CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ADELE B. on 04/25/19
Good service rendered by nice folks.

By MARIANNE B. on 04/23/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By SAM K. on 04/23/19
No comments

By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By RON H. on 04/18/19
Positive experience

By SUE W. on 04/17/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By ALLEN S. on 04/14/19
Gave advice for better air quality and filtration. Professional, clean service. On time and informative.

By DAVID F. on 04/12/19
No comments

By RONALD M. on 04/11/19
all around great service by both team members. this is the norm for homer nine employee's. they have been coming to my residence since 2003. never any problem's.

By MARY K. on 04/09/19
Mark was very professional and took the time to really clean the furnace and air conditioner. The staff at Homer Nine are also polite, friendly and helpfull when you talk to them on the phone

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By SHERYL D. on 04/08/19
Deanna and Justin are a very good team. We just had our maintenance for our AC They both were very professional in setting up our appointment, when he would get here, and answered all our questions about the AC. We would recommend them highly.

By FRAN Y. on 04/08/19
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told...
(View More)
Last week Kris H. and Doug came to our home for spring maintenance on our air conditioner. I can’t say enough good things about them. They were pleasant, helpful, had such a good attitude, it was a pleasure having them in our home! While they were here, I told them about a very loud noise our furnace made when it started up. I told the technician who came in the fall for the furnace maintenance about it, but he couldn’t hear it, and it didn’t get fixed. Doug came upstairs and stood in our living room (above the furnace) and listened when it kicked on. It made the usual amount of noise, and he and Kris went down stairs and found two lines that were vibrating, causing all the noise. Now I barely hear the furnace when it comes on! Thanks guys!!! I hope I can get you here the next time I need Homer Nine!
(View Less)

By DOUG B. on 04/06/19
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happe...
(View More)
We have been with Homer 9 for over 18 years and currently had to get our furnace replaced. We decided to stick with Homer 9 mainly for their customer service-they always come out for a service call, even the same day that you need them-which is typically what happens. We have been very pleased with Homer 9
(View Less)

By DAVE L. on 04/05/19
Bob is one of my favorite technicians. Deanna was very cordial when I talk to her.

By JOHN R. on 04/04/19
Prompt and polite service

By NICK S. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Sherry p. on 04/03/19
Very friendly. Give h I m 5 stars

By LINDA K. on 03/29/19
Great service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Bob C
25 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Terry S
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Grant A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Beth M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Eric S
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By MICHAEL M. on 03/20/18
I have been with Homer 9 over forty years. Always prompt and professional. Justin A was great!

By PAM M. on 03/11/18
Our humidifier was throwing out water due to a clogged pipe. Justin came about an hour after our emergency call and saved our basement from a soaking.

By ED K. on 01/29/18
I can only say that every time I have had to deal with Homer Nine, I have had nothing but excellent service from start to finish. Thank all of you for a job well done once again!!!!

By JAMES B. on 01/13/18
The team did a good job and was able to answer any of our questions. Gave us some pointers to make the winter season a better and healthy time for us.

By Jan S. on 12/28/17
Justin was very nice and quite easy to work with. The initial diagnosis was incorrect, however, he quickly made the correct adjustments and finally ended our 2 days of no heat (4 degrees outside) in our home. Happily thawed out in 15108.

By MALEA C. on 12/12/17
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace di...
(View More)
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace didn't work. Called Homer Nine, approximately 1 hr later heat and furnace running. Thank you all so much for everything. AND IF "MR HOMER NINE" is reading this, you employees deserve a RAISE!!!!!!
(View Less)

By JIM M. on 11/08/17
We have been using Homer 9 since we bought our house four years ago. They are outstanding! Their customer service is top notch and their prices are extremely fair. We have been visited by service technician Justin Adams on several occasions and he is a very court...
(View More)
We have been using Homer 9 since we bought our house four years ago. They are outstanding! Their customer service is top notch and their prices are extremely fair. We have been visited by service technician Justin Adams on several occasions and he is a very courteous professional who goes out of his way to be friendly and answer all of our questions. The office staff is amazing and do a fantasic job keeping us informed about our appointment times and handling our payments. We have no plans or desire to use any other hvac companies and plan on being customers for life.
(View Less)

By Larry O. on 11/08/17
Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what was wrong and went out of the way to discuss other potential options that would help filter the air in the house.

By LEROY M. on 10/16/17
Justin did a great job checking my oil furnace for the coming winter. I am well satisfied with Justin's work

By Christine S. on 10/12/17
Easy to schedule appt. Justin had a positive and friendly personality. He explained what was done for a yearly inspect and what was needed to improve the efficiency of the boiler. He cleaned up the area after his job was completed and made sure the boiler ran well before leaving.

By DIANNE H. on 10/09/17

By ELIZABETH T. on 09/20/17
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service co...
(View More)
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service company. Looking forward to working with them in the future. I was in Heating and Air Conditioning with Honeywell as Assistant Project Manager for 27 years and I know when someone does a good job.
(View Less)

By DAVID S. on 09/10/17
justin done an excellent job he knew just what to do and did it with pride good job justin thanks

By TOM K. on 08/10/17
Justin was knowledgeable and efficient. Have been with Homer Nine for many years and highly recommend the whole team.

By Bill G. on 07/29/17
We called for a service call for our heat pump around 8:30am and had a service tech at our home by 9:30. Our tech Justin was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to my wife and I in a very simple manner. Justin and his coworker (apologize I forg...
(View More)
We called for a service call for our heat pump around 8:30am and had a service tech at our home by 9:30. Our tech Justin was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to my wife and I in a very simple manner. Justin and his coworker (apologize I forgot his name) made sure to check out not only the issue we called about but the entire system, making sure it was running up to the standard that it should. It was an overall great experience. We have used Homer Nine and Sons for all our heating and AC needs, and so have other members of our family. Everyone we have ever dealt with has been very nice and professional, and they truly take the time to listen to you. Thanks Justin and entire Homer Nine Team!!
(View Less)

By ROBERT B. on 07/05/17
Get service. Arrived on time, completed work and explained what he did and made recommendations for improvements to furnace filter area.

By MARGE S. on 06/27/17
(no comment)

By GARY K. on 06/10/17
I thought I received very good service. I was a first time customer and will use Homer Nine again. Justin was very helpful.

By R. William M. on 06/01/17
Service Tech was very courteous and knowledgeable. Very easy to talk with! Great representative of your company! Got along great with our 2 cats!

By Jay L. on 05/27/17
The service technicians from Homer Nine have always been very good - knowledgeable, pleasant, and friendly. Yesterday we had Justin A. come out to inspect and service our furnace and A/C units and I would have to rate him as EXCEPTIONAL !! He performed numerous ser...
(View More)
The service technicians from Homer Nine have always been very good - knowledgeable, pleasant, and friendly. Yesterday we had Justin A. come out to inspect and service our furnace and A/C units and I would have to rate him as EXCEPTIONAL !! He performed numerous service checks and inspections that I have NEVER seen other service techs perform. He even checked and cleaned the furnace drain lines which I had never had a service tech perform in the previous 8 years. If possible, I will request that he be my service tech for future inspections.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.