CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Wright,Gary on 05/30/20
Scott could not have been more patient and cheerful while explaining how to program the new thermostat that he replaced for us. Sometimes it takes awhile for me to figure out how these digital things work.

By Lorie L. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kevin B. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Valerie K. on 05/27/20
Tim was very knowledgeable and explained everything so that I could understand what repairs needed to be done. He was honest, courteous and thoughtful. Even the person who scheduled my appointment was nice and courteous. I highly recommend this business.

By Fred W. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Louise H. on 05/27/20
We had an issue with our air conditioner and they came right out. The Service Pro Scott, was excellent. He fixed the problem and we are back in business with cool house.

By Mary s. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Mary L S. on 05/22/20
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I...
(View More)
I have been blessed with this company since 1998. ALL the office ladies, are WONDERFUL. A big high five to Nathan, Matthew W, John B, and Scott. You all did a fantastic job. My daughter now has a furnace from you, and a cousin has had your services for years. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so very much
(View Less)

By Elizabeth P. on 05/22/20
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance c...
(View More)
Scott was a very nice young man. He explained everything to me about what was going on with the central air. I gave my permission for the repairs. Now my house is nice and cool again and I am a happy camper. In the future if I need more work or just a maintenance check I will be sure to ask for him.
(View Less)

By Michael s. on 05/21/20
Great service.John B & Matt W were efficient,friendly and did a great good. It was clear they were knowledgeable and proficient at their job....Scott hooked up air conditioning today and awesome job. Done in timely and efficient manner. Great job

By Heather on 05/20/20
Brian was kind and knowledgeable. He was hooking up our air conditioning for the first time and had to come back for a second time because the first time the electricity wasn’t hooked up yet. Friendly service.

By Pete M. on 05/20/20
work was preformed efficiently Scott was courteous and had face covering and shoe protectors on when in the house.

By Judy B. on 05/18/20
Hodgson's has again done an excellent job servicing my furnace, ac, hot water heater, and humidifier. Nathan arrive following CDC guidelines for mask, distancing, etc. and was thorough and efficient.

By Marlene F. on 05/14/20
Scott L was very polite and efficient. wore his face mask and shoe covers also. I really appreciated that. he done his job very well. you should be proud to have him as a team member , thank you scott L

By Alan G. on 05/14/20
Scott Lewis represents HodgsonHeating and Cooling in a very professional manner. He was through and explained and clearly all my questions concerning the review of our furnace. He could not check out the air conditioner do to the rain. We were very happy with his servive call.

By THOMAS K B. on 05/14/20
John R. safely, by wearing a mask and not touching unnecessary things, thoroughly checked and cleaned our furnace and air conditioner. He went about his work in a very professional and efficient manner and left a very detailed report of his findings.

By Robin H. on 05/14/20
John R explains what he's doing. Always courteous, prompt. I've been with them for years. Great job as always.

By James N. on 05/13/20
Nathan S. did a very thorough check of the furnace. Much better than some repairman of the past. He also installed a water drain that stopped a noise problem in the inducer on start up of the furnace. Two others in the past year had tried to figure it out but did not fix it..

By DAVID AND LINDA P. on 05/12/20
Professional service for many years. Always happy to renew our Peace of Mind program.

By Robert U. on 05/12/20
Scott was nice, friendly and really knew what he was doing. Check and cleaned HVAC system fully inside and out. He fully followed the COVID 19 protocols with distancing, masks and gloves. He wore shoe covers in the house and removed them once out. Was the best I ha...
(View More)
Scott was nice, friendly and really knew what he was doing. Check and cleaned HVAC system fully inside and out. He fully followed the COVID 19 protocols with distancing, masks and gloves. He wore shoe covers in the house and removed them once out. Was the best I have had yet. Great Job!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
248 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
John R
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
Nathan S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
81 total reviews
By Judy B. on 05/18/20
Hodgson's has again done an excellent job servicing my furnace, ac, hot water heater, and humidifier. Nathan arrive following CDC guidelines for mask, distancing, etc. and was thorough and efficient.

By James N. on 05/13/20
Nathan S. did a very thorough check of the furnace. Much better than some repairman of the past. He also installed a water drain that stopped a noise problem in the inducer on start up of the furnace. Two others in the past year had tried to figure it out but did not fix it..

By Mrs. S. on 04/02/20
Excellent -> Diagnosed problem. Very professional and prompt service. Excellent Job. Loved the service of field Engineer and Hodgson Heating and Cooling

By Anne S. on 03/24/20
Nathan S. did a great job! He was very efficient and knowledgeable, easily answering all of our questions. He was also very personable and friendly.

By Jeffrey S. on 03/11/20
Very customer oriented

By Jeffrey S. on 03/11/20
Nathan would be the type of employee I would want to represent my company. Very neat, knowledgeable and polite. J shain

By Maureen D. on 03/11/20
Nathan, Matt W, and John B all were so polite and explained everything in detail. They had answers for all of my questions and kept me well informed. All three were so courteous and friendly. I've used Hodgson Heating and Cool before and definitely will recommend them.

By Maureen D. on 03/11/20
Nathan was not only very polite but he explained everything in detail and was very conscious that I understood everything. I highly recommend Hodgson's!

By Bill E. on 03/09/20
Nathan and a trainee came to perform our once a year service on the furnace and air conditioner. We've maintained a service agreement with Hodgson for @ 15 years. Hodgson is a Great company with great service. The service techs were very knowledgeable and efficient...
(View More)
Nathan and a trainee came to perform our once a year service on the furnace and air conditioner. We've maintained a service agreement with Hodgson for @ 15 years. Hodgson is a Great company with great service. The service techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. We love the service agreement because we can depend on Hodgson's coming any day or time to perform repairs when needed. Thank you so much for you dedication to you customers.
(View Less)

By JOHN C. on 03/09/20
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROMPT, FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE / INSTALL NATE , MATT & JOHN MADE MY NEW FURNACE PURCHASE / INSTALL SIMPLE AND STRESS FREE. THANK YOU ALL AT HODGSON HEATING & COOLING !

By Connie W. on 03/02/20
Appreciate doing business with you.

By Connie W. on 03/02/20
Excellent work and helped me with a whole house humidifier purchase. Highly recommend this company and their wonderful staff.

By trevor b. on 02/28/20
I was greeted nice and professionally the job was handled In a timely matter the two staff members were pet friendly and polite.

By Barbara S. on 02/27/20
Nathan and Scott spent a lot of time fixing some minor issues and replacing some important parts. Before leaving, they noticed an issue with our air intake, and explained what the Siding people need to do before Hodgson can fix it. They were patient, thorough, and ...
(View More)
Nathan and Scott spent a lot of time fixing some minor issues and replacing some important parts. Before leaving, they noticed an issue with our air intake, and explained what the Siding people need to do before Hodgson can fix it. They were patient, thorough, and really friendly. Thank you!
(View Less)

By STEVE Z. on 02/21/20
Nathan did a great job! Furnace was fixed in a timely manner and he was very professional.

By Salky p. on 02/21/20
Very efficient. Will stay with Hodgson indefinitely.

By Salky p. on 02/21/20
Nathan s. And his assistant were prompt, knowledgable and friendly. I ave been a customer of Hodgson for years. They know their business,

By DELLA K. on 02/15/20
Called for a service check and they were able to see me the next day. Service person was on time, very capable to answer my questions, serviced my furnace in timely matter. Very pleased with my appointment.

By LEONARD C. on 02/12/20
efficient and honest...never any issues

By Rick B. on 02/11/20
You always do a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.