CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700
By Joseph T. on 01/22/20
David provided the service I needed to be confident that my furnace will run smoothly for the rest of the winter. We made arrangements to have the air conditioning system serviced later this year. I appreciated how David explained everything he was doing with an un...
(View More)
David provided the service I needed to be confident that my furnace will run smoothly for the rest of the winter. We made arrangements to have the air conditioning system serviced later this year. I appreciated how David explained everything he was doing with an understanding of why it was needed. I plan to return to Heatmasters with David as my service man for a long time.
(View Less)

By ELLEN E. on 01/16/20
David was very helpful in diagnosing some problems and fixing them. It cost me a lot, but it had to be done. He was kind and easy to understand.

By Chris C. on 01/13/20
David V was very friendly and professional. Did the work in a timely fashion and saved my heater from complete failure

By D L. on 12/31/19
David V is an excellent service technician. Super professional, experienced and he fixed our furnace. Thanks!

By Barbara C. on 12/21/19
After 20 yrs. of being Heatmasters customers, 12/12/19 was my 1st visit from David V. He was quite amazing! He came for Fall/Winter service per the 3 yr. contract. He noticed many things that needed attention. After explaining as clearly as he could, (to someone no...
(View More)
After 20 yrs. of being Heatmasters customers, 12/12/19 was my 1st visit from David V. He was quite amazing! He came for Fall/Winter service per the 3 yr. contract. He noticed many things that needed attention. After explaining as clearly as he could, (to someone not in this business,) I agreed to have him "fix" these items. One additional item was mentioned, a part would have to be ordered. After receiving the estimate via email, I agreed & David will return in Jan. to take care of this. This should keep our "senior" furnace going as long as possible. Thank you, David. I will be requesting David for all future service.
(View Less)

By Mary D. on 12/14/19
Thank you again Aphrem for your professional, courtesy phone Call this afternoon. I appreciate your apology for a situation that was not your fault.

By Mary D. on 12/14/19
Very disappointed...scheduled for 9 am service call. Anna left a message at 11:00 saying would be there before Noon. At 12:03 Anna left another message saying maybe 1:00. If I want to reschedule to call back How do I call back to reschedule if the office is cl...
(View More)
Very disappointed...scheduled for 9 am service call. Anna left a message at 11:00 saying would be there before Noon. At 12:03 Anna left another message saying maybe 1:00. If I want to reschedule to call back How do I call back to reschedule if the office is closed? It would be appropriate to call PRIOR to closing do I could reschedule. When I call the service line they offered no help other than leaving a message for Monday morning. It is now 1:15 and I am still waiting.
(View Less)

By Angela H. on 12/12/19
David ** was incredibly helpful in keeping our aging system in good working order. He explains everything in a clear and understandable way and provides helpful tips. We are glad to have Heatmasters right here in our neighborhood and with workers like David, they'l...
(View More)
David ** was incredibly helpful in keeping our aging system in good working order. He explains everything in a clear and understandable way and provides helpful tips. We are glad to have Heatmasters right here in our neighborhood and with workers like David, they'll continue to get our business.
(View Less)

By Alejandro H. on 12/10/19
I wasn't able to post another review but this was David V's 2nd time working with us and he was just as fantastic and professional as last time. We are looking forward to having him back again.

By Scott K. on 12/03/19
David V. answered all my questions and explained the options that were best for my problem with my furnace. I chose the best option he suggested and he was very thorough with fixing the problem and explaining everything he was doing. I appreciate the time and effor...
(View More)
David V. answered all my questions and explained the options that were best for my problem with my furnace. I chose the best option he suggested and he was very thorough with fixing the problem and explaining everything he was doing. I appreciate the time and effort he put into helping me with my problem and very grateful.
(View Less)

By Christine F. on 11/26/19
We always request David V for the cleaning and maintenance of our furnace and air conditioner. He is timely and professional. He is very conscientious about checking things and offering ways to keep our furnace and air conditioner working well. He also cares about ...
(View More)
We always request David V for the cleaning and maintenance of our furnace and air conditioner. He is timely and professional. He is very conscientious about checking things and offering ways to keep our furnace and air conditioner working well. He also cares about the overall health of the air in our home and its effect on us!
(View Less)

By Jim e. on 11/22/19
I had great service from David V on 11/21/19. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Jim E. on 11/21/19
I had great service from David V on 11/21/19. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and helpful

By Mike B. on 11/17/19
David always gives thorough and easy to understand explanations of repair findings. He also offers helpful recommendations for system improvements (without being pushy).

By Mike B. on 11/16/19
David always gives thorough and easy to understand explanations of repair findings. He also offers helpful recommendations for system improvements (without being pushy).

By Roseann B. on 11/15/19
David is always very courteous, helpful and informative. We enjoy his pleasant way. He goes above and beyond.

By Linda M V. on 11/13/19
We've used Heatmasters for many years. Our annual maintenance this year was done by David. He explained all the issues and provided several options for service. Thanks Heatmasters!

By JOANNE G. on 11/12/19
David V. did excellent work and made recommendations for improving the boiler system. He's someone you can trust. And he explains things very clearly.

By Robert K. on 11/04/19
Matt B. was excellent.

By Derek C. on 11/02/19
David really knows our HVAC system after repeat visits over the years and we trust him doing the work. That’s important! Honest, reliable and friendly. Our dogs like him too! Top shelf service - look no further than David V. At Heatmasters LLC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVID V
Rating:
314 total reviews!
Andy M
Rating:
29 total reviews!
HANNAH M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
JOHN S
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
TOMASZ M
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Matt B
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heatmasters, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Customer service is always a top priority at Heatmasters, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.