Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Leonard R. W. on 01/21/21
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you ...
(View More)
Joel and team did an excellence job in replacing our Hot Water Heater. The professionalism and efficiency displayed by his team in the Removal and installation process was outstanding. I would highly recommend him, the team and Home Heating Service, Inc. when you need any services they provide. I have been very satisfied with all the services they have completed for me.
(View Less)

By Christine F. on 01/21/21
Dusty was terrific! Prompt, courteous, honest. We have hired Home Heating for quite some time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Call them!

By Linda H. on 01/20/21
Max M was very friendly and efficient, and resolved my furnace problem within minutes. I would have appreciated his putting my furnace filter packaging in the trash, rather than leaving it on the floor, and that he turned the lights off on the way up. But otherwise, great job, Max M.

By Joshua T. on 01/20/21
Great work, fast and professional.

By Alys L. on 01/15/21
Replaced water heater. Alex was very professional and courteous. We have used Home Heating Service for many years and have always been happy with the service we receive.

By Melvin R H. on 01/15/21
Great company. Responded very quickly, listened to my concerns and was able to parts needed to keep my furnace running for many more years to come. Scott B. is a very excellent technician.

By william m l. on 01/13/21
excellent

By Woody H. on 01/11/21
Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional. I would ask for Carlos for future work at our home.

By Toby M. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Ramon A. on 01/07/21
Alex did a great job. Informed me on everything he found with inspection and provided me options for correcting the issues. Very polite and professional.

By Jon S. on 01/07/21
Max was awesome. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved it quickly as well. He gave me some good advice as well about the overall state of my HVAC equipment . Appointment was fast in and out in under 30 minutes. Thanks Max!!

By Ron M. on 01/05/21
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average life...
(View More)
Bret arrived within the quoted time window. He was very courteous and professional. He clearly knew what he was doing and very methodically completed the furnace work. He also informed me that our water heater was now 18 years old and at the end of the average lifetime for those units. He arranged for us to get a quote for a new one. He also informed me of a new steam humidifier that could replace our current humidifier and greatly improve our satisfaction. I was very satisfied with his visit. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Ken T. on 01/04/21
Max was very professional and experienced at what I needed right then. He was kind and considerate and got to work immediately. I would recommend him to work with everyone I know.

By Jim M. on 12/31/20
We have used Home Heating for several years and always receive very good service. For our issue this time Scott was the service rep and he was very knowledgeable and provided a solution to our problem very quickly.

By Zachery M. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Carol t. on 12/30/20
Excellent service and pleasure to have in your home. Very helpful.

By Mary M. on 12/29/20
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos ...
(View More)
Carlos G. from Home Heating Service stopped by today to replace a broken solenoid in my humidifier as well as move the access panel for the humidified filter. This is the second time HHS has helped us out and we have received exceptional service both times. Carlos is so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He goes the extra mile to explain everything, answer questions, and provide the best possible service. Highly recommend HHS and Carlos!!!
(View Less)

By John J. on 12/29/20
Excellent customer service. Our technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

By Norm R. on 12/29/20
This is my first time using the company and Brett Meu. made a very good first impression by being on time, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the questions I had - in other word, professional! I also appreciate his low-pressure sales pitch for an installation ...
(View More)
This is my first time using the company and Brett Meu. made a very good first impression by being on time, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the questions I had - in other word, professional! I also appreciate his low-pressure sales pitch for an installation based on his assessment of my home. I look forward to having Brett Mue. back to do more work for me! Thank you, Brett! :-)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Jared G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Ronald C. on 11/16/20
no comment

By Nate H. on 08/06/20
Very informative throughout every step of the process and we love our new AC unit. Eveyone we interacted with was friendy and courteous. Definitely five star service!

By Vernon on 05/28/20
We have had Home Heating service our other house for 20+ years and were pleased with their work. Jared Green came to our new house and we started all over again. Jared was all that we could ask for personally and professionally. The two service guys who came over t...
(View More)
We have had Home Heating service our other house for 20+ years and were pleased with their work. Jared Green came to our new house and we started all over again. Jared was all that we could ask for personally and professionally. The two service guys who came over to do the work were great and we couldn't be more pleased. They did more than they were scheduled to do. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Wayne C. on 05/22/20
Jared serviced our A/C System. He was very professional and thorough.

By Mark T. on 01/21/20
Thoroughly explained what was included, the cost, the installation happened on time and quickly. Joel and Marcus were both very knowledgeable and informative about what they were accomplishing every step along the way

By Greg T. on 09/02/19
I had 3 crews of professionals that completed Air Duct cleaning and Sealing, Attic insulation, and Air Condition and Furnace installation. Each technician had a great attitude, extremely professional, and were very concerned about correcting my AC issues. I noticed...
(View More)
I had 3 crews of professionals that completed Air Duct cleaning and Sealing, Attic insulation, and Air Condition and Furnace installation. Each technician had a great attitude, extremely professional, and were very concerned about correcting my AC issues. I noticed their professionalism when they arrived on time and slipped on shoe covers before entering my home. I wasted time and money with another company that never completed the job. This is when I read the reviews for Home Heating and I am happy I called Jasmine for my first appointment. I will definitely recommend Home Heating Service, Inc. to anyone that wants a professional job done right. Thanks to Jasmine, Dana, Derrick, Clint, Jared, Joe, Michael, and Gabriel. Thanks to Home Heating Service for hiring personnel that care.
(View Less)

By Denise y. on 08/12/19
Great experience. Helped with my new thermostat. Old one was just too complicated.

By Diana B. on 07/11/19
Jared G. was a perfect professional. He covered his shoes with booties to keep my floors clean. He was dressed professionally and had perfect manners. He went right to his tasks, first starting with my furnace and then checked out my air conditioning unit. I felt v...
(View More)
Jared G. was a perfect professional. He covered his shoes with booties to keep my floors clean. He was dressed professionally and had perfect manners. He went right to his tasks, first starting with my furnace and then checked out my air conditioning unit. I felt very comfortable with him and he seemed to really know his job. I don’t think I have ever had such a good service visit. Great company. I will be calling you again should the need arise. I will also recommend you to all I know. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Edward D. on 06/11/18
Totally excellent

By Ted M. on 06/03/18
Jared bid on a Thursday morning, I accepted the bid Thursday afternoon . Daniel was here Friday morning, said it would be up and running late afternoon. Marcus came and helped in the afternoon. It was up and running by 4 pm that afternoon. Great service, great equipment Ted
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.