CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
By Laura A. on 09/09/19
Lukes was very pleasant and did an amazing job. I ask a series of questions after the tests and he explained each question professionally.

By Laura A. on 09/09/19
Lukes was very pleasant and did an amazing job. I ask a series of questions after the tests and he explained each question professionally.

By Patty and Brandon H. on 08/31/19
Nick was fast, fun, and informative. Answered all our questions and wasn’t pushy! Great guy. Would definitely invite him over for cupcakes sometime, cool guy!!

By Morgan and Ben T. on 08/31/19
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those result...
(View More)
Charles was very informative and helpful in explaining all the tests to us. I was very surprised how little I knew about our water and the affects of it. Charles made sure my husband and I understood what he was testing, why he was testing it, and what those results meant. Highly recommend using them for higher water quality.
(View Less)

By Kathy and Bill O. on 08/23/19
Allison did a wonderful job testing our water and showing us how our water compares.

By Michael and Jennifer T. on 08/13/19
Allison was great but it took 2hrs before we were done with financing which was not really Allison's fault. They finance company took a long time.

By Brian on 08/09/19
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't ...
(View More)
I just had a home water test from a guy named Nick A. and I just wanted to give him a glowing review. He was very courteous and professional. At no point did he seem pushy and I felt very well informed and educated about my homes water by the time he left. I don't plan on buying a home water solution any time soon, and I do want to shop around first, but when I do get one, your company gets a huge boost with me and my family, solely be because of your outstanding salesman/water testing professional. THANK YOU NICK A!
(View Less)

By Laura and Tracy P. on 08/06/19
Alison was for informative about what was going on with our water. We learned a lot, but she also did it in a fun and engaging way. Even though finding out how bad our water quality was unsettling, Alison guided us through what we could do about it and we feel reli...
(View More)
Alison was for informative about what was going on with our water. We learned a lot, but she also did it in a fun and engaging way. Even though finding out how bad our water quality was unsettling, Alison guided us through what we could do about it and we feel relieved that they were able to get out the next day and install a solution that made us feel safe and confident in being able to use the water in our home again. We 100% recommend them to come out and test your water and we are so thrilled with the system we now have.
(View Less)

By Amy and Steve T. on 08/03/19
Nick came to out how and did a study in the water which was awesome! Products are a bit costly.

By Brad on 07/08/19
Very professional and personable! Thankful for the educational presentation!

By Charles C. on 06/20/19
Charles was great! He did all the tests needed to see the differences in our water at home and the filtered water. Charles was knowledgeable and very kind.

By Jake and Veronika M. on 06/11/19
No Comment

By Laura B. on 05/21/19
The sales man was very professional and provided a great presentation of the product. It sounds like a great product that I may consider once my house remodel is completed.Didn't leave a gift card as promised, so only 4 stars.

By Carlos M. on 05/17/19
Nick was super helpful and informative with the water test that was done at our home! He answered all our questions and showed every step in great detail! He gave us all the facts and information we needed and we definitely enjoyed his service even had some laughs ...
(View More)
Nick was super helpful and informative with the water test that was done at our home! He answered all our questions and showed every step in great detail! He gave us all the facts and information we needed and we definitely enjoyed his service even had some laughs will definitely be in contact with him again thank you Nick!
(View Less)

By Jeanette on 05/17/19
Nick was super helpful and informative with the free home water test! Definitely interested in the water conditioning system!! Thanks again Nick!

By Allen, L. on 02/25/19
We were very impressed with the water test that Alison did in our home. She answered so many of our questions. I highly recommend her for her professionalism. She does a great job without pressure. She gave us the facts and we appreciated her service.

By Amy and Mazi S. on 02/06/19
Ciera did a great job

By Lee and Dean C. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By Christina W. on 01/12/19
Lori was very knowledgeable and I appreciated her demonstrating water quality in an understanding way. She even took off her shoes when coming in my house!

By Jason and Kellie M. on 01/11/19
I truly enjoyed going they the water quality at my house. Unexceptionable I would say we all need water solutions at our house.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacquelyne T
9 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Kara G
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Jeremy P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Alexander G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Robin J
6 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Donna R
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Water Solutions - Loveland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Water Solutions - Loveland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-840-0868
Jacquelyne T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
51 total reviews
I'm from Colorado and grew up in different cities across the state, currently residing in Loveland. I have been in customer service for 9 years. I enjoy bringing a positive attitude to the work place and to my customers. I love to spend time reading, hiking and writing.
By Amy and Steve T. on 08/03/19
Nick came to out how and did a study in the water which was awesome! Products are a bit costly.

By Jake and Veronika M. on 06/11/19
No Comment

By Laura B. on 05/21/19
The sales man was very professional and provided a great presentation of the product. It sounds like a great product that I may consider once my house remodel is completed.Didn't leave a gift card as promised, so only 4 stars.

By Todd & Teresa M. on 06/13/18
Jacquelyn, Walt, and Pablo were great. They friendly and professional. We had fun with Pablo and appreciate the information he gave us.

By John & Linda B. on 04/27/18
great work, good info.

By Tammy G. on 04/25/18
Annette did a great job explaining the water analysis. The system would be amazing, but the cost is prohibitive at this time.

By Joe & Amy M. on 03/31/18
Great sales and installation team! Couldn’t be happier with the service we received and love our clean, alkaline water dispenser, the purification system and washing machine filter. We have noticed great results from the better quality water the system provides.

By AJ & Katie C. on 03/16/18
Everyone was friendly and professional!

By Sky & Andrea A. on 02/19/18
Everyone involved in our installation from start to finish was awesome!! Knowledgeable and honest, totally professional.

By Yvonne & Anthony B. on 01/30/18
Pablo was great.

By Yvonne & Anthony B. on 01/30/18
Pablo was great.

By Steve & Karen R. on 01/30/18
We had Pablo over to do an evaluation of our water quality. He arrived on time, made a very fine presentation, answered all our questions, and we are seriously considering getting water filtration. We had a constraint of time, and Pablo was able to fit within our t...
(View More)
We had Pablo over to do an evaluation of our water quality. He arrived on time, made a very fine presentation, answered all our questions, and we are seriously considering getting water filtration. We had a constraint of time, and Pablo was able to fit within our time frame. Well done, Pablo. Thank you for all your help!
(View Less)

By Ryan & Nicholas S. on 01/27/18
Great service and great quality.

By Dewitt & Sandra F. on 01/23/18
The water analysis demo was interesting, bordering on entertaining. The technician was very respectful, personable and informative. Several types of water quality issues were raised over the course of 50 minutes. The session did not become a high pressure, arm twis...
(View More)
The water analysis demo was interesting, bordering on entertaining. The technician was very respectful, personable and informative. Several types of water quality issues were raised over the course of 50 minutes. The session did not become a high pressure, arm twisting exercise. However, speaking as a person with a science background, while the various demonstrations did seem to suggest the potential for achieving better water quality, generally there was not really any way for us to objectively evaluate, in the moment, the actual chemistry or validity of the particular water quality tests performed. My gut feeling is that a bit of skepticism might be in order.
(View Less)

By Alexis & Tyler P. on 01/16/18
Wylan was very genuine and courteous. I was very surprised by what was in the water. It did take a lot longer than expected, 2 hours is difficult to stay attentive for especially with two children, but I appreciate him being thorough.

By Jackie & Sherry M. on 01/07/18

By Christina & Steven B. on 12/20/17
(no comment)

By Jon & Michelle F. on 12/04/17
She showed us how bad our water is, the filter system that she had with her was amazing. We are going to definitely put one in some time in the future.

By Bryan & Alison W. on 12/01/17
Annette did a very nice job of presenting the product. The service technician was knowledgeable and did a very good job of installation. So far we are very happy with the filtration system.

By LeRoy & Terri R. on 11/29/17
All of the staff was very nice and courteous. When Gary arrived at our home he was very professional and was not a pressure salesman. I would recommend him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.