Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Jill D. on 11/16/20
As usual, it was 5-star service. Scott was friendly & professional. He even turned off lights & closed doors when the work was completed. Thank you Scott. I have confidence in Home Heating & would highly recommend them.

By Rita B. on 11/16/20
The tech showed up on time, customer service was great, and explained everything. Would highly recommend using them!

By Jeremi W. on 11/13/20
Thanks Clint and Home Heating Service for the great service.

By Alma S. on 11/13/20
We were very pleased with Joel S. and Marcus W. and their service. They worked efficiently and replaced our water heater and helped us to get rid of the smell of gas from the leaky valve.

By Dennis P. on 11/12/20
Very professional and friendly.

By Linda on 11/12/20
Clint was very professional and personable. He did a complete service for our furnace. I had a few questions. Clint answered and explained them in a way we can all understand. It was to cold to service the air conditioner today, but will have him take care of it as...
(View More)
Clint was very professional and personable. He did a complete service for our furnace. I had a few questions. Clint answered and explained them in a way we can all understand. It was to cold to service the air conditioner today, but will have him take care of it as soon as it’s warmer.
(View Less)

By Andrea H. on 11/11/20
I've used Home Heating Service, Inc. for years and have always had exceptional service from them. Everyone from office to service tech have consistently been friendly, professional, and fair pricing.

By Vanessa S. on 11/09/20
They found an appt for me on short notice and worked with my limited schedule. The driver (Scott) called when he was on the way. Clean, Courteous, and professional. Highly recommend.

By Raya S. on 11/04/20
Home Heating has helped us maintain our evaporative cooler and furnace for the last 3 years. We have nothing but good things to say about them. Every tech that has come out to our house has been professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are honest about pric...
(View More)
Home Heating has helped us maintain our evaporative cooler and furnace for the last 3 years. We have nothing but good things to say about them. Every tech that has come out to our house has been professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are honest about pricing and are always willing to provide an estimate before beginning any work on unexpected issues. Their customer service has been excellent, as well. We have relied on their expertise to maintain our home and have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for everything!
(View Less)

By Brett R. on 11/03/20
Great service! Alex called to let me know he was ahead of schedule and could show up early, which was awesome. He found the problem with my furnace immediately, was able to pick up the needed part same day, and had the unit running like new in no time.

By Ernie S. on 11/03/20
Carlos performed a very thorough and professional annual maintenance and testing of our heating system. Carlos answered all of my questions and was very professional and courteous.

By Karl K. on 11/03/20
Have been using Home Heating and AC for many, many years. On time arrival. Courteous and professional. Excellent service.

By Ernie S. on 11/03/20
Carlos from Home Heating did a very thorough job on our annual furnace maintenance, answered all of my questions, very professional.

By T.R. on 11/02/20
I'm somewhat disapointed that the Aeroseal process to seal the furnace ducts left a layer of sealing mist particles or material all over the furniture, carpet and floors in every room. I vacuumed it up as much as I could. I mentioned to the technician that I coul...
(View More)
I'm somewhat disapointed that the Aeroseal process to seal the furnace ducts left a layer of sealing mist particles or material all over the furniture, carpet and floors in every room. I vacuumed it up as much as I could. I mentioned to the technician that I could see a dust cloud in the air or smoggness in the room, but by that time the particles were release everywhere. In hind sight, the technician should have put protective plastic or covers over everything to prevent this from happening. The person who was assisting the technician was the person who went into the attic to do the air sealing was not careful where he stepped. I found a large crack in the dry wall in the ceiling of the bedroom closet.
(View Less)

By Larry J. on 11/01/20
no comment

By Joseph D. on 10/31/20
Scott made a point to call with an estimated time of arrival, and let me know of any changes. Once he got to work, he did a great job of explaining the things he was doing, the root of the problem, and different solutions. He was courteous and professional, despite...
(View More)
Scott made a point to call with an estimated time of arrival, and let me know of any changes. Once he got to work, he did a great job of explaining the things he was doing, the root of the problem, and different solutions. He was courteous and professional, despite both appointments being after hours. Excellent service technician, would prefer to work with him again in the future.
(View Less)

By Kirsten B. on 10/30/20
Very friendly & helpful phone staff. Max texted to let me know he was on the way. He more a mask & introduced himself, carrying all of the equipment he might need to service the furnace & gas fireplace. Seemed to be highly experienced, competent & efficient. Wa...
(View More)
Very friendly & helpful phone staff. Max texted to let me know he was on the way. He more a mask & introduced himself, carrying all of the equipment he might need to service the furnace & gas fireplace. Seemed to be highly experienced, competent & efficient. Was here just under an hour. Cost about $173.
(View Less)

By Davonne J. on 10/30/20
Alex was quick, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I felt at ease with his work and ability to answer my questions.

By Tom B. on 10/30/20
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and h...
(View More)
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and how to change the filters. They left everything clean and in order when finished. I will absolutely recommend this company to people I know.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 10/30/20
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and h...
(View More)
Marcus and his team were very professional, came when they said would, did an excellent job installing our new HVAC system, took plenty of time to explain and show us how it works, helped me start up the new smart thermostat, showed us how to navigate the app and how to change the filters. They left everything clean and in order when finished. I will absolutely recommend this company to people I know.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jasmine L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Chelsea G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jordan G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rick C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kyle G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
Clint M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
189 total reviews
By Mary W. on 04/09/20
Technician did an excellent job with cleaning ac and furnace! Clean and careful.

By Tina H. on 03/03/20
Clint came to my house and did a great job. He was on time and answered all my questions. Thank you Clint

By Ricardo C. on 02/26/20
Good job

By Ralph B. on 02/20/20
Everything was as advertised. Clint called before he arrived. Clint was here within the timeframe promised. He found the problem quickly fixed it I have heat again.

By Ralph B. on 02/20/20
Everything was as advertised. Clint called before he arrived. Clint was here within the timeframe promised. He found the problem quickly fixed it I have heat again.

By PAULA SUE S H. on 02/20/20
no comment

By Martha N. on 02/18/20
These guys are great. Easy to schedule, and do quality work.

By Tom G. on 02/14/20
Clint is a top level troubleshooter and and problem solver. You can count on him to be knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciated his willingness to explain everything he did and talk me through some options to upgrade my services.

By Esther C. on 02/06/20
Have used Home Heating since moved back to the Springs. They are always professional, reasonable and helpful.

By Rebecca K. on 01/31/20
Great customer service skills! Very helpful and informative.

By Rick F. on 01/24/20
I had two places in mind when I was looking for an HVAC provider. The first had many good reviews but when I called, the call taker sounded bored and indifferent, almost like I was bothering her. So I thanked her and told her I was going with another provider. Whe...
(View More)
I had two places in mind when I was looking for an HVAC provider. The first had many good reviews but when I called, the call taker sounded bored and indifferent, almost like I was bothering her. So I thanked her and told her I was going with another provider. When I called Home Heating Service the call taker was prompt, pleasant and gave the impression that they wanted my business. I was given a two hour window for the technician to arrive the next day and lo and behold he arrived on time after calling to tell me he was en route. When Technician Clint arrived he put coverings on his shoes to protect my hardwood floors, asked what the issues were then went to work. He cleaned and tuned up my furnace then repaired my whole house humidifier by rebuilding a part instead of using a new part which saved me quite a bit of money. I liked the service from beginning to end and will use them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Major Timothy Perry U. on 01/23/20
These guys are incredible! I am a Senior US Marine Corps Officer living in Flying Horse. My wife called these guys late one night about a month ago (after duty hours), when we came home to a 61 deg house in early December - they were here within one hour! They dia...
(View More)
These guys are incredible! I am a Senior US Marine Corps Officer living in Flying Horse. My wife called these guys late one night about a month ago (after duty hours), when we came home to a 61 deg house in early December - they were here within one hour! They diagnosed the problem and charged us a very nominal fee. Today, we had a separate furnace issue pop up, and again they were on time and on point! This time, we had a part go bad, and again we had ZERO heat for my wife, my 10 year-old daughter & I, so Clint put in a temporary part, and ordered us an an OEM part directly from Carrier which will be here in a day or two. I can't speak highly enough about Clint. Very professional young man; polite, attentive, and possess "great" attention to detail in his work. If you want the very best - go with Home Heating Service!
(View Less)

By Rick F. on 01/23/20
I had two places in mind when I was looking for an HVAC provider. The first had many good reviews but when I called, the call taker sounded bored and indifferent, almost like I was bothering her. So I thanked her and told her I was going with another provider. Whe...
(View More)
I had two places in mind when I was looking for an HVAC provider. The first had many good reviews but when I called, the call taker sounded bored and indifferent, almost like I was bothering her. So I thanked her and told her I was going with another provider. When I called Home Heating Service the call taker was prompt, pleasant and gave the impression that they wanted my business. I was given a two hour window for the technician to arrive the next day and lo and behold he arrived on time after calling to tell me he was en route. When Technician Clint arrived he put coverings on his shoes to protect my hardwood floors, asked what the issues were then went to work. He cleaned and tuned up my furnace then repaired my whole house humidifier by rebuilding a part instead of using a new part which saved me quite a bit of money. I liked the service from beginning to end and will use them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Kiana L. on 01/16/20
Called in at 1pm to have someone come take a look at our heater because it was not working. Within just a few hours our heat was back up and running! Very professional and punctual. Thank you!

By John C. on 01/12/20
Clint was punctual and service oriented while being very efficient. We truly appreciated him!

By Jeffrey L. on 12/31/19
Clint was very professional and polite. This is the second or third year that he has done our annual furnace checkup. Keep sending Clint. He does an excellent job.

By SHARON M. on 11/30/19
I had been having health issues for several months with the air quality in our home. We have had two dogs and currently have a 20 year old cat, which apparently releases a LOT of dander. Home Heating Service, Inc. sent out Clint to do the job of cleaning our vents/...
(View More)
I had been having health issues for several months with the air quality in our home. We have had two dogs and currently have a 20 year old cat, which apparently releases a LOT of dander. Home Heating Service, Inc. sent out Clint to do the job of cleaning our vents/ducts, which I am embarrassed to say, I had never had them cleaned prior. What a difference! Clint was very professional, leaving no vent or duct behind. Without a doubt, you can tell the difference in the air quality of our home. From the beginning, Clint answered every question and addressed my concerns. He worked non-stop until the job was done. We are EXTREMELY SATISFIED with Clint & Home Heating Service, Inc. Let us save you some "research" time....Home Heating Service, Inc. is the company to handle your job. We will definitely recommend this company to family, friends and you!!!
(View Less)

By William B. on 11/28/19
Been a satisfied customer for a long time. Continued great service!

By Ken S. on 11/26/19
Excellent service! Responded to a broken furnace during a major snowstorm. Clint was very courteous and had the heat back on the same day. Definitely recommend!

By Gary H. on 11/22/19
Always an awesome experience. I have been a customer for 12 years and this is at least the 5th time Clint has performed my annual heater check up. This company also did a superb job installing my water heater and central air..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.