CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Laurie W. on 02/19/18
Home Climate, Mason, installed a Nest Thermostat for us today. He did a great job with installation and also took the time to explain all the features and did the set up including assisting with setting up on my phone with the App. Mason walked us through that also...
(View More)
Home Climate, Mason, installed a Nest Thermostat for us today. He did a great job with installation and also took the time to explain all the features and did the set up including assisting with setting up on my phone with the App. Mason walked us through that also. Can’t say enough good things about this company and Mason and now know why The Nest website highly recommended them.
(View Less)

By Alex R. on 02/19/18
Excellent service

By Michael C. on 02/18/18
Very friendly, courteous, and professional service.

By Jennifer H. on 02/16/18
Mason was so friendly and knowledgeable! Very positive experience and we will definitely use Home Climates again largely due to his exemplary customer service skills.

By Carl S. on 02/11/18
Although Shane was unable to fix the problem, because more parts are needed, he did a great job diagnosing the problems.

By Eric M. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Jeff B. on 02/09/18
I Would recommend them to everyone their service's is outstanding .

By Alex R. on 02/09/18
Mason is a most polite and competent technician, I recommend him very highly.

By E H. on 02/09/18
Shane did a routine maintenance service call on my Geo system. He will very professional and yet personal. Did a complete thorough job on the complete system.

By Beth F. on 02/08/18
Mason was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I understood the repair process. Will definitely use Home Climates again for my HVAC needs! Thank you!

By Beth F. on 02/08/18
Mason was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I understood the repair process. Will definitely use Home Climates again for my HVAC needs! Thank you!

By Lu S. on 02/07/18
Shane, Cody and Emily were all very friendly and helpful. Our fan stopped working on our heat pump. They diagnosed, got the part and had it fixed in 2 days. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Lethea M. on 02/07/18
I always appreciate the professional service we get from Home Climates. Thank you again for being knowledgeable, professional, timely and reasonably priced.

By Joann B. on 02/07/18
I always appreciate the professional service we get from Home Climates. Thank you again for being knowledgeable, professional, timely and reasonably priced.

By Sam R. on 02/06/18
Quality work and great, personable technicians. There are ways and other companies to use in order to save money, but you're always going to be getting the best guaranteed from these guys.

By Bruce Carol E. on 02/06/18
Great, helpful, knowledgeable

By Dave w. on 02/05/18
Would highly recommend this company. They arrived on time and left the area clean. Reasonably priced for their work.

By Melanie W. on 02/03/18
Home Climates was my choice for maintenance for my heating service needs at my new home. Shane B. Is always professional, courteous and thorough in explaining what services (s) he performed and explaining the use of thermostat etc. I have the preventive maintenanc...
(View More)
Home Climates was my choice for maintenance for my heating service needs at my new home. Shane B. Is always professional, courteous and thorough in explaining what services (s) he performed and explaining the use of thermostat etc. I have the preventive maintenance contract with Home Climates as I am widowed and rely on their professional expertise to keep my equipment clean, safe and maintained for maximum efficiency!
(View Less)

By Barry S. on 02/02/18
Home Climates Inc (Elizabethtown PA) always provides excellent service. Their staff is all very curtious and friendly right from the customer service people to the technicians. Highly recommend them. Barry S

By James H. on 02/02/18
Home Climates is a great company. They have installed our a.c. unit, water heater, and water softner. Their staff is very friendly and professional. They were very quick to respond and send a tech out when we had issues. I highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane B
4 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mason C
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Derek M
23 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Chris G
14 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Cody O
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Larry G
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.