CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700
By Linda P. on 06/24/19
We have had a certain person for 30 years come to our home and service us. We can no longer have this valuable person and we were hesitant when we found out a newer person would be coming. Matt was the one selected. He was wonderful. He was very informative, polite...
(View More)
We have had a certain person for 30 years come to our home and service us. We can no longer have this valuable person and we were hesitant when we found out a newer person would be coming. Matt was the one selected. He was wonderful. He was very informative, polite, listened to our concerns, and addressed every single one of them satisfactorily. We are very pleased with our visit.
(View Less)

By Roger R. on 06/24/19
Matt came out for an AC checkup. On time, friendly, courteous. Explained what was needed and finished the job quickly. Very professional.

By Sarah D. on 06/22/19
Mike, a field personnel, came out to our shop this morning to inspect our air conditioning units that hadn't been serviced in a very long time. He was incredibly helpful, professional, and all around awesome! He took the time to explain each step of his process a...
(View More)
Mike, a field personnel, came out to our shop this morning to inspect our air conditioning units that hadn't been serviced in a very long time. He was incredibly helpful, professional, and all around awesome! He took the time to explain each step of his process and show us how to safely and correctly change our air filters. We are lucky to have had such a pleasant experience and will be using Heatmasters again in the future for our HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 06/17/19
Andy was outstanding!! He did a very thorough and professional job cleaning both of my air conditioners and answered all of my questions.

By Ed H. on 06/17/19
Mike was thorough, polite, neat and helpful.

By Donald A. E. on 06/14/19
I have been using Heatmasters for 15 plus years. The provide regular maintenance twice a year. Ed was very qualified and explained everything he was doing. I had to replace a capacitor on one furnace and a booster on one of my a/c units, I understood why and happy...
(View More)
I have been using Heatmasters for 15 plus years. The provide regular maintenance twice a year. Ed was very qualified and explained everything he was doing. I had to replace a capacitor on one furnace and a booster on one of my a/c units, I understood why and happy to extend the life of my two HVAC units. I can recommend Heatmasters. DE
(View Less)

By JOANNE G. on 06/14/19
David V. did excellent work and made recommendations for improving the air conditioning system. He's someone you can trust. And he explains things very clearly.

By Blythe M. on 06/06/19
Quickly and thoroughly found the leak in our AC! Very friendly and have never had anything less than 5 star experience with Heatmasters. Grateful for a company that is so reliable.

By Larry G. on 06/05/19
very meticulous. Did a great job.

By Gladys g. on 06/03/19
Unit had been struggling for sometime now. I was thinking the unit was needing to be replaced and he was able to not only fix it he revitalized it. Great suggestions Mr Vaughan!!!! Great tech.

By Roger B. on 05/31/19
Ed was thorough, patient and polite. He gave a detailed explanation of our HVAC system's status in terms we could understand.

By Craig M. on 05/30/19
The air conditioning in our home was not working properly. I called Heatmasters and they sent out a service tech by the name of Nambi. Nambi was very quick and thorough with his work. It was very obvious that Nambi takes a lot of pride in his work and is also very ...
(View More)
The air conditioning in our home was not working properly. I called Heatmasters and they sent out a service tech by the name of Nambi. Nambi was very quick and thorough with his work. It was very obvious that Nambi takes a lot of pride in his work and is also very knowledgeable in his craft.
(View Less)

By Juan M Roman J. on 05/30/19
Mr David V was courteous and very professional. He explained some things to me about the furnace/air conditioner that was very helpful. I would like to continue having him for service calls.

By Paula P. on 05/28/19
Michael was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained everything that was he was going to do for the spring maintenance AC check up. We have used Heatmasters for many years and highly recommend them!

By Barbara R. on 05/26/19
David V and Will inspected my outdoor air conditioning unit. As far as I can tell, they did a good job, although — owing to a broken ankle — I wasn’t able to observe what they did, so I had to take David’s word for it. I hadn’t used the A/C yet this seaso...
(View More)
David V and Will inspected my outdoor air conditioning unit. As far as I can tell, they did a good job, although — owing to a broken ankle — I wasn’t able to observe what they did, so I had to take David’s word for it. I hadn’t used the A/C yet this season, but the unit seems to be working all right However, Heatmasters is apparently insisting that its field techs also act as salesmen for a product called “Air Scrubber,” judging by the brand-name patches on their uniform sleeves. David tried to persuade me to buy the thing then and there do he could install it on my furnace. Why Heatmasters thinks a responsible homeowner would agree to purchase a $1,200 (installed) unit on the spot beats me. Such an expensive purchase should be made only after researching the product and its competitors. I’d prefer that the Heatmaster allow its techs to stick to inspections and service, and leave the selling to salesmen.
(View Less)

By Carol M. on 05/26/19
Our annual air-conditioning check-up with Matt went very well. He was very clear in his explanations and recommendations. The support staff was very helpful in setting up the appointment and notifying us of details closer to the appointment time. We have also been ...
(View More)
Our annual air-conditioning check-up with Matt went very well. He was very clear in his explanations and recommendations. The support staff was very helpful in setting up the appointment and notifying us of details closer to the appointment time. We have also been pleased to be on a service contract with Heatmasters for many years.
(View Less)

By Yehoshua B. on 05/24/19
We have worked with Heatmasters, LLC for all of our HVAC needs. This past week we had our scheduled maintenance on our system. The technician was Ryan and he was excellent. Ryan was courteous, knowledgeable, and gave great advice regarding our system. We look forwa...
(View More)
We have worked with Heatmasters, LLC for all of our HVAC needs. This past week we had our scheduled maintenance on our system. The technician was Ryan and he was excellent. Ryan was courteous, knowledgeable, and gave great advice regarding our system. We look forward to continued service from Heatmasters, LLC and will recommend their service to others.
(View Less)

By Teresa P. on 05/24/19
Great person, knowledgeable and caring to share what is important to keep in mind so that the air conditioning is working optimally.

By RUBANI S. on 05/23/19
Nambi was proficient, went out of his way to resolve issues from before I started using Heatmasters, and explained everything in an easy to understand manner.

By dorian h. on 05/23/19
as always Heatmasters was there to come to our Rescue. Juanita makes sure to get us an appointment ASAP. Andy M is there when he says he will be and comes to our rescue. He makes our life easier. Thank you Andy! Thank you Juanita!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVID V
Rating:
274 total reviews!
RYAN L
Rating:
62 total reviews!
HANNAH M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
JOHN S
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Nambi C
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
TOMASZ M
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heatmasters, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Customer service is always a top priority at Heatmasters, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.