Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Don R. on 04/14/21
both men where very professonal in every way and took care of the house. Would recomend to freinds and family

By Sarah on 04/10/21
no comment

By Nicole B. on 03/30/21
We had the sensor go out on our heater and they sent someone within an hour. Clint M. Was efficient, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for the help!

By Andrea H. on 03/30/21
I've used Home Heating Service, Inc. for years and have always had exceptional service from them. Everyone from office to service tech have consistently been friendly, professional, and fair pricing. Today I had them install a new a/c unit. As usual, the service was great.

By karen w. on 03/23/21
Carlos was very professional. I am very pleased with the time he spent and how fast he got the furnace fixed. Every service man i have had from Home Heating has been very professional that why i only call you.

By William F. on 03/21/21
Excellent service, Dana diagnosed the problem with my furnace and repaired it on the same service call and for a reasonable cost

By Sarah Q. on 03/19/21
Tried to fix worn out fan motor

By Paul C. on 03/17/21
Clint was very helpful and courteous He answered my questions , so I knew what was going on with my furnace . Thanks again

By Sharon R K. on 03/09/21
no comment

By Shawn B. on 03/05/21
Prompt, professional, courteous service. I am very happy with Home Heating. We had our boiler replaced by Home Heating some years ago and this service call was for a minor repair to the system. Dusty J assessed the problem, explained the repair and the cost. Came b...
(View More)
Prompt, professional, courteous service. I am very happy with Home Heating. We had our boiler replaced by Home Heating some years ago and this service call was for a minor repair to the system. Dusty J assessed the problem, explained the repair and the cost. Came back the next day as promised and did the job. Wore shoe covers and a mask.
(View Less)

By Deb on 03/04/21
no comment

By Michelle T. on 02/18/21
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then ...
(View More)
Great business and workers..I called this morning letting them know I had no heat or water.. gave me a 12-2 window. Gabriel called me around 915 and was at my house to service me.. he figured it out quickly, changed my filter. And I had heat again.. woohoo! Then they scheduled me another appointment for a quote on new furnace/ac..I look forward to using them again and in the near future.
(View Less)

By Ben G. on 02/17/21
Dusty did a very good job getting our heat restored and diagnosing the problem

By Rick R. on 02/17/21
Efficient and good valve. Had to replace gas valve on furnace. Friendly service and office personnel. Will recommend and use again if needed.

By Valerie W. on 02/16/21
no comment

By Diana L. on 02/16/21
Clint was so easy to talk to and explained everything he did. I had my heater back within 30 minutes. I will not be calling anyone else for my maintenance on my furnace and AC

By Thomas K. on 02/16/21
Carlos was very courteous, professional and informative.

By Jack W. on 02/16/21
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failur...
(View More)
On Saturday I noticed that the house was getting colder, and realized that the Furnace fan was not running a full speed. I called at about 2:30pm and Clint arrived about 4pm. He gave the Furnace a complete inspection and diagnosed the problem as a possible failure of the Pressure Switch but he was not convinced, he assured me that the furnace would still heat the house and on Monday another Technician would double check everything. On Monday, Scott came to the house and had the same concerns, but decided he would check the Thermostat to make sure it was working properly. Amazingly, the thermostat had Defaulted and was not communicating to the Furnace. Scott reset the Thermostat to Factory Settings and the second stage blower activated. Because of Clint and Scott we did not have a repair that could have been a mini disaster and extra $$. Their honesty and integrity are appreciated; exactly why I have been a customer for 26 years.
(View Less)

By Cindy C. on 02/15/21
I can’t say thank you enough! Sunday night at 6 pm the heater quits!!!! I called the right people without a doubt! Professional, friendly, competent and it didn’t cost a fortune. Dusty is awesome - outstanding customer service. So very grateful

By Betty J Derr May M. on 02/15/21
When my thermostadt went out on Sat I was thrilled to have Dusty come out and fix the problem. He did an excellent job on an emergency in my home. I will definately call again for all my heating problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
197 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(184 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(175 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.