Home Heating Svc Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777
By Kurt K. on 04/18/19
Jared, John, Dan, Carlos and Dana were professional, friendly, timely and a pleasure to deal with in replacing our entire HVAC system. Thank you all.

By Melanie G. on 04/17/19
Brett was very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. He was thorough and a pleasure to have servicing my furnace after several months of having my home remodeled. I would not want anyone else but Home Heating to handle my hvac needs.

By Susan W. on 04/15/19
Carlos was professional and diligent in his quest to solve a difficult gas valve problem at my home. His technical knowledge is evident. I so appreciated his willingness to do extensive research to solve the problem. My fireplace works great now. I would highly rec...
(View More)
Carlos was professional and diligent in his quest to solve a difficult gas valve problem at my home. His technical knowledge is evident. I so appreciated his willingness to do extensive research to solve the problem. My fireplace works great now. I would highly recommend this company and specifically this technician.
(View Less)

By Steven T. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Giselle L. on 04/11/19
Excellent service! Everything they said they did above and beyond. Scott is friendly, professional & courteous and explains everything. Thanks again for a very positive experience!

By Debra Young for Ruth A. on 04/10/19
Service guy was very efficient and thorough.

By H Ken L. on 04/10/19
I called Home Heating Service to request a 2nd opinion regarding a possible bad compressor cited by the service technician from a different company. My call began with a conversation with Kristain to explain my doubts about the compressor being bad. She was very pl...
(View More)
I called Home Heating Service to request a 2nd opinion regarding a possible bad compressor cited by the service technician from a different company. My call began with a conversation with Kristain to explain my doubts about the compressor being bad. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable and she set up a same day appointment for me with Scott to provide that 2nd opinion. I explained to Scott (a patient listener) in detail, the interaction that took place with the 2 technicians (from a different company) that came out on seperate occassions within 24 hours of each other. The first technician rewired the run capacitor incorrectly causing the compressor to malfunction. He never came back into the house to make sure that everything was working correctly. Upon discovering the AC wasn't working correctly, I called the company to come back out to determine why the AC wasn't working when previously it was working just fine. The 2nd technician informed me that I had a bad compressor. I didn't buy their ecplainition and I called Home Heating Service for that 2nd opinion. They sent Scott out who quickly discovered that the run capacitor was not wired correctly making it look like the compressor wasn't working correctly. Scott rewired the capacitor correctly and he came into the house to confirm everything was working properly. Scott and Home Heating saved me $1500.00 in labor charges to replace a perfectly good compressor. Great job by both Kristain and Scott. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Robin L T. on 04/05/19
(no comment)

By Sarah M. on 04/04/19
Max has been here before and he is still friendly, highly competent, and timely! We're very happy with Home Heating Service.

By Sarah M. on 04/04/19
Max has been here before and he is still friendly, highly competent, and timely! We're very happy with Home Heating Service.

By Josie B. on 04/02/19
50 minutes ago I can't say enough positive comments for my experience. The scheduler was friendly and encouraging. She got me an appointment lightening quick and explained how the service worked. Alex was early!! And super nice! I thoroughly enjoyed talking with h...
(View More)
50 minutes ago I can't say enough positive comments for my experience. The scheduler was friendly and encouraging. She got me an appointment lightening quick and explained how the service worked. Alex was early!! And super nice! I thoroughly enjoyed talking with him! He was so encouraging and enthusiastic when the problem was less severe than I thought. Overall, great people, great service, fantastic experience! I would and will recommend Home heating to anyone who wants an outstanding experience!
(View Less)

By Josie B. on 04/02/19
I can't say enough positive comments for my experience. The scheduler was friendly and encouraging. She got me an appointment lightening quick and explained how the service worked. Alex was early!! And super nice! I thoroughly enjoyed talking with him! He was so en...
(View More)
I can't say enough positive comments for my experience. The scheduler was friendly and encouraging. She got me an appointment lightening quick and explained how the service worked. Alex was early!! And super nice! I thoroughly enjoyed talking with him! He was so encouraging and enthusiastic when the problem was less severe than I thought. Overall, great people, great service, fantastic experience! I would and will recommend Home heating to anyone who wants an outstanding experience!
(View Less)

By Myron J. on 03/30/19
Wouldn't take my post for some reason

By Brenda w. on 03/27/19
No comments

By Monica j. on 03/26/19
This is the second time using Scott.He is professional, curious and thourough.

By Curt E. on 03/24/19
Fred was prompt, courteous and and got the fireplace up and running in short order. Looking forward to having him back to service our furnace.

By Rachel on 03/22/19
I trust this company in my home and rental properties. They provide scheduled maintenance and come when needed for repair. The prices are good. The "Comfort Club" has saved me money and stress.

By Katherine T. on 03/19/19
Service man explained everything, worked quickly, pleasant and fee was reasonable. Quick response, appointment set for the next day.

By Jeanine w. on 03/15/19
Scott was great. He worked until he found the problem with my water heater. We have used Scott for all our routine maintenance. I request him for all problems I may have.

By Sarah L. on 03/15/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Home Heating Svc Team
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Scott B
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Carlos G
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Max M
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Clint M
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Alex W
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Heating Svc Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
719-591-9777

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Heating Svc Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.