CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Robert c. on 06/14/19
Very good service call was made to customer service and person said they could have serviceman here in two hours and that is exactly what happened . Service man went right to work and in sbout 15 minutes my problem was repaired and he was gone. I have used Ho...
(View More)
Very good service call was made to customer service and person said they could have serviceman here in two hours and that is exactly what happened . Service man went right to work and in sbout 15 minutes my problem was repaired and he was gone. I have used Hodgson for years and know what to expect.
(View Less)

By Marjean T. on 06/14/19
I’m very pleased with Hodgson performance and price.

By Marjean T. on 06/14/19
Matt and John did an excellent job installing my air conditioner in the pouring rain. They were patient and they were very pleasant.

By Jackson and Diane W. on 06/13/19
Brian did our tune up and found the source of a three year problem. Brian and Tim came out and installed the new evaporation coil. Now it works like new. We have been customers for years and always get great service. Many Thanks!

By Robert c. on 06/13/19
Very good service Brian was knowledgeable and knew exactly what had to be done to solve my problem .

By JEROME M. on 06/02/19
John R. is a very conscientious service agent, informative and impressed me of his knowledge about the heating and air conditioning appliance we have in our home. A very personable guy.

By Diane K. on 05/30/19
Brian was prompt, professional, and thorough with his inspection of our units. He made recommendations and offered suggestions and conversation to better understand future needs.

By Dortha H. on 05/25/19
John and Matt did a great job for me with selling and installing my new air conditioner. Thanks to them!

By stuart N. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Kent C. on 05/19/19
Matt and John did a great job installing our new ac unit.My wife and I were very pleased with the job.We would highly recommend them.Great service great company!!!

By ROGER R. on 05/16/19
Professional, courteous & knowledgeable.

By Willard K. on 05/02/19
On time. Very friendly. Informative.

By carl M. on 05/02/19
Brian did a great job of servicing both the furnace and air conditioning. He also had some suggestions to avoid future problems with the furnace. He was on time and kept us updated on what he was doing.

By Jane B. on 05/01/19
A part was needed and ordered for our furnace to work correctly, Matt informed us what setting we needed to keep the furnace until the part was available - we able to have heat without danger of fire. When the part was available he was here promptly at 0830 and co...
(View More)
A part was needed and ordered for our furnace to work correctly, Matt informed us what setting we needed to keep the furnace until the part was available - we able to have heat without danger of fire. When the part was available he was here promptly at 0830 and completed the install, showing us the damaged part. Furnace is now working and we are very happy with our service provided.
(View Less)

By Dawnette H. on 04/30/19
The guys were great! Installed my new A/C unit and explained everything to me about the warranty. Definitely recommend this business to everyone.

By Thomas L. on 04/30/19
Arrived on time, was respectful and courteous, had all the diagnostic tool with him (never had to go back to the truck), clean up his work area, and provided feedback on the furnace health...

By Thomas L. on 04/29/19
Brian was on time courteous and found our issue... We need a board he got it ordered and will install when it arrives... very good service...!

By Darin S. on 04/24/19
Consistently outstanding service

By Gloria H. on 04/24/19
I appreciate the courtesy and respectful attitude of Brian. Even though my water heater issue required a second visit, Brian was diligent in assessing the situation and got right to it. He stayed close by to ensure the problem was resolved before leaving.

By Darin S. on 04/23/19
We have the Peace of Mind plan. Worth every penny. Brian is great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
150 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.