Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Mario B. on 10/27/20
Very professional heating system maintenance - 15 item check list provided after cleaning.

By Tony B. on 10/26/20
We've been using Home Heating for our HVAC maintenance for more that 15 years and they always exceed expectations. Reliable, careful, courteous, and professional.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/23/20
HOME HEATING IS AN EXCELLENT FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SERVICE COMPANY. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM OVER 5 YEARS, NEVER A PROBLEM. MY LATEST NEED WAS TO HAVE MY TANKLESS WATER HEATER ADJUSTED, AS THE WATER WAS NOT HEATING HIGH ENOUGH. FRED, THE TECHNICIAN, ANALYZED THE ...
(View More)
HOME HEATING IS AN EXCELLENT FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED SERVICE COMPANY. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM OVER 5 YEARS, NEVER A PROBLEM. MY LATEST NEED WAS TO HAVE MY TANKLESS WATER HEATER ADJUSTED, AS THE WATER WAS NOT HEATING HIGH ENOUGH. FRED, THE TECHNICIAN, ANALYZED THE PROBLEM, KNEW HOW TO FIX IT, RETURNED IN A FEW DAYS WITH SOME PARTS AND MY HOT WATER IS BACK TO NORMAL, THANKS TO ALL AT HOME HEATING.
(View Less)

By Lacy on 10/23/20
Alex was awesome!

By Donald G. on 10/23/20
Made appointment for annual service on furnace.. Technician Clint M. arrived early in the 2 hour appointment window. He was professional and personable and completed the checks and maintenance efficiently. Inquired about any problems or concerns I might have. Furn...
(View More)
Made appointment for annual service on furnace.. Technician Clint M. arrived early in the 2 hour appointment window. He was professional and personable and completed the checks and maintenance efficiently. Inquired about any problems or concerns I might have. Furnace is operating properly. Home heating installed this furnace last Fall, replacing the 50 year old unit that was original equipment in this house. I had used Home Heating several times for service and repairs over the years. My experiences with them have been uniformly good. They have always been responsive, professional and proficient. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Andrea B. on 10/22/20
Awesome. Professional. Respected COVID 19 guidelines. Great service overall. Very good at explaining the whole process to ensure I felt comfortable that everything was working well.

By Derek R. on 10/21/20
Max did a great job fixing our electric fireplace! He was thorough, professional, and fair. Planning to do business with Home Heating Service again!

By Reg S. on 10/21/20
Thanks Scott....You were extremely knowledgeable and helpful...you get 5 Stars Reg <:(((((><

By Andrea H. on 10/21/20
Dusty was wonderful. Very professional with all of the services he performed. I highly recommend this company.

By Mary Joanna P. on 10/21/20
Max was professional, empathetic and thorough. I can always trust Home Heating to send out someone who does the job right.

By Suzanne R. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Jim on 10/20/20
no comment

By Teri S. on 10/20/20
We’ve used Home Heating Service for several years and they consistently give excellent, knowledgeable service. Max was our technician today and has helped us before. He is courteous, friendly, efficient, and skilled.

By James L. on 10/20/20
Alex was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure all aspects of our furnace system were fully functional. Thank you Home Heating Service.

By Paul B. on 10/20/20
Excellent and courteous service, answered all questions with clarity. Would recommend this company.

By Jeff S. on 10/20/20
Carlos was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and uncovered issues that may have been very expensive and even dangerous in the future. I would recommend him to anyone.

By William A. on 10/20/20
Alex was very conscientious and did an excellent job. he identified a water leak and made adjustments to remove the leak. Very professional.

By Doug B. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Karen O. on 10/19/20
I have been having Scott B. from Hm. Heating Service come to my home twice a year to service my HVAC systems since he installed my AC unit 06 2011. Extremely professional, tidy, articulate, trustworthy, & is a Friend I look forward to seeing. Karen O.

By Karen O. on 10/19/20
I have been having Scott B. from Hm. Heating Service come to my home twice a year to service my HVAC systems since he installed my AC unit 06 2011. Extremely professional, tidy, articulate, trustworthy, & is a Friend I look forward to seeing. Karen O.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.