Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Jeremy F. on 06/22/19
Brett arrived at the expected time and he was very polite and thorough and even cleaned the components! Best service I have had from any furnace company!

By JoAnne E. on 06/21/19
Scott has serviced our home for many years. He always does a great job, and explains any things that need to be done. We can always count on him to be punctual and professional.

By Armelia S. on 06/17/19
Jared Frances was polite, professional and very patient with my questions regarding my furnace and a/c system. He tutored me on how to set up the thermostat which I found confusing. I appreciated his honesty and integrity.

By Juan D. on 06/14/19
Carlos was very knowledgeable and does very well with explaining his work to the point you are satisfied and worry free. Good guy.

By Jonah T. on 06/07/19
Carlos G. called me before arriving and was able to coordinate access to my units with the tenants. He completed the job in a timely manner, and my tenants have AC just in time for summer. I highly recommend this company and will be using them in the future.

By Gabriela Westby for Irene T. on 06/06/19
Great experience. They were able to get out the same day. Carlos went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong and how to best address it. Gave us good advice that saved us money for a part under

By KATHY V. on 06/06/19
Michael was very polite and friendly , he did a great job. I was very impressed when he put on his boot covers in our house. THANKS Michael. I will tell other people about this company. He also did the job in less time then I thought.

By Paul A. on 06/04/19
Scott *, a technician from Home Heating is a professional and skilled individual. He installed new parts and tested the system. He then explained what he did and educated me and my wife about the equipment and the heating system itself. Thanks Scott for the great j...
(View More)
Scott *, a technician from Home Heating is a professional and skilled individual. He installed new parts and tested the system. He then explained what he did and educated me and my wife about the equipment and the heating system itself. Thanks Scott for the great job and peace of mind!
(View Less)

By Sharla L. on 06/04/19
We have used this company a couple times to great success. They are timely, affordable, honest, and thorough. Alex was professional, and courteous. He took time to explain the steps he was taking to inspect and service our HVAC units. Highly recommend.

By Kevin C. on 05/29/19
Alex was great. He was considerate, friendly, and easy to be around, while also being really efficient and getting the service done quickly. A very easy appointment - the best kind.

By Wayne C. on 05/29/19
He thoroughly checked and cleaned our A/C System. Alex suggested he clean the Evaporator Coil which had never been done.

By Sean C. on 05/28/19
Max the Service Technician did a superb job in fixing my air conditioner. Great customer service skills and personality !!!! I would definitely recommend Max to other customers !!!!

By Joseph C. on 05/25/19
We had central air conditioning installed in our home. The team lead by Dana did a great job. We are very pleased. Everyone was polite and professional.

By Lanny R. on 05/25/19
We just had a full system installed by Home Heating Service, Inc. We had AC, Furnace, tank-less water system and duct sealing all installed and working working perfectly. The whole team kept the house very clean and were all professional and courteous to my wife...
(View More)
We just had a full system installed by Home Heating Service, Inc. We had AC, Furnace, tank-less water system and duct sealing all installed and working working perfectly. The whole team kept the house very clean and were all professional and courteous to my wife and I. I would highly recommend Home heating for any of your needs. We finished the system just in time for a massive May snowstorm so we really appreciated the new furnace. Thanks Home Heating Service team.
(View Less)

By Frank B. on 05/25/19
Friendly, helpful,informative excellent work on our 2 gas fireplaces and mini-split. This is 0ne of several service calls with him over the last 4 years, Truly outstanding. Frank

By David Gibson - Colorado Real estate Advisors L. on 05/24/19
Alex the tech and everyone I talked to on the hone were AAA . I couldn't be more pleased. I will be using these guys on all my future deals.

By Sean C. on 05/24/19
Fred * did an outstanding job !!!!!! Very professional and had a great personality. Fred was more than helpful with the questions that I asked him while he was working on the furnace and the air conditioner. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS !!!!!!! I would definitely ...
(View More)
Fred * did an outstanding job !!!!!! Very professional and had a great personality. Fred was more than helpful with the questions that I asked him while he was working on the furnace and the air conditioner. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS !!!!!!! I would definitely want him on my team !!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 05/24/19
Did a very good job, very professional

By Gary S. on 05/23/19
Gary *: During this last winter blast I noticed there was not heat from the furnace. Called several contractors but they were not able to come out till next week. Called Home Heating and they had openings the next day. Made an appointment and Alex came out this aft...
(View More)
Gary *: During this last winter blast I noticed there was not heat from the furnace. Called several contractors but they were not able to come out till next week. Called Home Heating and they had openings the next day. Made an appointment and Alex came out this afternoon. He checked the thermostat and found the furnace calling for heat and the furnace flashing flame sensor error. He checked and found a faulty ignitor which he replaced. He thoroughly checked the furnace and humidifier and found that they were operating properly. Alex was very professional and explained everything in detail to us. Will highly recommend this company to anyone who needs work with furnace or A/C needs.
(View Less)

By Williams on 05/23/19
As always the service was impeccable, fast, and reliable. We use Home Heating for all of our homes and have for several years now. Their scheduling team, sales team, and service techs are all top notch. I would not pick another company for service that needed to...
(View More)
As always the service was impeccable, fast, and reliable. We use Home Heating for all of our homes and have for several years now. Their scheduling team, sales team, and service techs are all top notch. I would not pick another company for service that needed to be done fast and correctly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Scott B
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Clint M
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.