CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By PATRICIA R. on 06/11/19
Service was excellent

By Tricia on 06/08/19
The salesman that came to our house for an ac unit replacement was very arrogant. The company might be great, but not but he did not give a first impression.

By DAVE C. on 06/08/19
Excellent service. Have been a customer for years.

By MARIO M. on 06/08/19
Did an excellent job servicing my yearly air conditioning maintenance check.

By NICHOLAS B. on 06/06/19
Excellent, dependable service. I am always pleased with the work of the entire company. The technician and office workers are very polite and knowledgeable.

By DEBRA B. on 06/05/19
Everyone I dealt with at Homer 9 was terrific! Service was timely and the problem was resolved quickly. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their service. Great folks

By GARY R. on 06/04/19
Service tech was very courteous and knowledgeable about the product. Went right to work and answered any questions I had.

By DENNIS M. on 06/04/19
My wife was home when the work was done. She said it went well.

By J.R. P. on 05/31/19
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was ...
(View More)
Even though I have received great service previously from Homer nine and Sons yesterday was exceptional needless to say I was having a rough day with my AC breaking down but Terry Schweiger Saved the day. He went above and beyond to help me with my problem! He was excellent and highly recommend him thanks again Terry!
(View Less)

By BILL P. on 05/31/19
Service on our air conditioner went good. He was very helpful and did a great job

By CHARLES R. on 05/30/19
Have had good service from you since 2004 !

By STAN W. on 05/29/19
I actually received the best service I have ever had since I’ve been having Homer 9 come to my home. I always have great service and this time was above and beyond.

By LINDA M. on 05/29/19
I always get wonderful service from the staff of Homer Nine. I couldn't be more pleased with my furnace/ac unit and the professional, efficient work of the technicians and the office personnel.

By lisa p. on 05/28/19
Prompt service!!! Nice receptionists! We had Grant check our furnace last winter,and He came back today to check and clean our air conditioner..He is a very knowledgeable and a very friendly guy!!!!! Honest recommendations!!!! Highly Recommend Homer Nine and Sons!!!!!

By DENNIS G. on 05/24/19
Service Team & Customer Service are A+. We are very pleased with Homer Nine & Sons. Everyone is professional and friendly. Technician(s) are always on time and answer any questions or concerns we may have. Beaver County is fortunate to have this company servicing the area.

By MARY Z. on 05/23/19
Always quick response time, very friendly workers, and a quick fix. I hear people take about their rates - For me, the rates are reasonable with the fast, reliable service I receive.

By DIANNE H. on 05/23/19
I have great confidence in Homer Nine and Sons. The customer service staff are always helpful and the technicians are professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
25 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Terry S
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Kohlton M
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Eric S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Beth M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
DJ P
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
91 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By John W. on 04/18/18
Justin was very thorough and checked everything on the furnace and air conditioner. He was also very polite and friendly and we appreciate that.

By STEVE E. on 04/09/18
Called on weekend for furnace. Quick response .Fixed and got heat back on a very cold day

By MICHAEL M. on 03/20/18
I have been with Homer 9 over forty years. Always prompt and professional. Justin A was great!

By PAM M. on 03/11/18
Our humidifier was throwing out water due to a clogged pipe. Justin came about an hour after our emergency call and saved our basement from a soaking.

By ED K. on 01/29/18
I can only say that every time I have had to deal with Homer Nine, I have had nothing but excellent service from start to finish. Thank all of you for a job well done once again!!!!

By JAMES B. on 01/13/18
The team did a good job and was able to answer any of our questions. Gave us some pointers to make the winter season a better and healthy time for us.

By Jan S. on 12/28/17
Justin was very nice and quite easy to work with. The initial diagnosis was incorrect, however, he quickly made the correct adjustments and finally ended our 2 days of no heat (4 degrees outside) in our home. Happily thawed out in 15108.

By MALEA C. on 12/12/17
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace di...
(View More)
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace didn't work. Called Homer Nine, approximately 1 hr later heat and furnace running. Thank you all so much for everything. AND IF "MR HOMER NINE" is reading this, you employees deserve a RAISE!!!!!!
(View Less)

By JIM M. on 11/08/17
We have been using Homer 9 since we bought our house four years ago. They are outstanding! Their customer service is top notch and their prices are extremely fair. We have been visited by service technician Justin Adams on several occasions and he is a very court...
(View More)
We have been using Homer 9 since we bought our house four years ago. They are outstanding! Their customer service is top notch and their prices are extremely fair. We have been visited by service technician Justin Adams on several occasions and he is a very courteous professional who goes out of his way to be friendly and answer all of our questions. The office staff is amazing and do a fantasic job keeping us informed about our appointment times and handling our payments. We have no plans or desire to use any other hvac companies and plan on being customers for life.
(View Less)

By Larry O. on 11/08/17
Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what was wrong and went out of the way to discuss other potential options that would help filter the air in the house.

By LEROY M. on 10/16/17
Justin did a great job checking my oil furnace for the coming winter. I am well satisfied with Justin's work

By Christine S. on 10/12/17
Easy to schedule appt. Justin had a positive and friendly personality. He explained what was done for a yearly inspect and what was needed to improve the efficiency of the boiler. He cleaned up the area after his job was completed and made sure the boiler ran well before leaving.

By DIANNE H. on 10/09/17

By ELIZABETH T. on 09/20/17
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service co...
(View More)
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service company. Looking forward to working with them in the future. I was in Heating and Air Conditioning with Honeywell as Assistant Project Manager for 27 years and I know when someone does a good job.
(View Less)

By DAVID S. on 09/10/17
justin done an excellent job he knew just what to do and did it with pride good job justin thanks

By TOM K. on 08/10/17
Justin was knowledgeable and efficient. Have been with Homer Nine for many years and highly recommend the whole team.

By Bill G. on 07/29/17
We called for a service call for our heat pump around 8:30am and had a service tech at our home by 9:30. Our tech Justin was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to my wife and I in a very simple manner. Justin and his coworker (apologize I forg...
(View More)
We called for a service call for our heat pump around 8:30am and had a service tech at our home by 9:30. Our tech Justin was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to my wife and I in a very simple manner. Justin and his coworker (apologize I forgot his name) made sure to check out not only the issue we called about but the entire system, making sure it was running up to the standard that it should. It was an overall great experience. We have used Homer Nine and Sons for all our heating and AC needs, and so have other members of our family. Everyone we have ever dealt with has been very nice and professional, and they truly take the time to listen to you. Thanks Justin and entire Homer Nine Team!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT B. on 07/05/17
Get service. Arrived on time, completed work and explained what he did and made recommendations for improvements to furnace filter area.

By MARGE S. on 06/27/17
(no comment)

By GARY K. on 06/10/17
I thought I received very good service. I was a first time customer and will use Homer Nine again. Justin was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.