CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By ELMER I. on 08/06/19
well done

By PAULA H. on 08/01/19
Polite, professional, on time.

By GREG K. on 07/29/19
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome custo...
(View More)
Initially I had DJ, who suspected a problem with my air conditioner leaking Freon. He added the Freon and reported the problem. The next day I received a phone call and they were sending someone to do a follow up check ( I did not have to call them!) Awesome customer service!! Justin did the follow up check, found the problem and I had the problem fixed at no cost to me! I might add.... I would not have know I even had a problem if it hadn't been for my yearly maintenance check up. My A/C is 9 years old... so I actually saved a lot of money! Can't thank you all enough! You are an awesome Team...Justin was great. The most professional people EVER!!! Thank you all!
(View Less)

By Kristie L. on 07/25/19
Terry and Brenden were very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They did a great job servicing and fixing our AC. The same day service was appreciated. Thanks again!!

By KAREN R. on 07/15/19
Eric is a great technician. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. You have a great team and I refer people to you all the time.

By BOB B. on 07/09/19
no comment

By RONALD K. on 07/06/19
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where ...
(View More)
Nothing wrong with the service they are always dependable. This time they couldn't solve the problem. They installed a new air conditioning unit at the end of April replacing a 29 year old unit. Now I have a lot of condensation on the outside of my duct work where the unit sits. 29 years with the old unit and I never had this problem. They have no solution for me. Somewhere down the line this is going to cost me a lot of money. To bad I can't get my old unit back.
(View Less)

By WOODROW A. on 07/04/19
Fantastic job. The technician was knowledgeable and was open to questions. He found the problem and was finished within 45 minutes. The schedulers were extremely nice. I was 100% satisfied.

By JOHN M. on 07/03/19
Excellent service. Tech was very thorough and polite. Explained everything in layman’s terms.

By MELVIN B. on 07/01/19
On time, easy to schedule appt. Process staff.

By ANN B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By FRANK M. on 06/27/19
punctual , friendly and professional. When there done I know my system is running at 100%

By KEN H. on 06/24/19
excellent service, punctual, very friendly and through professional repairs.

By GARY H. on 06/22/19
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion....
(View More)
Grant showed up right at the scheduled time and went right to work giving my heat pump a summer check up. He was very thorough and advised me of any potential problems my unit might incure. Homer Nine has the most knowledgeable and friendly employees in my opinion. I would recommend them to everyone.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL V. on 06/22/19
Excellent customer relations. Justin serviced our air conditioning system. Service technicians are always polite and efficient. Highly recommend Homer Nine & Sons.

By MARY M. on 06/19/19
Always great service from Homer Nine and Sons. Knowledgeable technicians and courteous office staff.

By GARY N. on 06/18/19
The technician Terry is very pleasant, worked diligently the entire service call. Very professional.

By BLAINE H. on 06/14/19
Did an excellent job ,a through check of everything on the Heat Pump and Air Conditioner,changed filter and flushed line. Was a very pleasant individual to talk to.

By PATRICIA R. on 06/11/19
Service was excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
Deanna Z has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 615 total reviews
615 total reviews
By KATHIE S. on 05/14/19
Always courteous competent service Would recommend Homer 9 anytime without hesitation!

By RAY G. on 05/14/19
Everybody was very professional, efficient. Service professional was very thorough and explained all as he worked.

By PAT C. on 05/04/19
Service is excellent

By ROSE R. on 05/03/19
Good job

By CHARLES S. on 05/02/19
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. ...
(View More)
Chuck H. was our service man. He had been here a couple of months ago when the furnace was acting up. Turns out there had been some water build-up in the furnace. Chuck diagnosed the problem immediately, and he had the furnace back good as new in a few minutes. This week Chuck came to check out the AC condenser & we are good to go! It's nice to know you folks are our "go-to" source for either a problem or routine maintenance.
(View Less)

By ROSE MARIE L. on 05/01/19
Grant and the ladies did a great job. Thanks......

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By GREG A. on 05/01/19
Mark was great he explained everything thoroughly did a great job good man.highly recommended !!!

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 05/01/19
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office a...
(View More)
Our service tech, Bob, had been to our house before for routine service. He is most knowledgeable regarding the equipment, most conscientious and enjoys the work he does. He is a valued addition to the Homer Nine service team. We also worked with people in office and they both bent over backwards to help. All in all, this was an excellent service call!
(View Less)

By JAN M. on 04/30/19
Always an excellent customer service and support experience. Homer Nine and Sons is the only HVAC company I’d ever use or recommend. They are the best.

By SUSAN O. on 04/28/19
Was fast and efficient in checking my air conditioning unit and checked a potential problem with my furnace. more

By ADELE B. on 04/26/19
Efficient, professional, and personable

By DAN S. on 04/25/19
Prompt on time arrival, very trough, explained what he was doing and why. Reviewed the condition of the existing parts and their expected service life. Explained options for repair. Welcome back any time.

By ADELE B. on 04/25/19
Good service rendered by nice folks.

By MARIANNE B. on 04/23/19
Awesome customer service and super great technicians.

By SAM K. on 04/23/19
No comments

By NATHAN O. on 04/19/19
Always Professional, Courteous, and Thorough...what more could you ask?

By VINCE O. on 04/19/19
Great service

By RON H. on 04/18/19
Positive experience
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.