the problem. Justin carefully listened to the whine and determined it to be the sound of air and then localized the problem to air making that sound from a closed damper on the humidifier. The noise immediately disappeared. I was just so pleased with how much attention Justin paid to everything. He is wonderful.
(View Less)

By Mackenzie F. on 09/10/16
Justin was very nice & did his job well. He was knowledgable about our system & also told us what we will need to get in the future. I'd recommend him to everyone who deals with Homer 9!

By KArin M. on 08/24/16
Justin A. came out to do the regular checkup our hvac system. He was thorough and professional and did a great job of explaining what was done. Thanks for the great service!

By Dayna R. on 08/10/16
Our water heater quit sometime this morning and we had no hot water. We called Homer Nine and Sons and they were able to send a technician in early afternoon. Justin A**** is the technician that came to do the water heater replacement and he was wonderful! Justin w...
(View More)
Our water heater quit sometime this morning and we had no hot water. We called Homer Nine and Sons and they were able to send a technician in early afternoon. Justin A**** is the technician that came to do the water heater replacement and he was wonderful! Justin was polite, friendly and explained everything he was going to do. He did a great job and even put up with our 90 pound collie shepard trying to lick and play with him. We would strongly recommend this company and this technician. Thanks Justin!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.