Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Jeff K. on 10/12/18
Scott was extremely professional and his explanation of potential repair was spot on. With a Sr. Tech like Scott on board with Home Heating, there is no question I will be a return customer for all my HVAC needs! Great job. Thank you! --Jeff K.

By BettyHatcher on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Micki P. on 10/10/18
Service on 10-10-18 provided by Alex. Alex was extremely professional, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. If you are looking for great service (they also put in my furnace a few years ago) call Home Heating Service, Inc.

By Kandias O. on 10/09/18
Last year I bought a new Combi Boiler. This was the first year of maintenance. I was surprised at how affordable it was. As always the technician was on time, courteous and cleaned up after himself. Don’t spend a fortune on new equipment then cheap out on the ...
(View More)
Last year I bought a new Combi Boiler. This was the first year of maintenance. I was surprised at how affordable it was. As always the technician was on time, courteous and cleaned up after himself. Don’t spend a fortune on new equipment then cheap out on the annual cleaning and maintenance. My house is toasty warm.
(View Less)

By John P. on 10/09/18
Fast, efficient and personal service always as in also this time.

By Dennis A. on 10/08/18
Felt we got superb service from "Clint"......his communication was great and instilled confidence ….. From short notice installation of our furnace almost three years ago, we felt good about Home Heating.....and continue to feel that way after our recent servicin...
(View More)
Felt we got superb service from "Clint"......his communication was great and instilled confidence ….. From short notice installation of our furnace almost three years ago, we felt good about Home Heating.....and continue to feel that way after our recent servicing.....nothing but superlatives for your service rep Clint!! Highest rating!!
(View Less)

By Gary K. on 10/05/18
All this new technology can make things very complicated but Max stayed with it, figured it out and repaired the problem. We really liked Max and he was very professional and friendly. It is all working well now.

By Robert L I. on 10/05/18
Great service

By Marcia B. on 10/04/18
I have been a customer of Home Heating for a long time. My technician, Max, is always courteous, knowledgable and always answers any questions I may have. They keep my heating equipment very well maintained and if I should have any issues they are here very quick...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Home Heating for a long time. My technician, Max, is always courteous, knowledgable and always answers any questions I may have. They keep my heating equipment very well maintained and if I should have any issues they are here very quickly. I appreciate them so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Janet b. on 10/04/18
Clint has always gone above what is expected!

By Peggy G. on 10/04/18
As always, Scott worked his magic on my furnace and was so careful around the rest of the house. Home Heating Service has been my provider since I moved to Colorado and I appreciate them and I really appreciate Scott.

By Gail A L. on 10/04/18
I couldn't be more satisfied with such good service. Clint explained everything, was on time and worked quickly. I really trust this company.

By Jeff O. on 10/03/18
Great service. I worked with Scott and he was honest and did a great job.

By Jeff O. on 10/03/18
Great service. I worked with Scott and he was honest and did a great job.

By Gail B. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Sandy P. on 10/03/18
Fred was great! He not only fixed our problem but thorough explained the situation until we understood

By David C. on 10/03/18
Our technician Alex came out and quickly solved the issue! He saw the problem we had and had it fixed in no time at all. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Steve O. on 10/02/18
Great experince with Home Heating Service after my water heater and furnace went out the same week. They responded immediately from an online appointment submission on a Saturday evening to set up my appointment. From the quote to the install, they showed up on tim...
(View More)
Great experince with Home Heating Service after my water heater and furnace went out the same week. They responded immediately from an online appointment submission on a Saturday evening to set up my appointment. From the quote to the install, they showed up on time and every person was professional and courteous. Marcus did a great job installing my new furnace and water heater. The set-up looks much better designed than before, he explained everything well and cleaned everything up nicely. I would definitely recommend this company and would use again.
(View Less)

By Sharyn G. on 10/02/18
Scott was excellent. He called to let us know he was coming, arrived within the agreed upon times, and worked quickly and efficiently to fix our furnace. He did a regular maintenance check, cleaned and changed our filter, and ran a check to make sure everything w...
(View More)
Scott was excellent. He called to let us know he was coming, arrived within the agreed upon times, and worked quickly and efficiently to fix our furnace. He did a regular maintenance check, cleaned and changed our filter, and ran a check to make sure everything was working properly. I would definitely call this company and this technician again.
(View Less)

By Jason K. on 10/02/18
Scott stopped by to help me with my fireplace. He showed me exactly what was wrong and how I could fix it myself next time. He even gave me some tips for how to clean the glass on my gas fireplace. He was very nice and helpful and I'd call this company again any day.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Scott B
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Clint M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.