Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Michelle T. on 02/18/21
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then ...
(View More)
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then they scheduled me another appointment for a quote on new furnace/ac..I look forward to using them again and in the near future.
(View Less)

By Ben G. on 02/17/21
Dusty did a very good job getting our heat restored and diagnosing the problem

By Rick R. on 02/17/21
Efficient and good valve. Had to replace gas valve on furnace. Friendly service and office personnel. Will recommend and use again if needed.

By Valerie W. on 02/16/21
no comment

By Jack W. on 02/16/21
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failur...
(View More)
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failure of the Pressure Switch but he was not convinced, he assured me that the furnace would still heat the house and on Monday another Technician would double check everything. On Monday, Scott came to the house and had the same concerns, but decided he would check the Thermostat to make sure it was working properly. Amazingly, the thermostat had Defaulted and was not communicating to the Furnace. Scott reset the Thermostat to Factory Settings and the second stage blower activated. Because of Clint and Scott we did not have a repair that could have been a mini disaster and extra $$. Their honesty and integrity are appreciated; exactly why I have been a customer for 26 years.
(View Less)

By Cindy C. on 02/15/21
I can’t say thank you enough! Sunday night at 6 pm the heater quits!!!! I called the right people without a doubt! Professional, friendly, competent and it didn’t cost a fortune. Dusty is awesome - outstanding customer service. So very grateful

By Betty J Derr May M. on 02/15/21
When my thermostadt went out on Sat I was thrilled to have Dusty come out and fix the problem. He did an excellent job on an emergency in my home. I will definately call again for all my heating problems.

By Sue C. on 02/14/21
Our technician was very thorough, on time, knowledgeable and he did a great job!

By Wayne C. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Rebecca S. on 02/14/21
Very honest n friendly

By Randall M. on 02/13/21
Arrived quickly, found and fixed the problem with the furnace while explaining the problem and how to fix it. If it recurs, I believe I can fix it myself.

By Paul on 02/12/21
Highly recommend. The technician was courteous and helpful. It was old fashioned good service, so rare today

By Adriana L. on 02/12/21
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the f...
(View More)
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the future, I will be using them again and requesting Dusty J.
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 02/12/21
no comment

By Keyla W. on 02/10/21
Today we had Home Heating come out and install a brand new HVAC system for us! They were punctual, professional, and trustworthy! We were very pleased that all of the work was done in one day! The entire experience was wonderful. We started out with a service call,...
(View More)
Today we had Home Heating come out and install a brand new HVAC system for us! They were punctual, professional, and trustworthy! We were very pleased that all of the work was done in one day! The entire experience was wonderful. We started out with a service call, got our old furnace taken care of. Then we had Jared come out and provide an estimate for a new furnace and AC system. He broke it down for us and ended up signing paperwork to get a brand new HVAC system. Not once did we feel pressured! Jared always followed up with any questions I had. Then the install process was perfect. Right down to scheduling! The boys came in and took care of all of the business in a days of work! All three were wonderful! Afterwards they walked me through everything that they worked on. How to use everything and all of the new details of the system. We are super excited for our new furnace and cannot wait to utilize our AC in the summer!
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 02/08/21
Home Heating Service was excellent! They arrived on time, gave us a timely estimate and did a great job with the installation! Very happy and satisfied! Thank you!

By Andrew K. on 02/01/21
Very satisfied about professionalism

By Lisa D. on 01/28/21
Scott was great! On time, personable and experienced. He fixed my gas fireplace and it's running beautifully now. Thanks, Scott!

By Thomas Q. on 01/28/21
Great Service! They helped replace our furnace within a day. The value of the overall service was great. From top to bottom, a well executed team. Between tech, estimate, and install they did a great job. A painless process for a painful situation.

By Douglas S. on 01/28/21
Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly! Great job replacing our hot water heater.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(175 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Dusty J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
By Ben G. on 02/17/21
Dusty did a very good job getting our heat restored and diagnosing the problem

By Cindy C. on 02/15/21
I can’t say thank you enough! Sunday night at 6 pm the heater quits!!!! I called the right people without a doubt! Professional, friendly, competent and it didn’t cost a fortune. Dusty is awesome - outstanding customer service. So very grateful

By Betty J Derr May M. on 02/15/21
When my thermostadt went out on Sat I was thrilled to have Dusty come out and fix the problem. He did an excellent job on an emergency in my home. I will definately call again for all my heating problems.

By Rebecca S. on 02/14/21
Very honest n friendly

By Randall M. on 02/13/21
Arrived quickly, found and fixed the problem with the furnace while explaining the problem and how to fix it. If it recurs, I believe I can fix it myself.

By Paul on 02/12/21
Highly recommend. The technician was courteous and helpful. It was old fashioned good service, so rare today

By Adriana L. on 02/12/21
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the f...
(View More)
I could not be happier with the service that I received from Home Heating Service. The technician, Dusty J was very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of HVAC service. If I need any more work done in the future, I will be using them again and requesting Dusty J.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 02/08/21
Home Heating Service was excellent! They arrived on time, gave us a timely estimate and did a great job with the installation! Very happy and satisfied! Thank you!

By Christine F. on 01/21/21
Dusty was terrific! Prompt, courteous, honest. We have hired Home Heating for quite some time and can't imagine going anywhere else. Call them!

By william m l. on 01/13/21
excellent

By Zachery M. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Christine A V. on 11/27/20
We have used Home Heating for years! They have done all our needs! Excellent Company

By Ronald C. on 11/16/20
no comment

By Tom B. on 10/30/20
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and h...
(View More)
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and how to change the filters. They left everything clean and in order when finished. I will absolutely recommend this company to people I know.
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 10/27/20
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained th...
(View More)
Very pleased with the technician, Dusty, who came to do an annual furnace check today. He phoned about 20 minutes before his arrival and came to the door wearing a mask and then put on booties and went downstairs. When he returned from the basement, he explained that he did the furnace check and also checked the hot water heater and carbon monoxide detector. When I mentioned that I had another such detector on the main level that I was unable to test because I couldn't reach it, he went to his truck and brought in a ladder to check it and offered to put in fresh batteries. I so appreciate his work and extra effort to help me out. Thanks Dusty!
(View Less)

By Andrea B. on 10/22/20
Awesome. Professional. Respected COVID 19 guidelines. Great service overall. Very good at explaining the whole process to ensure I felt comfortable that everything was working well.

By Andrea H. on 10/21/20
Dusty was wonderful. Very professional with all of the services he performed. I highly recommend this company.

By Matt S. on 10/16/20
Great service. Highly recommend.

By JoAlice G. on 10/15/20
Dusty was amazing. Very polite and thorough. He explained everything he found. We would definitely recommend him back to do work again.

By Karen P. on 10/09/20
I always have great service, both on the phone scheduling an appointment to any of the HVAC people that come to the house! I highly recommend this business!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.