CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700
By Rita F. on 12/11/18
Ryan Laske, has done a terrific job cleaning our furnace. He replaced a part and explained, in detail, what the benefits were of the new part. H He also cleaned our air conditioner last spring. We are happy with Ryan’s knowledge and workmanship. Thanks , Heatma...
(View More)
Ryan Laske, has done a terrific job cleaning our furnace. He replaced a part and explained, in detail, what the benefits were of the new part. H He also cleaned our air conditioner last spring. We are happy with Ryan’s knowledge and workmanship. Thanks , Heatmasters for employing such a knowledgeable young man.
(View Less)

By Dolores S. on 12/09/18
David has helped us with not only our airconditioning but helped us with our heating system. He seems to really know what he's doing and since he has finished his work, our heat is working much better.

By Lynn N. on 12/09/18
Nambi installed an Eccobee in my home and serviced to furnace. He showed up on time and left the work area very clean. Nambi was very pleasant and very knowledgable about the Eccobee. He also helped me set up Eccobee app on my phone. I would recommend Nambi to ...
(View More)
Nambi installed an Eccobee in my home and serviced to furnace. He showed up on time and left the work area very clean. Nambi was very pleasant and very knowledgable about the Eccobee. He also helped me set up Eccobee app on my phone. I would recommend Nambi to anyone who needs heating and air conditioning. Nambi provided me with excellent service.
(View Less)

By JAMES E P. on 12/05/18
Ryan L. of Heatmasters did an excellent job servicing my furnace and humidifier. He went into great detail explaining electrostatic filters and regular filters.

By Tim M. on 12/03/18
David V. serviced our gas boiler on 11/21/2016. He did a great job and was very proactive in diagnosing some issues we had, and with coming up with a solution combining immediate needs with work that will be necessary but could be deferred for a short period. It'...
(View More)
David V. serviced our gas boiler on 11/21/2016. He did a great job and was very proactive in diagnosing some issues we had, and with coming up with a solution combining immediate needs with work that will be necessary but could be deferred for a short period. It's an old unit but will survive for a few more years thanks to David's efforts.
(View Less)

By Carol I. on 11/28/18
My furnace stopped working on one of the coldest days of the year. I called Heatmasters and they promised someone would be out the same day. Nambi C. arrived early and was very thorough and stayed until the furnace was working properly. He was very courteous and...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working on one of the coldest days of the year. I called Heatmasters and they promised someone would be out the same day. Nambi C. arrived early and was very thorough and stayed until the furnace was working properly. He was very courteous and knew what he was doing. He checked everything before leaving. I have been using Heatmasters for years and I am extremely satisfied with their service.
(View Less)

By Matt on 11/27/18
David was very helpful and finished our repairs with minimal disruption and did his best to keep the cost down, too. Very positive experience!

By Kristin M R. on 11/26/18
I called Heatmasters when I woke up to a freezing cold house and a broken furnace. Nambi came out the same day and found that I needed a new circuit board. His supplier was closing soon, but he raced over there just in time to get a new one and bring it back. He wa...
(View More)
I called Heatmasters when I woke up to a freezing cold house and a broken furnace. Nambi came out the same day and found that I needed a new circuit board. His supplier was closing soon, but he raced over there just in time to get a new one and bring it back. He was worried about my baby going any longer without heat, which we appreciated so much. He also stayed and watched the furnace to make sure it was working before leaving. He was very professional and considerate, and really went the extra mile to make sure we had heat for our baby. We would highly recommend Nambi and Heatmasters to anyone who needs their furnace serviced. Thank you, Nambi!
(View Less)

By Sam C. on 11/22/18
Heatmasters have seviced my furnace for more than twenty years, and one of the reasons I continue doing business with them is because of their employees like Ryan.

By Elise A. on 11/21/18
Ryan has serviced my HVAC unit a couple of times and has been wonderful. He is very efficient and courteous and explains everything very thoroughly. I would highly recommend him. I have always been very impressed with all of Heat Masters employees

By GREER Z. on 11/20/18
Impeccable service! David was super helpful and suggested cost effective solutions for my boiler issues.

By Dr. John F. on 11/17/18
Nambi did an extraordinary job of servicing my furnace and boiler (both also installed by Heatmasters many years ago and still going strong). He was friendly and professional; I couldn't have asked for better service.

By Ray H. on 11/15/18
Edie was very professional, I asked him to look at my thermostat, he slipped on booties over his shoes before stepping onto carpet. Edie gave me tips on maintenance for my boiler.

By Allan V. on 11/14/18
Very pleasant young man. Explained what he was doing and why. Cleaned up afterwards. Just what I expect from Heatmasters.

By Alex Z. on 11/13/18
Great service from Nambi. Knew what he was doing and did it well. Very professional. Nice man. Was sensitive to cost issues. Explained problems and alternative solutions well.

By Fidelmar V. on 11/09/18
David and William were great at cleaning my furnace. therefore, I called David and Ryan to install a thermostat. I'm extremely happy with Heatmasters service!

By Linda N. on 11/09/18
David and his team were very thorough. He explained his analysis and recommendations. His attention to detail is appreciated.

By Paula P. on 11/09/18
Michael was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained everything that was he was going to do for the fall maintenance furnace check up. We have used Heatmasters for many years and highly recommend them!

By Florian Z. on 11/06/18
I have used Heatmaster for over 20 years and they do excellent service work, David the service tech does an excellent job in explain what they are doing.

By Alton M. on 11/05/18
Very good experience, David explained each step as we made our decisions. Dominika's name seems to be on our account records which is not a problem, but be aware that either Miller will do if and when you reply. Also this software is truculent -- I've tried twice t...
(View More)
Very good experience, David explained each step as we made our decisions. Dominika's name seems to be on our account records which is not a problem, but be aware that either Miller will do if and when you reply. Also this software is truculent -- I've tried twice to follow instructions and finally just set it aside (for weeks)
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVID V
Rating:
264 total reviews!
RYAN L
Rating:
46 total reviews!
HANNAH M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
JOHN S
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
TOMASZ M
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
ANATOL W
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heatmasters, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Customer service is always a top priority at Heatmasters, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.