CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700
By ALTHON M. on 08/14/19
I have previously posted my rating for Matt -- he was first-rate! He guided me through the service details so that I should be able to change filters from now on-- as well as the decision-making process of whether to upgrade to a "hard start" -- at his advice, I im...
(View More)
I have previously posted my rating for Matt -- he was first-rate! He guided me through the service details so that I should be able to change filters from now on-- as well as the decision-making process of whether to upgrade to a "hard start" -- at his advice, I improved our system by buying this add-on. I did not have as much luck with your online design -- I tried multiple times to follow instructions and still don't know why it should be so difficult to award Matt his Five Stars
(View Less)

By Alton M. on 08/12/19
Can't figure out how to post on Google or Facebook or other navigation instructions from your buzzmasters site, to compliment Matt (Heatmasters) for today's service. -- so I'm putting it here intead, though I don't know how to include 5 stars. Matt's Good explan...
(View More)
Can't figure out how to post on Google or Facebook or other navigation instructions from your buzzmasters site, to compliment Matt (Heatmasters) for today's service. -- so I'm putting it here intead, though I don't know how to include 5 stars. Matt's Good explanations amounted to a quick lesson in HVAC maintenance. Matt recommended a Hard Start option, and his advice made sense, so we went with that option.
(View Less)

By Michelle b. on 08/03/19
We had Matt B. This dude is super! Very courteous, called well before stopping over for his appt time. Also very professional, he explained technical problems in a very easy-to-understand way. Thanks, Matt!

By Philip L. on 07/25/19
Ed did his usual outstanding job, continuing the excellent service that I had come to expect over the years from Heatmasters.

By Marineth S. on 07/24/19
David is very good of what he does. He has helped us many years with our AC and heating equipment. I highly recommend his work at Heatmaster. He's very nice, kind and knowledgeable person. Awesome job David and thank you!

By DOUG T. on 07/23/19
Thank you for your professional service

By Maria V. on 07/17/19
David, was very helpful and knowledgeable when my air conditioner stopped working. He gave me all my options, which I appreciated. I’ve been using them since I bought my house in 2002, I highly recommend Heatmasters!!

By Carolyn on 07/16/19
David Vaughn was awesome....very thorough and knowledgeable!

By Mike B. on 07/13/19
Clearly communicated inspection findings and repair options. Professional

By DALE G. on 07/13/19
I has a problem with my AC unit and they sent someone out the same day to look it over. It was a very old unit and I had to have it replaced. Heatmasters booked me with a new install appointment whitening a couple of days. I can always count on Heatmasters for quality work.

By Amberli C. on 07/10/19
This is our fourth time having HEATMASTERS at our home, and they did not disappoint once again! I’m continually impressed by all of their employees. Mike Z Was here today and I was throughly impressed with his professionalism and kindness. He did a great job and ...
(View More)
This is our fourth time having HEATMASTERS at our home, and they did not disappoint once again! I’m continually impressed by all of their employees. Mike Z Was here today and I was throughly impressed with his professionalism and kindness. He did a great job and left this place better than when he arrived. We will continue to use HEATMASTERS.
(View Less)

By LAURA B. on 07/09/19
Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated the prompt service and assistance during our summer routine AC maintenance.

By LAURA B. on 07/09/19
Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated the prompt service and assistance during our summer routine AC maintenance.

By Anuj G. on 07/07/19
Had Mike Z from Heatmasters over for a AC check up. On time, called before arriving, super knowledgable and friendly. Walked me through what he did and educated me on the unit. Great experience, thanks Mike!

By Ginny M. on 07/04/19
Matt was here for air conditioning check up on 6/24/19 and was very efficient, informative and professional. Felt very confident in his explanation of what exactly was needed.

By Jose A S. on 07/03/19
They were very professional and answered all my questions.

By Martin F. on 07/02/19
I’m very happy with the service provided by David, who came out to my house to fix an issue with my AC. He took the time to explain what the problem was and had it running in under an hour. I will definitely be using Heatmasters again for any heating or cooling issues. Thank you.

By eva m s. on 07/02/19
David spent quite a bit of time showing me what he was doing to lengthen my older unit's performance. He answered all my questions and concerns.

By Luis & Natalia S. on 06/28/19
Will was amazing yesterday. He came for an air conditioner tune up and took his time to teach us how to clean the machine and made some recommendations make our machine more efficient. Thanks Will

By Monica L. on 06/27/19
David V. is a top notch technician who thoroughly inspected my AC unit to ensure it is working properly. Juanita R. is a friendly, helpful and polite customer service rep who sometimes assists with setting up service appointments. On the day of service, she will ...
(View More)
David V. is a top notch technician who thoroughly inspected my AC unit to ensure it is working properly. Juanita R. is a friendly, helpful and polite customer service rep who sometimes assists with setting up service appointments. On the day of service, she will phone to let me know the tech is on his way.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVID V
Rating:
284 total reviews!
Andy M
Rating:
29 total reviews!
HANNAH M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
BOGDAN Z
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Nambi C
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
TOMASZ M
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heatmasters, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Customer service is always a top priority at Heatmasters, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.