CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By AL C. on 02/15/20
They were on time and very knowledgeable about my system. They have always had my interest in mind. I recommend Homer Nine anytime someone asked

By WALTER W. on 02/10/20
Noah checked my furnace and heating system. He did a professional job of insuring my system was top notch and in good shape, with all the necessary filters and fluids to insure it continues to provide my home with the heat I might need for the remainder of winter.

By LINDA S. on 02/06/20
Always top rated service from tech and office people! Polite, friendly and professional.

By DICK H. on 01/31/20
Tom arrived on time and gave the heating system a good check. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had.

By Scott on 01/31/20
This is the second time Kohlton has been at our house, as he was part of the group that installed our new heating and cooling units a couple years ago. He is simply an excellent young man and technician. Knows his stuff, and is so polite and pleasant to be around.

By JAY L. on 01/23/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous service - by far the best I've ever used !

By ELMER I. on 01/22/20
was here approx 2 hrs, did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing.

By SANDY H. on 01/22/20
Very happy with reliable service, friendly experience, and knowledgeable technician. They always take time to explain and answer questions.

By lisa p. on 01/20/20
I have had Homer Nine and Sons now for quite a few years..Very good service from office girls and techs. We had Kohlton come today for a Furnace check and he was extremely nice and friendly! All of my questions were answered and I felt he was trustworthy and a very good Tech!

By WILLIAM D. on 01/13/20
They are very prompt and excellent service

By STEVE L. on 01/10/20
I have been a customer of Homer Nine for years. Great company and staff. Justin is an awesome field tech. Thank you for the many years of reliable service!

By GEORGE W. on 01/09/20
Just had our yearly furnace check-up. Techs are always prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly.

By AL V. on 01/09/20
Great Customer Service, Kohlton is a fantastic field tech.

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By AARON S. on 01/08/20
no comment

By JOHN C. on 01/07/20
We had a maintenance call for our furnace. Our tech Richie was on time (actually early). He was professional and very informative. He made sure we understood our equipment and what routines things we need to do on a regular basis.

By TODD M. on 01/04/20
The technician who came was so polite and helpful!

By VINCENT F. on 12/26/19
no comment

By BILL W. on 12/24/19
Noah was out here on Christmas Eve checking out our furnace. Very polite and professional. We’ll use Homer Nine & Sons again!

By KRISTI P. on 12/23/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark G
17 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Tom H
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Deanna Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(614 total reviews)
Tammy T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(497 total reviews)
Leslie F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(372 total reviews)
Justin A
13 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
DJ P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
By SANDY H. on 01/22/20
Very happy with reliable service, friendly experience, and knowledgeable technician. They always take time to explain and answer questions.

By WILLIAM D. on 01/13/20
They are very prompt and excellent service

By DALE B. on 01/08/20
DJ did an excellent job, describing what he was checking and was very friendly. Leslie was very thorough in communicating appointment times.

By TODD M. on 01/04/20
The technician who came was so polite and helpful!

By DENNIS M. on 12/20/19
They know their business well.

By JOHN G. on 12/13/19
no comment

By NICHOLAS B. on 12/03/19
Homer Nine always provides reliable and courteous service. I always get my furnace and air conditioner checked by them every year. Thanks again.

By HARRY K. on 10/31/19
Courteous, punctual and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

By MARK B. on 10/25/19
Everyone from your company who I've dealt with, has been awesome. Especially DJ who showed up ahead of schedule and performed my furnace check up. He's very knowedgable, courteous and professional in how he goes about his job. Thanks for everything.

By ANDREW G. on 10/20/19
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls f...
(View More)
Had a leak (water trap on furnace), used the text system on Google pages, tech called that night to discuss, and it was fixed the next day. We also have a service contract, which almost pays for itself. I do worry about when techs have been running service calls for longer than a regular work day. A little OT is fine, but there are diminishing returns after some point. Five stars if you (company) can keep techs fresh.
(View Less)

By PAM M. on 10/10/19
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I...
(View More)
Reliability, years in business, and great customer service are what makes Homer 9 at the top of the game. I've been able to depend upon them and their professional and proficient staff for many years. There are probably other places that will do it cheaper, but I can trust Homer 9, and that means a lot. DJ was conscientious and thorough this afternoon and put my welfare as his top priority. That kind of service wins my loyalty.
(View Less)

By J.L. S. on 09/26/19
No comment

By GREG K. on 07/29/19
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome custo...
(View More)
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome customer service!! Justin did the follow up check, found the problem and I had the problem fixed at no cost to me! I might add.... I would not have know I even had a problem if it hadn't been for my yearly maintenance check up. My A/C is 9 years old... so I actually saved a lot of money! Can't thank you all enough! You are an awesome Team...Justin was great. The most professional people EVER!!! Thank you all!
(View Less)

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.