Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Juliana F. on 12/10/18
Thank you Home Heating Service Inc. for outstanding customer service, always! Thank you Scott for your help today!

By Gil G. on 12/10/18
Came prepared, knew his business,and was congenial. Good job.

By David B. on 12/10/18
Alex was very professional and pleasant and did a very nice job; will be using again for any future needs

By Steve G. on 12/07/18
Excellent knowledge and customer service

By RONALD W. on 12/05/18
CARLOS IS PROBABLY THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE TECK I HAVE EVER MET. IF YOU WANT A PLEASING PERSONALITY, KNOWLEDGE, AND A WORK ETHIC THAT DOES NOT STOP, ASK FOR CARLOS. HOME HEATING CAN BE PROUD TO HAVE HIM ON THEIR TEAM. I WILL ONLY ASK FOR CARLOS IN THE FUTURE, AS...
(View More)
CARLOS IS PROBABLY THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE TECK I HAVE EVER MET. IF YOU WANT A PLEASING PERSONALITY, KNOWLEDGE, AND A WORK ETHIC THAT DOES NOT STOP, ASK FOR CARLOS. HOME HEATING CAN BE PROUD TO HAVE HIM ON THEIR TEAM. I WILL ONLY ASK FOR CARLOS IN THE FUTURE, AS HE DOES THE JOB RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. I HAVE FLOWN AIRPLANES FOR 20 YEARS IN THE AIR FORCE, CARLOS IS THE KIND OF MECHANIC THAT ALWAYS BROUGHT MY PLANE HOME.
(View Less)

By Brad H. on 12/05/18
Showed up on time. Respectful, knowledgeable, and fixed problem in a timely manner. We will use him on all service calls for our 8 rental properties. Great experience! Thanks Max!

By Kathleen G. on 12/05/18
Great company, always a pleasant experience with them from making appointments to a job well done!

By Tom B. on 12/03/18
Max was great. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He provided good explanations for what he was doing.

By Candace R. on 12/03/18
Service person was on time, friendly and knew right away what the problem was. Fixed the issue in a short period of time.

By Theresa B. on 12/03/18
(no comment)

By Heather on 11/30/18
Professional wonderful experience from start to finish. They answer phone and set appointments. Carlos was professional and informative on our repair. Our tenants had heat back on in 2hrs. Highly recommend!

By Chris W. on 11/30/18
Upstairs furnace was on the fritz. Scott found time to squeeze us into an already busy schedule. As usual, he expertly diagnosed and fixed the problem. I'd recommend him to anyone with HVAC issues.

By Donald W. on 11/28/18
Dana did an excellent job installing new anodes in our two water heaters. He was very courteous and professional. certainly recommend him.

By Logan B. on 11/28/18
Dan and Mike were awesome techs. Everything was done well and they were very professional with the cleanup and handling of my house. They knew what they were doing and I’m very happy with their work!

By Jim T. on 11/27/18
Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient, Scott from Home Heating Service gave us an overview and a number of helpful tips on the use of the gas fireplace in our recently purchased home. Scott also inspected and cleaned the fireplace to help ensure we could safely us...
(View More)
Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient, Scott from Home Heating Service gave us an overview and a number of helpful tips on the use of the gas fireplace in our recently purchased home. Scott also inspected and cleaned the fireplace to help ensure we could safely use it throughout the coming Colorado winter.
(View Less)

By John F. on 11/27/18
Max at Home Heating Service did an outstanding job. He was able to quickly and accurately diagnose the problem, and had parts ordered the same day. Thank you.

By Stephanie S. on 11/23/18
Our furnace was giving us some issues and so the next day we were contacted back by Home Heating service about them sending a technician to our home to take a look and see what was going on. Carlos arrived at our home and he did an excellent job. The furnace starte...
(View More)
Our furnace was giving us some issues and so the next day we were contacted back by Home Heating service about them sending a technician to our home to take a look and see what was going on. Carlos arrived at our home and he did an excellent job. The furnace started working as soon as he arrived, but Carlos still used multiple probes until he could find the cause of the issue Both him and my husband were talking about the furnace and Carlos also gave us a few tips. I noticed that he also cleaned the furnace up a bit and organized a few wires as well. I was impressed with this because to be perfectly honest the wires were a mess before he arrived. I'm positive that we will continue to use Home Heating service for future repairs.
(View Less)

By Charles N. on 11/21/18
Brett and Joe were professional and worked around the fact that we also had painters in the house. Our furnace was not working 100% when the thermostat called for it. They came in and did a "Furnace Cleaning, Safety Check & Performance Tune Up". All is now working properly.

By NANCY R. on 11/20/18
Always on time, great service. Goes above and beyond! Courteous and professional!!

By Gay C. on 11/17/18
Thank you Fred, for getting our furnace back up & running today. It’s nice to be warm again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Scott B
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Clint M
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.