CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405
By DAVID A. on 03/21/19
Always a good experience, prompt service calls and great customer service response.

By JAN L. on 03/17/19
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentiall...
(View More)
A great company. Always fair and prompt. Their repair people are folks you can trust and always put on those little shoe covers so they don’t track dirt in your place (or add dirt to your place). My furnace needed a check up. Good thing I got it, had a potentially bad problem. Fortunately it was covered under warranty. So I heard they’re having a pre-season AC check offer. Mine was long overdue so had it done too. If you’re thinking about getting yours checked, schedule it soon, they’re having a big sale!
(View Less)

By BILL M. on 03/06/19
My Amana furnace needed a draft inducer blower, called on Tuesday and the furnace was repaired on Wednesday in the AM. Excellent customer care and technician service. Thank you all for being there and being so polite and professional Bill

By DAWN S. on 03/01/19
The office staff is professional, kind and courteous. Every technician that has ever come to our home has explained everything he sees and does.

By ROBERT P. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By STEPHEN M. on 01/29/19
Kyleigh did a wonderful job. She was very friendly and informative. She explained the situation well and was quick with the checkup. The office was very polite and called to explain that they were running a little late because of the severe cold.

By ELINOR W. on 01/26/19
Serviceisexcelent

By JIM D. on 01/24/19
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it ...
(View More)
Furnace went out in the middle of the coldest night of the year. Used internet to schedule an appointment at 6 a.m., but got it running myself and sent another email. Tammy called me back as soon as they got in to the office anyway. I scheduled someone to check it out just in case. They set me up at a time convenient to me; furthermore, they called me twice to see if I wanted to get it done sooner due to openings in the schedule. The technician, Grant, was professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with him & Homer 9. Highly recommend! .
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 01/24/19
Very professional and very knowledgeable about my new furnace and any questions I had.

By NANCEE H. on 01/23/19
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of th...
(View More)
Our recent yearly inspection revealed a problem that Mark G. identified immediately. He ordered the replacement part and installed it the next day. I appreciated the phone calls prior to his arrival and was impressed with his conscise but thorough explanation of the problem and solution. I will definitely request his service in the future.
(View Less)

By ROBERT H. on 01/22/19
Eric is a technician with an advanced understanding of how the heating system works, and he checks everything thoroughly. He explains the function of the system in a way that allays any fears I had.

By JIM D. on 01/20/19
Homer Nine has been prompt and professional, all our heating issues explained and repaired at affordable cost. Would recommend to all that ask.

By DENISE K. on 01/19/19
The staff and technicians at Homer Nine and Sons are amazing. They are eager to help you and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for 20 years. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else!!!

By MIKE D. on 01/18/19
You know that your HVAC systems will be maintained properly by trained technicians with experience.

By LISA LANEVE J. on 01/15/19
Excellent job performance! Eric was intelligent courteous and pleasant I would recommend your company and Eric to my friends snd co workers!

By DAWN K. on 01/15/19
I highly recommend Homer 9 to anyone! Mark was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything in a way for us to easily understand.

By MIKE C. on 01/13/19
Best team there is. Chuck does a very good job, is complete, business like and a perfect gentleman in all aspects.

By RICHARD R. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT S. on 01/06/19
I wanted to post at Homer Nine and wasn't given a choice.

By MACKENZIE F. on 01/04/19
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us whe...
(View More)
I've had Homer Nine for many years & they've always been great! Mark G is very good & wish I could request him every time! Their office staff has always been very pleasant to deal with as well. My parents have had them for several years & recommended them to us when we moved to our house many years ago.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Kris H
3 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Bob C
25 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Terry S
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Beth M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Grant A
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Homer Nine and Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-774-4405

Customer service is always a top priority at Homer Nine and Sons. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.