CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Mary J R. on 03/31/20
My furnace quit working and Hodgson sent Brian right out to fix it. He quickly found out the problem and fixed it. I have been a Hodgson customer for years and am always very satisfied with their work and their employees. They provide excellent service and Bri...
(View More)
My furnace quit working and Hodgson sent Brian right out to fix it. He quickly found out the problem and fixed it. I have been a Hodgson customer for years and am always very satisfied with their work and their employees. They provide excellent service and Brian was fast, efficient and neat. Thank you Brian and Hodgson. Mary Rial
(View Less)

By Gail G. on 03/18/20
We always get top-notch service from all members of the team. John R. has been here several times doing our system inspections; he gets his work done quickly and is always polite and on time.

By thomas s. on 03/18/20
what a great crew. Matt W and John B you are lucky to have them as employees what a fantastic job they did.

By George W. on 03/13/20
John and Matt Arrived at the expected time to install a new furnace. They completed the install in a little over 2 hours. They were careful to not track dirt into the house and left our home clean . They were friendly and explained the functions and operation of t...
(View More)
John and Matt Arrived at the expected time to install a new furnace. They completed the install in a little over 2 hours. They were careful to not track dirt into the house and left our home clean . They were friendly and explained the functions and operation of the new furnace. We have had Hodgsons as our heating and cooling service for over 30 years because they are reliable and quick to respond when service is needed. We highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey S. on 03/11/20
Very customer oriented

By Jeffrey S. on 03/11/20
Nathan would be the type of employee I would want to represent my company. Very neat, knowledgeable and polite. J shain

By Maureen D. on 03/11/20
Nathan, Matt W, and John B all were so polite and explained everything in detail. They had answers for all of my questions and kept me well informed. All three were so courteous and friendly. I've used Hodgson Heating and Cool before and definitely will recommend them.

By Maureen D. on 03/11/20
Matt and John B installed my furance. They communicated everything with me very well and explained everything in great detail. Left everything clean. I have used Hodgson's before and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend Hodgson Heating and Co...
(View More)
Matt and John B installed my furance. They communicated everything with me very well and explained everything in great detail. Left everything clean. I have used Hodgson's before and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend Hodgson Heating and Cooling. You won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Maureen D. on 03/11/20
Nathan was not only very polite but he explained everything in detail and was very conscious that I understood everything. I highly recommend Hodgson's!

By Bill E. on 03/09/20
Nathan and a trainee came to perform our once a year service on the furnace and air conditioner. We've maintained a service agreement with Hodgson for @ 15 years. Hodgson is a Great company with great service. The service techs were very knowledgeable and efficient...
(View More)
Nathan and a trainee came to perform our once a year service on the furnace and air conditioner. We've maintained a service agreement with Hodgson for @ 15 years. Hodgson is a Great company with great service. The service techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. We love the service agreement because we can depend on Hodgson's coming any day or time to perform repairs when needed. Thank you so much for you dedication to you customers.
(View Less)

By JOHN C. on 03/09/20
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROMPT, FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE / INSTALL NATE , MATT & JOHN MADE MY NEW FURNACE PURCHASE / INSTALL SIMPLE AND STRESS FREE. THANK YOU ALL AT HODGSON HEATING & COOLING !

By Joyce l. on 03/05/20
Brian and his helper were were professional and nice to me.

By Joyce l. on 03/03/20
Brian and his helper were very helpful, friendly, and professional.

By Connie W. on 03/02/20
Appreciate doing business with you.

By Connie W. on 03/02/20
Excellent work and helped me with a whole house humidifier purchase. Highly recommend this company and their wonderful staff.

By trevor b. on 02/28/20
I was greeted nice and professionally the job was handled In a timely matter the two staff members were pet friendly and polite.

By Barbara S. on 02/27/20
Nathan and Scott spent a lot of time fixing some minor issues and replacing some important parts. Before leaving, they noticed an issue with our air intake, and explained what the Siding people need to do before Hodgson can fix it. They were patient, thorough, and ...
(View More)
Nathan and Scott spent a lot of time fixing some minor issues and replacing some important parts. Before leaving, they noticed an issue with our air intake, and explained what the Siding people need to do before Hodgson can fix it. They were patient, thorough, and really friendly. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Julie A. on 02/27/20
I got home from work and my furnace was not working. I called Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Brian returned my call right away. Brian was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Brian got my furnace back up and running in no time. I would highly recommend Hodgson's.

By Julia G. on 02/24/20
They just finished installing a new furnace. I was impressed with how fast the work was accomplished. It looks absolutely stunning. they cleaned up everything better than it was when they arrived. I'm very impressed with the quality of my product and of my installation.

By jan o. on 02/22/20
This worker stayed late and made a trip to the shop to get what he needed to complete the job. He brought in electric heaters for us to use while repairs were made. We could not have gotten better service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
242 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
John R
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.