Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Moore W. on 09/17/20
Excellent service. Scott B did an excellent and very professional job!

By Devin R. on 09/16/20
Alex is a true professional with a personal touch. Gets the job done but is conversational and personable.

By Tim H. on 09/16/20
Never have a problem. From the office staff to Clint never a problem. Will never go to another place. Clint is always professional and friendly does a very Thorough job.

By Pam F. on 09/12/20
Home Heating and Clint are great.

By Robert P. on 09/11/20
no comment

By Barbara K. on 09/09/20
Dusty, from Home Heating, conducted an annual check of my furnace, water heater and humidifier. He provided an efficient, thorough system check of these appliances, and was courteous and professional. It even was his birthday! I highly recommend Dusty and Home Heating Services.

By Mike C. on 09/09/20
Early winter storm took us by surprise and our furnace stoped working at 3 in the morning. Called Home Heating Service as soon as they opened and they had somebody out to our house by noon. Max M. had us up and running in minutes. We highly recommend Home Heating Service Inc...

By Andrew B. on 09/09/20
no comment

By Farida K. on 09/08/20
Very courteous and informative, respected my time and gave me clear choices.

By Esther C. on 09/06/20
Since we moved back to Colorado Springs... we have used Home Heating Service for installing a new heating system, installing an air conditioning system and a home humidifier. They also cleaned out our air ducts as well as added more insulation in our attic. As you ...
(View More)
Since we moved back to Colorado Springs... we have used Home Heating Service for installing a new heating system, installing an air conditioning system and a home humidifier. They also cleaned out our air ducts as well as added more insulation in our attic. As you can tell by how much they have worked in our home... we feel we can count on them for their professionalism and fair pricing. Carlos and Gabe recently moved the AC condenser to the other side of our backyard. They did a great job and would never hesitate to hire them again for our home needs.
(View Less)

By Jesse S. on 09/03/20
Fred analyzed and fixed a noise that our Boiler was making which other HVAC repair companies were unable to resolve. Highly recommended.

By Jasmina M. on 09/03/20
Wow. Jazmin at the front desk was responsive and set an appointment quickly. Dusty was professional - wore a face mask and shoe covers. He knew exactly what to look for and fixed my HVAC system - just in time for the possible snow fall next week! Their prices are v...
(View More)
Wow. Jazmin at the front desk was responsive and set an appointment quickly. Dusty was professional - wore a face mask and shoe covers. He knew exactly what to look for and fixed my HVAC system - just in time for the possible snow fall next week! Their prices are very reasonable. No gouging or finding extras to fix. He pointed out areas to keep an eye out for since they often fail, but assured me everything was in good working order. I highly recommend Home Heating Services.
(View Less)

By william m l. on 09/03/20
Excellent as usual Perfect World

By Suzanne h. on 09/02/20
Great professional service

By Krystall C. on 09/01/20
Max was very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful.

By Carol O. on 09/01/20
Just Okay

By Diana B. on 08/31/20
Carlos is such a professional! He solves problems and explains why it was a problem. He is efficient, friendly, and completely honest. I definitely recommend him. He is great!

By Mike H. on 08/28/20
no comment

By Jim S. on 08/27/20
no comment

By John R M. on 08/24/20
Technician arrived on time. Very professional, covered shoes when entered the house. Wore a mask the entire time. Explained maintenance being performed. Showed me preventative actions I could take. All and all a very professional and courteous employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.