CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By jim o. on 12/25/18
Chuck was wonderful. He knows his job extremely thoroughly, and was a joy to be around. I'd recommend him to anyone.

By PETER L. on 12/21/18
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappear...
(View More)
Service Technician Terry Schweiger came over to do a routine winter maintenance and found a meter reading which was significantly outside of the manufacturer's specs. It took him an hour or so to find the correct fix (my installation manual had long since disappeared) but he did it and explained that the furnace would now run more efficiently and provide more comfort than before. Without his attention to detail, I would never have discovered the issue myself, so I applaud his persistence and skill. Also, except for a new filter, the service cost was covered under my maintenance agreement.
(View Less)

By GEORGIANA K. on 12/20/18
Great service. Season after season. Thanks

By Ed R. on 12/13/18
Service was very professional, friendly and informative. A pleasant experience.

By EDWARD R. on 12/13/18
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. Kyleigh was very thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing and answered all my questions.

By RAYMOND P. on 12/13/18
On time, quick and through. Everything was explained well, and Kyleigh even pointed out potential issues in the future. Great experience.

By PAULA H. on 12/13/18
Chuck identified problem immediately. Corrected and was on his way. Thank you

By WILLIAM N. on 12/13/18
All went well, as expected from 30+ years of business with H-9.

By Jack M. on 12/12/18
Received excellent service from Terry Schweiger. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in servicing our furnace. He explained its operation very well. He was very personable.

By CINDI A. on 12/10/18
Leslie is so pleasant and very helpful, and Kris was on time and did a wonderful job servicing my furnaces!

By JAMES F. on 12/07/18
Always does a great job. On time, neat, clean, and very professional. Would highly recommend.

By MATT P. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Sandy H. on 12/02/18
Our furnace went out on a cold day and Terry was very persistent in finding out what was wrong. He seemed like he really cared about getting us our heat back on.

By CARL M. on 12/01/18
Excellent service. Terry is very professional and does a great job!

By jerry c. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By ROSE R. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By tom g. on 11/29/18
Terry S. was here on time went right to work, was very polite and explaind every thing he had done. as always excellent work by homer nine and sons. thank you t.gould

By KIM W. on 11/26/18
Excellant service, friendly and very reliable

By HOWARD D. on 11/20/18
In 25 years of dealing with Homer Nine I have never had a problem with any of their techs. Good company!

By Lindsay on 11/19/18
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furn...
(View More)
I have been using Homer Nine for 6 years now. Every Tech is very friendly and experienced. This year I had Terry come for my yearly maintenance & he was great. Very friendly, answered all my questions and took his time..He reassured me when he was done that my furnace is running great...Id definitely recommend this company and will be using them for years to come!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Kris H
3 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Bob C
25 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Kyleigh Z
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Terry S
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Beth M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.