CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By william k. on 11/02/19
always great to deal with. very helpful and professional manner.

By william k. on 11/02/19
everything was done in a very professional manner and look forward to any future work that may occur.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By DAVE L. on 10/30/19
Mike was very knowledgeable and showed me a procedure on my thermostat that I did know about. Mike even cleaned up areas on the outside of the furnace that he did not have to do. I thank him for that.

By ROGER P. on 10/30/19
Great Service at a reasonable price great service Technicions

By John E. on 10/28/19
Thank You to the whole team, Eric, Leslie and Deanna. Everyone was very helpful, thorough and courteous. Highly recommend for your heating and a/c needs.

By RALPH B. on 10/28/19
Homer 9 is good to deal with. Anytime there is a problem with our Hot water tank or furnace, they are prompt and courteous. They fix it right the first time.

By ASYNITH G. on 10/27/19
As always work done very professionally

By LARRY S. on 10/26/19
Great team, great service.

By KATHERINE M. on 10/25/19
Great service as always

By KEN H. on 10/25/19
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike wa...
(View More)
This is the second time I have had an opportunity to leave a review for Homer 9. The first was back in September 2017 when the AC went out on a 90 degree day and they got it fixed. Today was just more good service for the annual "check up" for the furnace. Mike was on time, friendly, and did a thorough job of looking things over and doing what needed to be done. More excellent service we have come to expect from Homer 9.
(View Less)

By BOB Z. on 10/25/19
I ALWAYS USE HOMER NINE AND SONS FOR CHECK UPS AND REPAIRS

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By DANIEL Z. on 10/24/19
excellent service.technician was very knowledgeable.would recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 10/24/19
Very professional team

By GLENN D. on 10/23/19
Technician was pleasant and professional. Service reps were kind and knowledgeable. We have had Homer Nine service our boiler for several years. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.

By DAVID K. on 10/22/19
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them t...
(View More)
Kohlton did a fine job for me today, he was very efficient and took the time to explain the tests he was performing and why. He did a fine job and I would welcome him back anytime. Homer Nine and Sons have always treated me very well and I would recommend them to anyone for all their HVAC needs
(View Less)

By JANE F. on 10/22/19
Leslie and Kohlton were very pleasant. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons. The service was quick starting with the appointment and service call.

By ALLEN K. on 10/21/19
Mark is very knowledgeable and pleasant person. He does a great job and answers all your questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
25 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Kohlton M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Eric S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
DJ P
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Beth M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Richie P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Justin A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
I have been working in the field as a Service Technician, i cant see doing anything else for a living. In my spare time I am an instructor at New Castle Martial Arts.
By Beverly L. on 08/27/18
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work wa...
(View More)
Overall the service was great!! I have only good things to say about Justin and his knowledge, ability, and quality of work. Justin was pleasant and confident in his ability to troubleshoot and resolve my furnace/air conditioning problem. The quality of his work was exceptional and he was careful to take good care of the furnace/air conditioning equipment. He fixed it promptly and cleaned up when he was done. I learned some new things about the system I didn't know which helps me be aware of problems in the future. Not part of the service call, he noticed two air ducts were closed and not allowing heat or cooling into my upstairs rooms which he opened for me. That was going over and above in good service! I can't ignore the fact that Doug G, Field Service Manager was with him and was wonderful as well. Great team at Homer Nine and Sons. I've been with them for many, many years and will continue to do so. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 05/24/18
Excellent and trustworthy service and technicians. Homer Nine & Sons has been with me through two homes, check-ups, and a new install on an old failing unit. They have competitive prices and don't pull the up-sale game. I would highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons to anyone.

By JIM F. on 05/09/18
Homer Nine and Sons continue to provide me with great service along with outstanding customer service. It is hard to find this combination in today’s service industry. I would not hesitate to recommend mend hem to anyone witnaneec for their services.

By THOMAS S. on 05/02/18
every one on the team was very profesional and courteous. the tech was very good at his job and was very courteous.

By John W. on 04/18/18
Justin was very thorough and checked everything on the furnace and air conditioner. He was also very polite and friendly and we appreciate that.

By STEVE E. on 04/09/18
Called on weekend for furnace. Quick response .Fixed and got heat back on a very cold day

By MICHAEL M. on 03/20/18
I have been with Homer 9 over forty years. Always prompt and professional. Justin A was great!

By PAM M. on 03/11/18
Our humidifier was throwing out water due to a clogged pipe. Justin came about an hour after our emergency call and saved our basement from a soaking.

By ED K. on 01/29/18
I can only say that every time I have had to deal with Homer Nine, I have had nothing but excellent service from start to finish. Thank all of you for a job well done once again!!!!

By JAMES B. on 01/13/18
The team did a good job and was able to answer any of our questions. Gave us some pointers to make the winter season a better and healthy time for us.

By Jan S. on 12/28/17
Justin was very nice and quite easy to work with. The initial diagnosis was incorrect, however, he quickly made the correct adjustments and finally ended our 2 days of no heat (4 degrees outside) in our home. Happily thawed out in 15108.

By MALEA C. on 12/12/17
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace di...
(View More)
Tammy and Josh have been excellent helping me keep the heat running. Homer nine's honesty and excellent employees is very appreciated. I have never had a uncomfortable/unhappy experience. Yesterday I got home from work it was about 5:30ish, dark cold. My furnace didn't work. Called Homer Nine, approximately 1 hr later heat and furnace running. Thank you all so much for everything. AND IF "MR HOMER NINE" is reading this, you employees deserve a RAISE!!!!!!
(View Less)

By JIM M. on 11/08/17
We have been using Homer 9 since we bought our house four years ago. They are outstanding! Their customer service is top notch and their prices are extremely fair. We have been visited by service technician Justin Adams on several occasions and he is a very court...
(View More)
We have been using Homer 9 since we bought our house four years ago. They are outstanding! Their customer service is top notch and their prices are extremely fair. We have been visited by service technician Justin Adams on several occasions and he is a very courteous professional who goes out of his way to be friendly and answer all of our questions. The office staff is amazing and do a fantasic job keeping us informed about our appointment times and handling our payments. We have no plans or desire to use any other hvac companies and plan on being customers for life.
(View Less)

By Larry O. on 11/08/17
Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained what was wrong and went out of the way to discuss other potential options that would help filter the air in the house.

By LEROY M. on 10/16/17
Justin did a great job checking my oil furnace for the coming winter. I am well satisfied with Justin's work

By Christine S. on 10/12/17
Easy to schedule appt. Justin had a positive and friendly personality. He explained what was done for a yearly inspect and what was needed to improve the efficiency of the boiler. He cleaned up the area after his job was completed and made sure the boiler ran well before leaving.

By DIANNE H. on 10/09/17

By ELIZABETH T. on 09/20/17
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service co...
(View More)
Very pleased with the entire service from the beginning set up to the tech that worked on my system. It was a very thorough check of the furnace. The best I have ever had. I signed a contract because I want to keep them as my Heating and Air Conditionine service company. Looking forward to working with them in the future. I was in Heating and Air Conditioning with Honeywell as Assistant Project Manager for 27 years and I know when someone does a good job.
(View Less)

By DAVID S. on 09/10/17
justin done an excellent job he knew just what to do and did it with pride good job justin thanks

By TOM K. on 08/10/17
Justin was knowledgeable and efficient. Have been with Homer Nine for many years and highly recommend the whole team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.