Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Vernon on 05/28/20
We have had Home Heating service our other house for 20+ years and were pleased with their work. Jared Green came to our new house and we started all over again. Jared was all that we could ask for personally and professionally. The two service guys who came over t...
(View More)
We have had Home Heating service our other house for 20+ years and were pleased with their work. Jared Green came to our new house and we started all over again. Jared was all that we could ask for personally and professionally. The two service guys who came over to do the work were great and we couldn't be more pleased. They did more than they were scheduled to do. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Raven b. on 05/28/20
no comment

By James B. on 05/28/20
Max came and in 15 minutes he was through and I was Satisfied.

By Kathleen P. on 05/27/20
Clint arrived right on time dressed in appropriate PPE for these Covid times. He was polite, efficient, and professional. It was my first time to use Home Heating and I was pleased with their service and reasonable price.

By Kelly C. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Paul R. on 05/24/20
Carlos G performed annual service on an air conditioning system. He checked all parts of the system and cleared one error message.

By Wayne C. on 05/22/20
Jared serviced our A/C System. He was very professional and thorough.

By Paul E. on 05/22/20
Max has been taking care of our heating And cooling equipment for years. Very dependable, efficient and professional service.

By Francis B. on 05/21/20
Their rep gave an estimated time of 9-11 and I received a call promptly at 904. I was able to have my furnace cleaned and serviced in less than 30 minutes. Very friendly field reps and very fast scheduling. Especially under the current conditions. Would absolutely recommend them again

By Paul E. on 05/20/20
Max has been taking care of our heating And cooling equipment for years. Very dependable, efficient and professional service.

By Ed W. on 05/20/20
Great work and always very prompt and knowledgeable

By Philip A S. on 05/19/20
Scott did an excellent job checking the a/c 5 out of 5.

By Angela T. on 05/15/20
Derrick was efficient and knowledgeable- spent the extra time with us when providing an estimate and we knew this was the right company to choose for AC installation. Joel was pleasant and easy to work with. He and his team did a great job for us. Couldn’t be hap...
(View More)
Derrick was efficient and knowledgeable- spent the extra time with us when providing an estimate and we knew this was the right company to choose for AC installation. Joel was pleasant and easy to work with. He and his team did a great job for us. Couldn’t be happier with the product and service!!
(View Less)

By Albert F. on 05/15/20
A person that knows what they are doing and jog was done in a timely manner .

By Bud R. on 05/14/20
Home Heating Services Inc. does my annual AC/Furnace cleaning/checkup and always does a good job.

By Judi Q. on 05/14/20
Max was very professional, pleasant and thorough. We will recommend him to every.

By Judi Q. on 05/14/20
Max was very professional, pleasant and thorough. We will recommend him to every.

By Jermaine L. on 05/13/20
These guys went above and beyond to make sure our service was great.

By Tommy F. on 05/13/20
Great for new gas furnaces and Airco.

By janet c. on 05/13/20
Exceptional service. Prompt and professional. Very pleased with this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott B
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Alex W
Rating:
(140 total reviews)
Clint M
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
(123 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.