CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800
By Paul A. on 11/13/19
Prompt service on a cold day that turned out not to be an emergency just a clogged humidifier hose.

By Jose R. on 11/09/19
Woke up to no heat. Tim did a wonderful job of getting us back up and running. Highly recommend Hodgson Heating and Cooling.

By Brian C. on 11/08/19
Nathan was excellent to work with! He was polite, courteous, and very informative to someone who knows next to nothing about furnaces!

By Kathleen St J. on 11/07/19
Great service.John B & Matt W were efficient,friendly and did a great good. It was clear they were knowledgeable and proficient at their job.

By Elizabeth K. on 11/05/19
My contacts with the company have been positive and Brian exhibits the same warm, courteous and professional demeanor. The Peace of Mind program with regular heating/cooling check ups is worth the cost.

By Dennis E. on 10/31/19
Nathan did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Hodgson's.

By Art H. on 10/30/19
Excellent service! Showed up when they said they would, professionally installed, knowledgeable, efficient and quality workmanship. I definitely recommend Hodgson Heating & Cooling for all of your HVAC needs.

By Patricia S. on 10/30/19
The time was breached only because of an Emergency, I think they should of ️ me

By Patricia S. on 10/30/19
Brian was very thorough, friendly, professional, & I even bought the warranty, will definitely only use Hodgsons as my furnace go to People, Ty U again Brian ️.

By Carolyn B. on 10/24/19
I can’t say enough good things about Hodgson’s. Our furnace needed work. Brian M came out and spent time going over all the options of repairing our old one, or going with a new furnace, or new furnace /air combo. He looked at ducts, windows, sq. footage and wa...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Hodgson’s. Our furnace needed work. Brian M came out and spent time going over all the options of repairing our old one, or going with a new furnace, or new furnace /air combo. He looked at ducts, windows, sq. footage and was very thorough with his information. We choose to go with a new furnace and John B, and Matt W came to install it bright and early, smiling and energetic. They removed the old, put in the new, and were very informative on the automatic humidifier, and how to change filters, and showed me where they ran lines, etc. (My eyes just glaze over with technical BTU talk, I just want heat, I don’t care how I get it...) But they made it a point to inform me, and I learned a lot, so I’m grateful for the education. We’ve been Hodgson customers for several years, and will continue to be. We’ve yet to have a negative experience.
(View Less)

By Carolyn B. on 10/24/19
I can’t say enough good things about Hodgson’s. Our furnace needed work. Brian M came out and spent time going over all the options of repairing our old one, or going with a new furnace, or new furnace /air combo. He looked at ducts, windows, sq. footage and wa...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Hodgson’s. Our furnace needed work. Brian M came out and spent time going over all the options of repairing our old one, or going with a new furnace, or new furnace /air combo. He looked at ducts, windows, sq. footage and was very thorough with his information. We choose to go with a new furnace and John B, and Matt W came to install it bright and early, smiling and energetic. They removed the old, put in the new, and were very informative on the automatic humidifier, and how to change filters, and showed me where they ran lines, etc. (My eyes just glaze over with technical BTU talk, I just want heat, I don’t care how I get it...) But they made it a point to inform me, and I learned a lot, so I’m grateful for the education. We’ve been Hodgson customers for several years, and will continue to be. We’ve yet to have a negative experience.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 10/24/19
Brian is a real pro. He answered all our questions and performed in a fast, friendly matter. You can send him to us for our next check up. Thank you for a great job.

By Cathy H. on 10/22/19
I'm totally sold on this company. Anytime they have had to come out, its been a great experience. Today John R. came out to do a service check on my furnace. He was on time and extremely professional. I had a lot of questions about the furnace, i.e., life expec...
(View More)
I'm totally sold on this company. Anytime they have had to come out, its been a great experience. Today John R. came out to do a service check on my furnace. He was on time and extremely professional. I had a lot of questions about the furnace, i.e., life expectancy, what to look for when problems might be starting, etc. He answered each one in terms I could understand and was very patient when maybe I wasn't quite understanding. I have a peace of mind knowing that my furnace and air conditioning unit are in good hands. When it comes time to replace either or both of these appliances, they will be my first call.
(View Less)

By Dawn O. on 10/22/19
John R. was prompt, knowledgeable, explained the peace of mind program now we have the program. Thanks, John for you expertise!

By Tod R. on 10/21/19
First of all your peace of mind program is worth it to me thus far. Your timely response, and expertise on repairing the problems has been in my case excellent. Been on program for several years and all service techs that have been to my house have been polite and ...
(View More)
First of all your peace of mind program is worth it to me thus far. Your timely response, and expertise on repairing the problems has been in my case excellent. Been on program for several years and all service techs that have been to my house have been polite and very professional. Today I'm writing a review on Nathan S. who has been to my house twice in the last few months. First to repair A/C, and then most recently to repair the furnace. He was very professional, respectful, and was very quick to diagnose and repair the problem. You have a very good group of techs, and especially Nathan S. Keep up the good customer service. Thanks
(View Less)

By Debbie D. on 10/20/19
I Called Hodgson's around 8:00 a.m. and they came between 9:00 am and Noon. They fixed the problem and found another and took care of that too. We have 'The Peace of Mind Plan" ... I highly recommend it. Debbie Dowdle

By Debbie D. on 10/19/19
We were very pleased with the friendly and thorough service Brian provided. We called around 8:00 a.m. and Brian was here from Hodgson's between 9:00-12:00 that same day. He fixed the problem we had; also noticed another problem and took care of that too while he...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the friendly and thorough service Brian provided. We called around 8:00 a.m. and Brian was here from Hodgson's between 9:00-12:00 that same day. He fixed the problem we had; also noticed another problem and took care of that too while he was here. We have the "Piece of Mind Plan" and highly recommend it!
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 10/18/19
Brian has been our service tech. We appreciate the dependable, professional, and personable work he consistently delivers!

By Scott K. on 10/17/19
Brian was our service tech. Very personable and reliable. Always great to have timely and dependable service when you need it!

By Dennis B. on 10/16/19
John R. did a great job on our furnace tune up for the year. Really appreciate his knowledge and work ethic.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian
Rating:
206 total reviews!
John B
38 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Matt W
31 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Nathan S
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Tim G
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Matt R
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hodgson Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-966-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Hodgson Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.