Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Teri S. on 10/20/20
We’ve used Home Heating Service for several years and they consistently give excellent, knowledgeable service. Max was our technician today and has helped us before. He is courteous, friendly, efficient, and skilled.

By James L. on 10/20/20
Alex was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure all aspects of our furnace system were fully functional. Thank you Home Heating Service.

By Paul B. on 10/20/20
Excellent and courteous service, answered all questions with clarity. Would recommend this company.

By Jeff S. on 10/20/20
Carlos was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and uncovered issues that may have been very expensive and even dangerous in the future. I would recommend him to anyone.

By William A. on 10/20/20
Alex was very conscientious and did an excellent job. he identified a water leak and made adjustments to remove the leak. Very professional.

By Doug B. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Karen O. on 10/19/20
I have been having Scott B. from Hm. Heating Service come to my home twice a year to service my HVAC systems since he installed my AC unit 06 2011. Extremely professional, tidy, articulate, trustworthy, & is a Friend I look forward to seeing. Karen O.

By Karen O. on 10/19/20
I have been having Scott B. from Hm. Heating Service come to my home twice a year to service my HVAC systems since he installed my AC unit 06 2011. Extremely professional, tidy, articulate, trustworthy, & is a Friend I look forward to seeing. Karen O.

By Kum W. on 10/19/20
Service tech Alex was prompt and very friendly and professional. Very good experience.

By Matt S. on 10/16/20
Great service. Highly recommend.

By Jeff S. on 10/16/20
Carlos was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and uncovered issues that may have been very expensive and even dangerous in the future. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Jim A. on 10/16/20
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've lov...
(View More)
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've loved working with Home Heating and recommend them for your heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Ginny H. on 10/15/20
Technicians, especially Clint this year, was very personable, professional and competent. Truthfully, none of the technicians over the years have been unacceptable!

By Caroline N. on 10/15/20
This is the second time we have asked them to check the air conditioning and every time they are unable to get to it. They don’t seem to be picking up the right keys from the right place prior to the service. Hopefully will not have the same issue next time.

By JoAlice G. on 10/15/20
Dusty was amazing. Very polite and thorough. He explained everything he found. We would definitely recommend him back to do work again.

By Robert W. on 10/15/20
I have used Home Heating Services in the past and found my service call completely consistent with the professional quality service I have experienced on previous calls. I trust and recommend them.

By Diane H. on 10/15/20
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowl...
(View More)
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowledgable about the service and my furnace. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I feel confident that the furnace will perform in unpredictable Colorado winter weather.
(View Less)

By David W. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Ralph O. on 10/14/20
Fred was great, check the furnace every thing was good. And we had great conversation.

By George C. on 10/14/20
Have used them for years, they are always on time and very reasonable. Technicians are friendly, professional and answers all questions. We recommend them to all who need good reliable help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Clint M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
189 total reviews
By Ben T. on 08/22/19
Clint provided exemplary customer service and fixed my AC system quick. Thank you!!!!!!

By Ben T. on 08/22/19
Clint provided exemplary customer service and fixed my AC system quick. Thank you!!!!!!

By Ben T. on 08/22/19
Clint provided exemplary customer service and fixed my AC system quick. Thank you!!!!!!

By Miriam d. on 08/21/19
Excellent service

By Robert B. on 08/17/19
Clint did a fantastic job, he understood my needs and took care of them in a professional manner. But even beyond that he took pains to make sure I understood the whole process and all that it involved and what else needed to be done in the future. His customer ser...
(View More)
Clint did a fantastic job, he understood my needs and took care of them in a professional manner. But even beyond that he took pains to make sure I understood the whole process and all that it involved and what else needed to be done in the future. His customer service attitude which was 100% is why I will call them back when I need other services with HVAC. If it had not been for that great customer service I would not have called them back again. Robert******
(View Less)

By Virginia H. on 08/17/19
Home heating is reliable and does a good job.

By Laura K. on 05/17/19
Clint came to conduct an AC check to turn it on for the season. As promised he called when he was on his way and arrived in the time he told me. He was friendly, professional and explained what he was doing. Though I didn't look over his shoulder, he seemed to spen...
(View More)
Clint came to conduct an AC check to turn it on for the season. As promised he called when he was on his way and arrived in the time he told me. He was friendly, professional and explained what he was doing. Though I didn't look over his shoulder, he seemed to spend enough time checking out our system to make sure it was functioning properly. He emailed a detailed report upon completion. My expectations were completely met.
(View Less)

By Rachel on 03/22/19
I trust this company in my home and rental properties. They provide scheduled maintenance and come when needed for repair. The prices are good. The "Comfort Club" has saved me money and stress.

By Hoon L. on 03/12/19
He did not fully tighten the screws on the blower wheel. It was a terrible noise from eight hours after he fixed the heating system, so we were lowering the house temperature to 63 degrees overnight Of course, the next morning, Dana M. came back and worked well and...
(View More)
He did not fully tighten the screws on the blower wheel. It was a terrible noise from eight hours after he fixed the heating system, so we were lowering the house temperature to 63 degrees overnight Of course, the next morning, Dana M. came back and worked well and is now working qualitatively.
(View Less)

By Christopher B. on 03/06/19
Very friendly and courteous, they take the time to explain things and have always gone above and beyond the service call and taken the extra time to make sure things are done correctly. I would recommend their service

By pat j. on 03/03/19
Highly recommend Home Heating Service. Had a breakdown on a snowy freezing day and they were here within a couple of hours. Clint was so professional. He was also very caring about our situation and got everything fixed. He gave us some great suggestions for care a...
(View More)
Highly recommend Home Heating Service. Had a breakdown on a snowy freezing day and they were here within a couple of hours. Clint was so professional. He was also very caring about our situation and got everything fixed. He gave us some great suggestions for care and usage. He also spent some time explaining the intricacies of our thermostat. He was very knowledgeable and conscientious. Thank you for everything.
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 02/25/19
Clint was on time, very informative and professional, and got job completed in a timely manner. He was very helpful in explaining what the issues were and what to look for as to future issues. I will always use and recommend Home Heating Service.

By Tanya W. on 02/22/19
From the beginning, everything seemed to be so easy. From setting up the appointment to the technician completing all the tasks. I appreciate how promt and professional the staff and technicians were. Clint was especially helpful, from explaining what he was the...
(View More)
From the beginning, everything seemed to be so easy. From setting up the appointment to the technician completing all the tasks. I appreciate how promt and professional the staff and technicians were. Clint was especially helpful, from explaining what he was there to do, and completing every task he was assigned so thoroughly. I was extremely impressed with the results, and that he explained in great detail his findings. Thanks for a job well done! Sincerely, Tanya W.
(View Less)

By Randy Z. on 01/31/19
Great people to do business with, fast knowledgeable and thebonly company who wasn't booked into next month for a 2nd story roof vent and worked with my schedule

By Diana H. on 01/29/19
Very prompt and very professional. I will use them again in the future and would definitely recommend them.

By RONALD W. on 01/29/19
Clint was AMAZING. He diagnosed the problem with the furnace quickly and discovered that the pressure switches were not operating correctly. He tried to clean out lines to the switches and ordered new switches for replacement in case of continued failure. Late S...
(View More)
Clint was AMAZING. He diagnosed the problem with the furnace quickly and discovered that the pressure switches were not operating correctly. He tried to clean out lines to the switches and ordered new switches for replacement in case of continued failure. Late Saturday it in fact failed again and Clint responded by going to the shop to see if the ordered switches had arrived but they had not. He removed comparable switches from a training furnace at the shop and replaced my faulty ones to ensure that we had heat for the weekend. Monday came and Scott arrived to replace faulty switches with correct switches. All of the service techs we have dealt with are EXTREMELY COURTEOUS and provide EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE to we the customers. They should all be commended for their OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!, GIVE THEM A RAISE !!!
(View Less)

By John P. on 01/23/19
Had problems with furnace staying on to provide heat. This was a day or two after having air ducts cleaned out. Service tech was pleasant and efficient; diagnosed the problem of the furnace not receiving enough air. Although he identified the probable cause as the ...
(View More)
Had problems with furnace staying on to provide heat. This was a day or two after having air ducts cleaned out. Service tech was pleasant and efficient; diagnosed the problem of the furnace not receiving enough air. Although he identified the probable cause as the filter too dirty to allow air flow he went on to check other possible sources. Even though I religiously change the filter every month, it seems that the air duct cleaner cleaned the ducts but in doing so knocked down enough dirt & dust to clog the filter and didn't check it on the way out the door. And since I recently had the furnace serviced by Home Heating Service they didn't charge me anything for the visit. Have had this company servicing my furnace, a/c, water heater & fireplace ever since we moved here in 2007 and always proficient, polite and excellent work.
(View Less)

By Suzanne B. on 01/15/19
Very knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful. Alex and Clint were are good team. I appreciate their expertise and ability to answer all of my questions.

By Renate on 01/14/19
There couldn't be a better representative than Clint**. for the HOME HEATING SERVICE INC. in everything that needed to be done today. His polite and friendly appearance and professionalism was used throughout the job of maintenance and cleaning of the whole furnace...
(View More)
There couldn't be a better representative than Clint**. for the HOME HEATING SERVICE INC. in everything that needed to be done today. His polite and friendly appearance and professionalism was used throughout the job of maintenance and cleaning of the whole furnace and the safety check. I can recommend him 100% for anything that needs to be done by this company. **OST EXCELLENT!
(View Less)

By Renate on 01/14/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.