CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655
By Don R. on 05/24/18
I trust Home Climates for all of our HVAC needs. Shane is very professional and skilled and did an excellent job preparing our system for the summer season.

By Bill N. on 05/24/18
great experience, kind, friendly and honest!

By Rev. Henry G. C. on 05/21/18
Shane Brenneman is an excellent technician. He is polite, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Shane is an asset to Home Climates. Rev. Dr. Henry G. Covert Mount Joy, PA

By Tom C. on 05/16/18
Nice staff. Clean and efficient.

By Gerard W. on 05/14/18
Very timely, efficient and professional service. Both the office staff scheduling and the technician were great!

By John L. on 05/13/18
Excellent service 5 star

By Jerry W. on 05/11/18
Shane did a GREAT job. Very professional!!!

By Joe S. on 05/11/18
Never met a Home Clinates tech I didn’t like and Shane is no exception! Extremely professional and friendly. No question is goes unanswered.

By Dorothy P. on 05/10/18
Prompt,efficient and courteous service installation well done

By Joel T. on 05/10/18
Shane B was on time and professional. I recommend Home Climates for all HVAC needs

By Julio G. on 05/10/18
Excellent work and very professional team. They texted pictures of the crew coming out to the house to replace heat pump. workers were very courteous and left the site clean.

By Patty F. on 05/09/18
I had been told by a different company that I needed a completely new heating and cooling system. Cody came over to give me an estimate. He OFFERED to check the compressor which I had been told was dead, and found that the system was in fact working.You can trust H...
(View More)
I had been told by a different company that I needed a completely new heating and cooling system. Cody came over to give me an estimate. He OFFERED to check the compressor which I had been told was dead, and found that the system was in fact working.You can trust Home Climates to be HONEST! I do not have to spend thousands of dollars on a new system! I am very grateful and happy with Cody and Home Climates!
(View Less)

By Ginny S. on 05/08/18
outstanding

By Priscilla H. on 05/07/18
The person who was sent to my home was punctual. Wealth of knowledge.

By Joe W. on 05/05/18
The guys were on time as scheduled. They took care of our plumbing issue.

By Madison L. on 05/04/18
Shane Brenneman did an awesome job! Fixed my problem in a pinch, he was also really friendly and was cool with having my dog and cat run around while he worked! I’d highly suggest Shane for any task.

By on 05/03/18
I thought the service call went ok. The tech was friendly and did explain things that I could understand

By Robert A. on 05/02/18
Excellent work on the installation of our new gas heater. Work was performed in a timely fashion and we were keeping informed by the team leader throughout the process. I would recommend Home Climates without hesitation to anyone who needs hearing & AC work done.

By Brad J. on 05/02/18
Everyone we have met has been awesome!

By Bob A. on 05/02/18
Excellent work on the installation of our new gas heater. Work was performed in a timely fashion and we were keeping informed by the team leader throughout the process. I would recommend Home Climates without hesitation to anyone who needs hearing & AC work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane B
4 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Mason C
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Becky W
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jacki K
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Derek M
23 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Cody O
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Climates has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-689-5655

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Climates. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.