Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Robert G. on 10/14/20
We are always satisfied with Home Heating Service as they do a terrific job. Clint was very professional and went thru with us what he did and gave suggestions on how we can get more efficient usage from our furnace. Highly recommend him.

By Nancy S. on 10/14/20
Brett was very professional, detailed orientated, organized, and did a very through job. He was also nice and kind. He was willing to explain things to me and answer any questions that I had. I have been with Home Heating for over a decade and am satisfied with their service.

By Steven W. on 10/13/20
Great contractor. Trustworthy, friendly, and competent. My go to contractor

By Steven W. on 10/13/20
Good guy and did a good tankless water heater installation

By Karen F. on 10/13/20
I called Home Heating yesterday due to lack of heat. Fred V. The service manager came out the next day and repaired the furnace. He was very professional and courteous. Once again Home Heating service took care of my Hvac needs.

By Andrew G. on 10/13/20
Brett was super awesome! He provided outstanding customer service and explained all that he perform as well as providing recommendations for improving air quality in the home! I have used Home Heating service for over 7 years and the service provided has always b...
(View More)
Brett was super awesome! He provided outstanding customer service and explained all that he perform as well as providing recommendations for improving air quality in the home! I have used Home Heating service for over 7 years and the service provided has always been excellent quality and super friendly service! Never had any problems with this company, I highly recommend this company in Colorado Springs!
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 10/12/20
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure ...
(View More)
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure everything is done right and communicating with us. We used another company in the past and once we switched to Home Heating we were pleased with how great Home Heating is and that they get things done right the first time! Highly recommend for any HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Terry L H. on 10/09/20
We have used Home Heating for many years. The professionals they hire indeed are exceptional. Jared just did the furnace inspection. The itemized list of all that he inspected was extensive. He was thorough, and like always used shoe covers, gloves and for vivid pr...
(View More)
We have used Home Heating for many years. The professionals they hire indeed are exceptional. Jared just did the furnace inspection. The itemized list of all that he inspected was extensive. He was thorough, and like always used shoe covers, gloves and for vivid preparedness wore his mask the entire time he was in our home. If you haven't used Home Heating, I would encourage you to fo so. You won't be sorry!
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 10/09/20
I always have great service, both on the phone scheduling an appointment to any of the HVAC people that come to the house! I highly recommend this business!

By Kathy B. on 10/09/20
Technician was actually early, and called prior to arrival. Thorough service (annual cleaning and maintenance of furnace). Have used this company for years (including new water heater, new furnace) and always satisfied.

By Scott B. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Larry and Linda C. on 10/09/20
We'd like to thank Gabriel and Michael for providing us with a new Lennox Furnace and Lennox Air Conditioner. Both were very efficient, took lots of care covering our stairs and the area close to the furnace room. We appreciate the time both dedicated to ensuring...
(View More)
We'd like to thank Gabriel and Michael for providing us with a new Lennox Furnace and Lennox Air Conditioner. Both were very efficient, took lots of care covering our stairs and the area close to the furnace room. We appreciate the time both dedicated to ensuring that we were given assistance on our new thermostat and felt comfortable that we could operate it quite easily. We also appreciate how they took the time to answer our questions and explain the technical aspects of our new furnace so we could understand. Gabriel and Michael make a great team and provide quality work. Our inspection was completed by Regional Building without an issue. We look forward to using Home Heating Service, Inc. in the future for our heating and air conditioning services. Thanks again for the wonderful job, Michael and Gabriel. Larry and Linda Christian
(View Less)

By Matt S. on 10/09/20
Absolute pleasure as usual, from setting the appointment to completion. Work was done to the same high standards Home Heating has set over the past 10+ years we've been using them.

By Jaime H. on 10/07/20
Home Heating Service serviced my fireplace. They made time to fit me in even though I gave very little notice. Max was very professional an my fireplace looks and works like new.

By Bradley M. on 10/07/20
Clint was our service technician who cleaned all of our ducts and also our gas fireplace. He was professional, showed up in a timely manner, used floor coverings and even put on boot coverings when he was in the house. Clint took the time to do the jobs properly ...
(View More)
Clint was our service technician who cleaned all of our ducts and also our gas fireplace. He was professional, showed up in a timely manner, used floor coverings and even put on boot coverings when he was in the house. Clint took the time to do the jobs properly and we are very happy with the service. This company also installed our AC unit and did a great job. We will continue to use their services.
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 10/06/20
Scott was very courteous and professional. He quickly and efficiently serviced our heating system, including the humidifier. We have received continuing excellent service from Home Heating Service since we started with them 27 years ago. We highly recommend them.

By Tabatha H. on 10/06/20
Always excellent and prompt service. I have used them for several years now, to include installation of a new furnace and duct cleaning. Will continue to use this outstanding company for all of my HVAC needs

By Jo Ann S. on 10/06/20
Clint was on time and did a great job. I have been using Home Heating Service for many years and have always found the staff to be friendly and very professional. Michael W came out last month for a water heater problem and did a great job as well.

By Jo Ann S. on 10/06/20
Clint was on time and did a great job. I have been using Home Heating Service for many years and have always found the staff to be friendly and very professional. Michael W came out last month for a water heater problem and did a great job as well.

By Eugene A S. on 10/05/20
Scot is and has been always professional and very knowledgeable as to his work. He is very easy to trust.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Home Heating Svc Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.