CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Jim and Chris B. on 08/07/20
Yesterday Scott L was at our whole house to do routine maintenance on our furnace and air conditioner. He was professional and personable. It was a pleasure to meet him. Thanks again Scott! We love Hodgson heating and cooling

By Edd H. on 08/06/20
Hodgson sent me a "newbee" for assessment of our equipment covered under our "Peace of Mind" Program this time, and he knew his stuff. Did one of the best write-ups of the services performed I can recall. Presentable and professional. We are very pleased to see ...
(View More)
Hodgson sent me a "newbee" for assessment of our equipment covered under our "Peace of Mind" Program this time, and he knew his stuff. Did one of the best write-ups of the services performed I can recall. Presentable and professional. We are very pleased to see he came "masked" to protect the family and we masked also to return the favor. Thanks, John!
(View Less)

By Tamara S. on 08/06/20
Efficient, helpful and kind.

By Karen M. on 08/05/20
no comment

By Tracie A S. on 08/05/20
I've used other service maintenance programs in the past. I was not satisfied, so I switched to Hodgson Heating and Cooling. I own a senior care home and rely on great service and peace of mind. Scott was timely, professional and friendly. I will continue to use th...
(View More)
I've used other service maintenance programs in the past. I was not satisfied, so I switched to Hodgson Heating and Cooling. I own a senior care home and rely on great service and peace of mind. Scott was timely, professional and friendly. I will continue to use their Peace of Mind program as I am confident of their great service any time of the day or night.
(View Less)

By Carol L. on 08/04/20
I was very pleased with the tune up of my heating and air conditioning equipment. Scott was very knowledgeable, on time, and answered all my questions. Good job!

By Debi O. on 08/03/20
(no comment)

By Chris S. on 08/03/20
I already had a review and google would only let me edit the already good review i had with this company. Scott was great and was able to fix our blower on the furnace during this pandemic. Will always recommend this company and Scott was such a great technician!

By Amy E. on 08/01/20
Everyone we have worked with at Hodgson's (Jeff H., Nathan S., Tim G., Matt W. and John B.) has been great! They are reliable, courteous, knowledgeable, trustworthy, helpful, friendly and fair. We highly recommend them for furnace and/or air conditioner repairs and replacement.

By Linda W. on 07/31/20
Scott did a great job. He quickly located and fixed my problem. The problem was a back up in the pipe that drained my AC condensation, and I had been alerted to the problem by water on the basement floor. Scott even helped me clean up the water. Thanks!

By Mary M. on 07/31/20
2020 On Jul 9th my central air needed service. Nathan came to my rescue again. Each and every time Nathan has come to service my system whether it be routine maintenance or emergency repair he has been very pleasant and professional. He is very thorough in his work...
(View More)
2020 On Jul 9th my central air needed service. Nathan came to my rescue again. Each and every time Nathan has come to service my system whether it be routine maintenance or emergency repair he has been very pleasant and professional. He is very thorough in his work and always explains everything to me. 2019. Nice curtis, professional and very competent at his job, changed out a blower motor in a very short period of time and everything runs great. Again Nathan provided outstanding service. He had to come back the next day because my new blower motor uncovered hidden problem with my Central air system,. he found the problem fixed it and explained everything to me giving me true peace of mind. Thanks Nathan
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 07/29/20
I was very pleased to have Scott come to the house. He was very pleasant and answered my questions. He also reminded me that I had the Peace of Mind so that he could replace my thermostat because the light button had broken. Chances are I would not have thought to...
(View More)
I was very pleased to have Scott come to the house. He was very pleasant and answered my questions. He also reminded me that I had the Peace of Mind so that he could replace my thermostat because the light button had broken. Chances are I would not have thought to ask that question. So "Thank you" Scott, job well done.
(View Less)

By Wanda A. on 07/24/20
Very Food Service and company. Been with them for years

By Chuck H. on 07/24/20
Great job as usual.All of our service techs have been conscientious,thorough and knowledgeable.Scott did a great job !

By Larry H. on 07/23/20
Thank you! Hodgson's took care of everything and the installation was awesome! Even the inspector had nothing but praise for you guys! I picked Hodgsons because of your long reputation in battle creek. My grandfather ALWAYS used you. Glad I did too!

By Debra J. on 07/23/20
I never go wrong with using Hodgson Heating and Cooling. They are the bomb !!!!

By Sharon S. on 07/23/20
Brian serviced our furnace and air conditioner today. He was polite, professional and efficient. Thank you for great service!

By Ruth M. on 07/22/20
We have been with Hodgson Heating and Cooling for quite awhile. Scott serviced A/C and furnace this week and he was so professional and nice. It was such a pleasure talking to him. A job well done Scott.

By KIM L. on 07/22/20
Just an amazing experience from beginning to end. I am always able to reference your fine work.

By Debra J. on 07/22/20
OH MY GOSH !!!! Matt W. and John B. just put in our NEW Air Conditioning System today 7-22-20. They were so very knowledgeable. They were so patient with me and explained everything that I asked so I that I could understand it all. They were there within the time f...
(View More)
OH MY GOSH !!!! Matt W. and John B. just put in our NEW Air Conditioning System today 7-22-20. They were so very knowledgeable. They were so patient with me and explained everything that I asked so I that I could understand it all. They were there within the time frame and worked professionally as well as friendly in the process. I have used and trusted the people at Hodgson Heating and Cooling for more than 20 years with 2 different houses we lived in. They have never done us wrong, they show us ways to help be efficient in our heating and cooling. I love being on the Peace of Mind Program.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
265 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
John R
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Scott L
1 Year
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.