CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700
By LUIS/GLORIA P. on 01/26/21
Great service!

By COREY S. on 01/25/21
Marco from the company was very professional and provided quality service above what I would normally expect when providing maintenance and repairing the humidifier connected to the furnace. Would use again.

By Karen N. on 01/20/21
Technician Adrian was very thorough and knowledgeable. They sell a three year contract with gives you about 15% off their service calls plus some other benefits.

By DAVID C. on 01/19/21
no comment

By MARTIN & CHRIS W. on 01/18/21
I like the fact that we are scheduled with the same repair man. Not sure if the company does it this way, but it is reassuring. He comes here twice a year for servicing. Andy knows my family, my dogs. He always does a great job and has great suggestions. Heatmaster...
(View More)
I like the fact that we are scheduled with the same repair man. Not sure if the company does it this way, but it is reassuring. He comes here twice a year for servicing. Andy knows my family, my dogs. He always does a great job and has great suggestions. Heatmasters has taken care of our furnace needs for many years.
(View Less)

By JENNY K. on 01/12/21
great job, very nice tech

By JAMES ON SHERIDAN CONDO ASSOC G. on 12/29/20
no comment

By Chuck S. on 12/19/20
I had a good amount of work done on the peripherals of my boiler heat system. The radiators just were not pushing out any heat at the end of last winter. Andy diagnosed the problem and the repair cost was considerable but fair. The bottom line though is that I am H...
(View More)
I had a good amount of work done on the peripherals of my boiler heat system. The radiators just were not pushing out any heat at the end of last winter. Andy diagnosed the problem and the repair cost was considerable but fair. The bottom line though is that I am HIGHLY satisfied with the heat I have enjoyed in the past month and isn't that what it's all about. Each radiator is pushing out heat as would be expected. All in all, a very nice repair job.
(View Less)

By WALTER G. R. on 12/17/20
no comment

By Joe and Joan K. on 12/16/20
Michael Z was excellent. Professional and courteous.

By RIGOBERTO S. on 12/13/20
no comment

By John A P. on 12/09/20
Michael and John did a very thorough and professional job in diagnosing our boiler issue, the need for either extensive repairs and treatment or a new boiler. When we decided on a new one, Michael contacted John and sent him pictures and John came within an hour to...
(View More)
Michael and John did a very thorough and professional job in diagnosing our boiler issue, the need for either extensive repairs and treatment or a new boiler. When we decided on a new one, Michael contacted John and sent him pictures and John came within an hour to discuss what selection we had in terms of getting a new boiler. We were very happy with the quality and level of service and will continue using Heatmaster for all our needs and recommend them to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By John A P. on 12/09/20
Very courteous service; very professional thorough and quickly scheduled. Bogdan and his other installers were very efficient and helpful and we are very happy with the furnace that was installed. The price was very fair.

By BARBARA T. on 12/09/20
no comment

By BETTY S. on 12/03/20
Excellent, friendly, on-time, professional service by Michael Z....taking his time with inspection service call of my furnace units. He always goes the extra mile answering my questions and/or concerns. Highly recommend Michael Z. from Heatmasters!

By Wendy Y. on 11/30/20
I have been using Heatmasters for years! (I am currently on my second whole home system installed and serviced by Heatmasters to give you an idea of just how long I have trusted them with my care and comfort) Dave has been my service contact for the past several ye...
(View More)
I have been using Heatmasters for years! (I am currently on my second whole home system installed and serviced by Heatmasters to give you an idea of just how long I have trusted them with my care and comfort) Dave has been my service contact for the past several years and I request him my name. Dave is timely, polite, proficient and tidy. He also has a good sense of humor and makes interactions a joy. I know that both Dave and Heatmasters stand behind the units that they sell and service. I purchased a service plan so I know that my units will always be in top condition. And, heaven forbid, something does break down or I experience a glitch, I know that I'll have it corrected and fixed properly and promptly. Yes, from what I have heard, Heatmasters is a bit more expensive than other HVAC Companies. But their reputation and service staff, like Dave, make the nominal expense well worth it.
(View Less)

By NATALIA N. on 11/25/20
Marco G was extremely professional and went out of his way to answer my questions. Highly recommend.

By CASEY & PHILIP A. on 11/24/20
Professional, thorough and timely

By JUAN R. on 11/24/20
Very personal young man who followed Covid precautions and answered all of my questions adequately.

By KAREN N. on 11/23/20
Cleaned and inspected three furnaces in apartment building I own. Technician was thorough and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVID V
Rating:
330 total reviews!
Andy M
Rating:
34 total reviews!
HANNAH M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
BOGDAN Z
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
TOMASZ M
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Marco G
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heatmasters, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
773-777-5700

Customer service is always a top priority at Heatmasters, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.