CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
By Annette A. on 08/22/18
(no comment)

By Travis H. on 08/11/18
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly service! Arrived on time and got my ac issues resolved in no time. Great job.

By JAMES L. on 08/10/18
I couldn't ask for better service. **** was very professional and knew his job well.

By Ken w. on 08/07/18
****** did a great job for us. On time , very professional, very efficient and explained things as he progressed. Thanks, *** *** ******

By Judy B. on 08/06/18
He was on time, very efficient. Explained everything he did and ask if I had any questions or concerns.

By Terry S. on 08/06/18
Professional & courteous. Knowledgeable. On time (actually a little early), but phone ahead to be sure it was OK to be early.

By Ellen & Tom c. on 07/30/18
Jesus was a great help! Very professional, fixed the problem quickly and arranged for a good and fair solution! Thank you, Jesus!

By Michael L. on 07/30/18
I just want to compliment Taylor Boen, who is a great asset to your team! He is very courteous, professional and knowledgeable.....and he represents Holley very well. Thanks for your usual great service. Mike Lupfer

By Michael L. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Meg F. on 07/28/18
Travis arrived quickly . . . He determined what was wrong and gave me options to get my issue fixed. He was very friendly and helpful even though it was past quitting time. He went above and beyond in every way!

By Sandy E. on 07/26/18
****** came and checked out our HVAC this morning. He was polite, introduced himself, explained why he was here, and went right to work, changing filters and then checking outside. After completing his check and cleaning all parts, he hosed the unit down until it s...
(View More)
****** came and checked out our HVAC this morning. He was polite, introduced himself, explained why he was here, and went right to work, changing filters and then checking outside. After completing his check and cleaning all parts, he hosed the unit down until it shined like new. Then he put everything back in place. Friendly young man and excellent service as always. Thank you, Holley Heating & Air.
(View Less)

By James P. M. on 07/26/18
I recently had Taylor Boen perform maintenance on our HVAC system and was extremely pleased with his work and friendly attitude. I recommend Holley and Taylor for your HVAC systems.

By STEVE H. on 07/25/18
TAYLOR BOEN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT. VERYKNOWLEDGEABLE AND SHOULD BE COMMENDED.

By Ray H. on 07/25/18
BBB's website timed out on my attempt to verify my posting and proof I'm not a robot. Then the site would not respond to my 2nd attempt at verification.

By John C. on 07/25/18
Review was posted yesterday but this is roughly what it said. Holley Heating and Air is a great company. My technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on my 2 units. Personnel from Holley Heating and Air have been exce...
(View More)
Review was posted yesterday but this is roughly what it said. Holley Heating and Air is a great company. My technician was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job on my 2 units. Personnel from Holley Heating and Air have been exceptional and Taylor is excellent. Definitely 5-Stars for this young man!
(View Less)

By Joseph s. on 07/25/18
A real gentleman plus a hard wor

By james w. on 07/25/18
great service

By Tina S. on 07/25/18
Very professional & friendly

By James P. on 07/24/18
This was Evans first visit. He checked and cleaned both the main 4 ton unit and the smaller split unit for the bonus room. He was very thorough. He also checked the duct work beneath the house and found a few leaks that will need to be repaired. Overall, we we...
(View More)
This was Evans first visit. He checked and cleaned both the main 4 ton unit and the smaller split unit for the bonus room. He was very thorough. He also checked the duct work beneath the house and found a few leaks that will need to be repaired. Overall, we were very pleased with his work.
(View Less)

By John O. on 07/24/18
It is a pleasure to deal with people like Travis. Enjoyed talking to him and got a full review of the work he was doing, and the condition of my air conditioning units.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesus V
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Ryan M
2 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
PJ B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Taylor B
2 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Travis C
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Holley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551

Customer service is always a top priority at Holley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(803) 649-6551
Jesus V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
By Ellen & Tom c. on 07/30/18
Jesus was a great help! Very professional, fixed the problem quickly and arranged for a good and fair solution! Thank you, Jesus!

By Joseph s. on 07/25/18
A real gentleman plus a hard wor

By james w. on 07/25/18
great service

By Janet L. on 07/23/18
Jesus did a great job determining what was causing the problem with our air conditioning. He explained what was going on, ordered the part Friday and was back on Monday to fix it. I don't know what we would have done in these extremely hot days without air. Thank y...
(View More)
Jesus did a great job determining what was causing the problem with our air conditioning. He explained what was going on, ordered the part Friday and was back on Monday to fix it. I don't know what we would have done in these extremely hot days without air. Thank you so much for sending out such a courteous and professional tech. We really appreciate it. Great job Jesus!!
(View Less)

By Jack R. on 07/21/18
Jesus was prompt on Saturday morning, fixed the problem, was customer oriented, personable and articulate. thanks for the very good service. Jack Roberts

By Harry H. on 07/20/18
Jesus responded very quickly after I reported our problem to the main office. He was very courteous and friendly and solved the problem in a very few minutes. The AC unit was cooling at desired temperature in an hour or so. We were very pleased with the quick re...
(View More)
Jesus responded very quickly after I reported our problem to the main office. He was very courteous and friendly and solved the problem in a very few minutes. The AC unit was cooling at desired temperature in an hour or so. We were very pleased with the quick resolution of our problem.
(View Less)

By Davis M. on 07/20/18
Technician did a great job

By Barbara M. on 07/19/18
Had to meet service tech for my son who was out of town. I was so impressed by Jesus V. and the way he handled the call. He was professional, thorough and I will make sure I ask for him by name in the future!

By Terry M. on 07/19/18
He was prompt, courteous, and helpful. He answered our questions and quickly got our system running again.

By James J. on 07/17/18
Very good and prompt service from the office and Jesus V. We would welcome him to be the next service tech who calls on our home.

By Paul T. on 07/17/18
Very good service. Very polite. Cleaned unit. Looks like new. Hope Jesus comes for my next service

By Dewitt R. on 07/12/18
He did every thing that I ask him to do.

By Linda M. on 07/11/18
Jesus serviced our neighbor's (they are out of town) secondary A/C unit. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Hopefully he will be the one who returns to install the new part.

By Barbara R. on 07/11/18
Jesus V. was my service technician today. He arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem quickly. He has performed maintenance on other occasions and is always courteous and friendly.

By Mary Beth and Peter S. on 04/10/18
***** * was just here providing semi annual maintenance to our system and we are SO impressed by him. What a wonderful and thorough and professional young man.

By Marvin H. on 09/12/17
Jesus was a polite energetic young man who took the time to explain what he was doing, he gave me a detailed invoice and was very careful to ensure that I was satisfied with the service he performed. I look forward to doing business with your company in the future.

By Bobby S. on 07/19/17
Jesus was out today and serviced our heating and air conditioner.He was on time and did a very good job. He was very professional.

By Kim G. on 07/17/17
Jesus and Alex came to my house today to do a maintenance check and to service my H and AC unit. They introduced themselves, explained what they would do and acted very professional. They even wear disposable slippers so they did not track anything on the floors wh...
(View More)
Jesus and Alex came to my house today to do a maintenance check and to service my H and AC unit. They introduced themselves, explained what they would do and acted very professional. They even wear disposable slippers so they did not track anything on the floors when checking the inside thermostat. It is nice to have clean, well mannered service men at my house to do a job. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jeff L. on 06/27/17
***** came to my home to complete the semiannual A/C system maintenance. First good sign - he arrived 5 minutes early. He explained what he was going to check and went about his business quickly and professionally. Once completed he explained again what he did, wha...
(View More)
***** came to my home to complete the semiannual A/C system maintenance. First good sign - he arrived 5 minutes early. He explained what he was going to check and went about his business quickly and professionally. Once completed he explained again what he did, what he found and the system's condition. ***** was did an excellent job. In our conversation he was very positive about his company and how they "do it right". I would welcome Holley back in my home anytime and especially *****.
(View Less)

By Bruce L. on 06/24/17
We have had Holley Heating and Air servicing our air conditioning/heating unit for years and have always been happy with their service. But yesterday our technician was Jesus V and he was exceptional! He was courteous, efficient and explained everything to us. We a...
(View More)
We have had Holley Heating and Air servicing our air conditioning/heating unit for years and have always been happy with their service. But yesterday our technician was Jesus V and he was exceptional! He was courteous, efficient and explained everything to us. We are requesting him personally from now on! Bruce and Kathy Latham .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.