CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Ron s. on 12/11/18
Brian is very nice and professional. explained clearly.

By Tracy F. on 12/05/18
Thanks for doing a great job. Everything about the furnace installation looks well designed and put together neatly.

By Chance l. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Sheri S. on 12/04/18
Brian was extremely nice and very helpful. He explained things and gave me options. I have always been happy with Hodgson!

By Larry K. on 12/03/18
On time. Neat. Explained the procdures and plan benfits well . Explained maintenance recommendations. Left a clean filter for a mid winter swap. Left a signed work note for reference. Will call them again

By Tracy F. on 12/02/18
Matt W. and John B. did a wonderful job installing our new furnace. The duct connections that they built and pvc pipe vents look very cleanly put together and well designed. The furnace is working great. Thank you.

By Eric B. on 11/30/18
Any business we've had with Hodgson is 5 star.

By Eric B. on 11/30/18
Brian was very pleasant and got here in good time. We were very happy with the service.

By Martha on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Vicki U. on 11/27/18
My service technician Matt R. was great! He has come out before and as always was gracious, punctual, and takes the time to answer your questions. He is a pleasure to have in our home. He is very thorough and always makes you feel important. I can't praise him enou...
(View More)
My service technician Matt R. was great! He has come out before and as always was gracious, punctual, and takes the time to answer your questions. He is a pleasure to have in our home. He is very thorough and always makes you feel important. I can't praise him enough. He is a wonderful representative of your company. Thank you for sending such a great technician. He always protects our carpet by wearing foot protection. Knowing he has looked after our equipment, leaves us with such a sense of security. Kindness, personality plus, and tech. savvy... What a combination! Thank you again, Mrs.*************
(View Less)

By Mr. S. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Mr. S. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Zannie G. on 11/19/18
My family have been loyal customers for over 20 years. Hodgson's Peace of Mind program has kept our furnace running well! A furnace that is just about as old, if not older, as our relationship with Hodgson. I must commend Brian, the technician that serviced our fur...
(View More)
My family have been loyal customers for over 20 years. Hodgson's Peace of Mind program has kept our furnace running well! A furnace that is just about as old, if not older, as our relationship with Hodgson. I must commend Brian, the technician that serviced our furnace today, as well as the office support staff. I called about an issue on Friday that wasn't an emergency, but a service called was scheduled for the following Monday as if it were urgent. Brian came out to address the issue and also creatively fixed a noise problem that hadn't affected the furnace's productivity, but had been extremely annoying! Thanks to Brian the furnace is running quieter than it has in years! I recommend them highly!
(View Less)

By Floyd C. on 11/19/18
Brian was very friendly and courteous. Was also very thorough in his check up of my heating system. Hodgson has a fine empolyee in Brian. My thanks to him.

By Michael G. on 11/19/18
Brian is a true pro. He explained the service to be performed, what parts were needed and also explained the service program. I'm very happy with the service provided.

By Dale S. on 11/17/18
Hodgson's Heating & Cooling are competitive, courteous, prompt service as planned. I would recommend them for your heating & cooling needs.

By Dale S. on 11/17/18
We have had nothing but professional business experience with Hodgson and associates. This would be our 3rd installation of products, from quoting, planning, scheduling, and installation, Nathan, Matt, and John are very good at their craft and very courteous to wo...
(View More)
We have had nothing but professional business experience with Hodgson and associates. This would be our 3rd installation of products, from quoting, planning, scheduling, and installation, Nathan, Matt, and John are very good at their craft and very courteous to work with. We trust in Hodgson to get the job done right, and to service what they install, which we had experienced one time on Sunday when we needed service and the technician was here as promised. Thank you Hodgson's for your expert service.
(View Less)

By TREVIN T. on 11/14/18
Brian was professional and very courteous! Found some issues that needed to be addressed with our furnace safety check, pricing was fair and the fixes were done very fast! Overall happy with the service, will call Hodgson for all our future heating and cooling issues!

By Michael S. on 11/13/18
Great customer service, fast efficient and professional. Had my furnace up and running in no time . Very pleased with this technician

By riley, S. on 11/09/18
Brian was very pleasant and resolved my issue. I highly recommend Brian and Hodgson's.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
80 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
John R
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.