CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Barbara A. on 08/18/18
Hard workers. Professional and respecful of me and my property.

By Charles W. on 08/16/18
All aspects of the teams service was outstanding. The scope of what needed to be fixed was well beyond normal. Chris diagnosed it quickly and the actual repair was handled very professionally at a cost well below our expectations. Home climates will be our contact ...
(View More)
All aspects of the teams service was outstanding. The scope of what needed to be fixed was well beyond normal. Chris diagnosed it quickly and the actual repair was handled very professionally at a cost well below our expectations. Home climates will be our contact for plumbing work as long as the are in business.
(View Less)

By Forrest V. on 08/15/18
very nice & efficient young men. Great Job!

By Andrea H. on 08/15/18
From the phone call to schedule, to the completion of the work, this company was awesome! Did more than we expected and what we were quoted was the actual final cost. It's what you are looking for I promise!

By Terrance L. on 08/15/18
I called Home Climates this morning, spoke to Emily and she set up an appointment the same day. Isaac, the technician arrived a little early, which was great, and we explained what was going on and he went straight to work. Isolated the problem and snaked the drain...
(View More)
I called Home Climates this morning, spoke to Emily and she set up an appointment the same day. Isaac, the technician arrived a little early, which was great, and we explained what was going on and he went straight to work. Isolated the problem and snaked the drain clear! He was very professional and knowledgeable and conscientious (putting on his footies). I was impressed!! I will be recommending Home Climates to our neighbors and others who may be experiencing the same problem. A total 10 all around! And the price was very reasonable!!
(View Less)

By Maureen T. on 08/13/18
Shane was professional in his demeanor, was knowledgeable about the furnace he was servicing.

By Lanco C. on 08/13/18
Shane did a great job and was very personable. Explained what he was doing clearly. I'd be happy to have him again.

By Lee S. on 08/13/18
Shane responded to our call on a Sunday morning and was able to quickly diagnose and recommend options. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

By John L. on 08/08/18
Excellent

By Joe S. on 08/08/18
Quick, through review. Good Job.

By Arlene C. on 08/05/18
Shane gets our highest recommendation. Totally professional and knowledgeable. Arlene Carricato Lisa Franklin

By Ayana C. on 08/03/18
Third time using this company and I've been pleased with the service and professionalism everytime. Will continue to use them for all my plumbing, heating, and air conditioning needs. A !

By Jeremy G. on 08/02/18
This company is fantastic. They installed our entire new H VAC system. Did a wonderful job. One of my favorite things is that before they show up for a service (multiple service plans, check them out), they text you to let you know who is on the way. With a picture...
(View More)
This company is fantastic. They installed our entire new H VAC system. Did a wonderful job. One of my favorite things is that before they show up for a service (multiple service plans, check them out), they text you to let you know who is on the way. With a picture of the tech! 5 seconds later, I get an email with a link to see reviews of that tech. Great service. Super friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Home Climates.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline K. on 07/31/18
Shane was an excellent technician. He was prompt and thorough with his evaluation, made suggestions, and fixed things that needed to be improved. We highly recommend Shane and hope he comes back to give our equipment a review and service again, when it is time to.

By Roy K. on 07/29/18
Chris was very helpful in solving my problem.

By Shawn P. on 07/27/18
Home Climates sent Justin to our flooded basement which required a lot of attention. I was very impressed by him and the Home Climates team In their knowledge and commitment to our situation. I am a past, present and definitely a future customer.

By Kay L. on 07/27/18
We were so happy to have our HVAC issue addressed quickly and cheerfully. Mason did an excellent job explaining the problem and fixing it. Thanks!

By Lynne S. on 07/26/18
Polite. On time. Answered my questions. Knowledge able

By Deb H. on 07/26/18
The staff are always friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable.

By Starell Z. on 07/26/18
My experience with Home Climates was great. Mr. Fisher answered all my questions , was honest and very professional. I will definitely utilize their service again when needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane B
4 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Mason C
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Cody O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Becky W
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Chris G
14 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Larry G
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.