Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Doug B. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Matt S. on 10/16/20
Great service. Highly recommend.

By Jeff S. on 10/16/20
Carlos was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and uncovered issues that may have been very expensive and even dangerous in the future. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Jim A. on 10/16/20
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've lov...
(View More)
Home Heating installed our new furnace/AC last December and Max was out today for the fall service. He was on time and very professional, personal and efficient. He answered all my questions and helped me better understand some important maintenance needs. I've loved working with Home Heating and recommend them for your heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Ginny H. on 10/15/20
Technicians, especially Clint this year, was very personable, professional and competent. Truthfully, none of the technicians over the years have been unacceptable!

By Caroline N. on 10/15/20
This is the second time we have asked them to check the air conditioning and every time they are unable to get to it. They don’t seem to be picking up the right keys from the right place prior to the service. Hopefully will not have the same issue next time.

By JoAlice G. on 10/15/20
Dusty was amazing. Very polite and thorough. He explained everything he found. We would definitely recommend him back to do work again.

By Robert W. on 10/15/20
I have used Home Heating Services in the past and found my service call completely consistent with the professional quality service I have experienced on previous calls. I trust and recommend them.

By Diane H. on 10/15/20
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowl...
(View More)
Scott did the Fall Service on my Comfort Club plan. He arrived on time. He was efficient, courteous and conscientious about Covid precautions. He performed the necessary service and ran the system. He left the area clean and neat. He was easy to talk with and knowledgable about the service and my furnace. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. I feel confident that the furnace will perform in unpredictable Colorado winter weather.
(View Less)

By David W. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Ralph O. on 10/14/20
Fred was great, check the furnace every thing was good. And we had great conversation.

By Robert G. on 10/14/20
We are always satisfied with Home Heating Service as they do a terrific job. Clint was very professional and went thru with us what he did and gave suggestions on how we can get more efficient usage from our furnace. Highly recommend him.

By Nancy S. on 10/14/20
Brett was very professional, detailed orientated, organized, and did a very through job. He was also nice and kind. He was willing to explain things to me and answer any questions that I had. I have been with Home Heating for over a decade and am satisfied with their service.

By Steven W. on 10/13/20
Great contractor. Trustworthy, friendly, and competent. My go to contractor

By Steven W. on 10/13/20
Good guy and did a good tankless water heater installation

By Karen F. on 10/13/20
I called Home Heating yesterday due to lack of heat. Fred V. The service manager came out the next day and repaired the furnace. He was very professional and courteous. Once again Home Heating service took care of my Hvac needs.

By Andrew G. on 10/13/20
Brett was super awesome! He provided outstanding customer service and explained all that he perform as well as providing recommendations for improving air quality in the home! I have used Home Heating service for over 7 years and the service provided has always b...
(View More)
Brett was super awesome! He provided outstanding customer service and explained all that he perform as well as providing recommendations for improving air quality in the home! I have used Home Heating service for over 7 years and the service provided has always been excellent quality and super friendly service! Never had any problems with this company, I highly recommend this company in Colorado Springs!
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 10/12/20
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure ...
(View More)
As usual Max was great as were the office staff to book the appointment. We are members of their Comfort Club so each fall/spring they come out to do maintenance to our furnace/ac. They are always easy to book with, responsive, and Max does a great job making sure everything is done right and communicating with us. We used another company in the past and once we switched to Home Heating we were pleased with how great Home Heating is and that they get things done right the first time! Highly recommend for any HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Terry L H. on 10/09/20
We have used Home Heating for many years. The professionals they hire indeed are exceptional. Jared just did the furnace inspection. The itemized list of all that he inspected was extensive. He was thorough, and like always used shoe covers, gloves and for vivid pr...
(View More)
We have used Home Heating for many years. The professionals they hire indeed are exceptional. Jared just did the furnace inspection. The itemized list of all that he inspected was extensive. He was thorough, and like always used shoe covers, gloves and for vivid preparedness wore his mask the entire time he was in our home. If you haven't used Home Heating, I would encourage you to fo so. You won't be sorry!
(View Less)

By Karen P. on 10/09/20
I always have great service, both on the phone scheduling an appointment to any of the HVAC people that come to the house! I highly recommend this business!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Clint M
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Max M
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Carlos G
Rating:
(163 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(123 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.