CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Joel P. on 09/19/19
Excellent service overall, and Sam was knowledgeable, professional, and a nice guy

By JIm C. on 09/19/19
Matt, the plumber tech was outstanding ! Professional, friendly and informative. Thanks Matt for your service to our country and hard work at Hays. We highly recommend Hays A/C and Plumbing! "It Pays to call Hays! " Los Coronado's

By Robert W T. on 08/18/19
Been using Hays for years. Always prompt response. Friendly people. Use them for water heater also. Good company.

By Robert W T. on 08/18/19
Hays has always been a great company to deal with. Frank was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable and did an excellent job. All Hays employees are the best. Want a good company to work on your AC or plumbing, call Hays.

By Debbie D. on 08/17/19
Frank was out here on time, explained everything about the work he was doing and was more than courteous. Highly recommend Frank!

By Alison on 08/13/19
No comment

By Laura V. on 08/03/19
Ray C saved the day!! THANK YOU, Ray and Hays. Honest and professional service just as the ads claim. So nice to know there's at least ONE company who lives up to their ads.

By Robert K. on 08/01/19
Kevin came for AC service and was excellent. Great at explaining everything to me and answering my questions.

By Elizabeth S. on 07/29/19
Justin was great! He was on time, explained what he found,took pictures to show me the problems, and gave me his professional opinion. He took the time to explain in detail what I did not understand. He represented the company very well.

By Bob S. on 07/26/19
Matt serviced my water heater and installed a new kitchen faucet. He was personable and completed the job without delays.

By Carl R. on 07/23/19
Justin was outstanding. He took time to explain everything to me and was very professional and cordial. I recommend Hays, particularly Justin, 100%.

By Phil S. on 07/13/19
Justin was incredible! He was on time, well spoken, clearly an expert in this field. He took his time reviewing the work done and then spent a long time dissecting the issues with us. We left feeling confident in the service and the product. We would recommend ...
(View More)
Justin was incredible! He was on time, well spoken, clearly an expert in this field. He took his time reviewing the work done and then spent a long time dissecting the issues with us. We left feeling confident in the service and the product. We would recommend Hays heating and cooling 100X over!
(View Less)

By K.Miller on 07/06/19
Sam was very courteous and very thorough when doing the maintenance check. I highly recommend him and Hays Cooling & Heating to anyone who needs dependable people when something goes wrong.

By Richard P. on 07/03/19
Air conditioning dropped off at about 9 pm and Kevin was there at10 to take care of the problem. I strongly suggest you get enrolled in the maintenance program. thanks again Kevin and all the good people at Hays Cooling and Heating!!!

By Carol B. on 06/25/19
Frank M is awesome and does an outstanding job. He is kind, friendly, professional and does a fantastic job.We only request him to service our AC units. He goes above and beyond to make sure all of our questions are answered, and takes the time to explain everythin...
(View More)
Frank M is awesome and does an outstanding job. He is kind, friendly, professional and does a fantastic job.We only request him to service our AC units. He goes above and beyond to make sure all of our questions are answered, and takes the time to explain everything. Frank M provided excellent service. We highly recommend Hays and Frank M for AC service.
(View Less)

By John S. on 06/25/19
Justin came out yesterday to do a follow up after installation to make sure everything was running right. Cannot say enough about him, personable, professional and very knowledgeable. He checked everything, answered questions & made sure we knew all the features ...
(View More)
Justin came out yesterday to do a follow up after installation to make sure everything was running right. Cannot say enough about him, personable, professional and very knowledgeable. He checked everything, answered questions & made sure we knew all the features of the thermostat. A great representative for your company & I’d like to have him back if we ever run into any service issues. I will highly recommend Hays A/C to anyone that asks, your employees are all top notch.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 06/21/19
Great work and explanation of how to better look after my ac units. Smiling and courteous....Justin was wonderful :)

By Teri M. on 06/16/19
Jerry S. Arrived at 2 am diagnosed the problem with my AC and had it running within 15 min. I can’t thank him enough. I signed up for the maintenance plan. So, so grateful that nice people like him will take time out of their night to help when you have a hous...
(View More)
Jerry S. Arrived at 2 am diagnosed the problem with my AC and had it running within 15 min. I can’t thank him enough. I signed up for the maintenance plan. So, so grateful that nice people like him will take time out of their night to help when you have a house that is heating up rapidly. He was so very pleasant at 2 in the morning. Highly recommend this company. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
(View Less)

By Norman H. on 06/14/19
Frank showed up an hour early. He quickly found the problem and did the repair. The price was very fair and he took the time to answer all of my questions. It's refreshing to find an honest company who does what is needed at a fair price. I will always call them first.

By Norman H. on 06/14/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry S
18 Years
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Justin P
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Lori
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Sam R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kevin R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Aaron H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
Rey C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Laura V. on 08/03/19
Ray C saved the day!! THANK YOU, Ray and Hays. Honest and professional service just as the ads claim. So nice to know there's at least ONE company who lives up to their ads.

By Chuck and Carolynne R. on 06/11/18
Our AC went out on Friday night. I called Hays on Saturday morning a little after 10am and their technician Sam was here a little after 11am. Talk about prompt! He spent the next 4 hours here to get us some relief ( 20 year old unit is on it's last leg). He did get...
(View More)
Our AC went out on Friday night. I called Hays on Saturday morning a little after 10am and their technician Sam was here a little after 11am. Talk about prompt! He spent the next 4 hours here to get us some relief ( 20 year old unit is on it's last leg). He did get us cooling, unfortunately due to age and condition of equipment we are going to have to replace the unit. I just need to call and get it scheduled at this point. Also, a shout out to the other technician that was working on Saturday, Frank, who stopped by to assist Sam with trouble shooting our issue ( he even loaded Sam's ladder up while Sam was in the house doing his paperwork...what amazing team work!!!) We will definitely be using Hays for our new HVAC unit and any future plumbing needs
(View Less)

By Mariam G. on 06/07/18
I got four estimates to replace my 40 year old AC unit. I chose Hays not only because their estimate was fair, but also because Bill S. was the most knowledgeable and struck me as the most trustworthy of all the reps I talked to. He spoke well of his company, but t...
(View More)
I got four estimates to replace my 40 year old AC unit. I chose Hays not only because their estimate was fair, but also because Bill S. was the most knowledgeable and struck me as the most trustworthy of all the reps I talked to. He spoke well of his company, but there was no hard sell or up sell, which I appreciate. I was able to call or text with any questions and he got back to me promptly. The installers were efficient, tidy and courteous. Several weeks later Justin came out to do post-install check on the unit, and he showed me pictures of the installation, addressed all my questions, and walked me through my new thermostat. I was nervous about making such a big purchase, but I feel confident I chose the right company for the job.
(View Less)

By Desmond H. on 07/09/16
from start to finish a well organized company . we requested an estimate to replace a split cooling and heat system, information received via e mail which we used to identify cost and unit efficiency. we liked what was sent and we requested service, prior to which ...
(View More)
from start to finish a well organized company . we requested an estimate to replace a split cooling and heat system, information received via e mail which we used to identify cost and unit efficiency. we liked what was sent and we requested service, prior to which sales mngr visited to verify verbal job description. the morning for install two agents bob and ray arrived. without hesitation they identified themselves and what the job would be, work started unpacking new product and disconnecting old units , like clockwork crane arrives removes old equipt from roof and loads new unit onto roof. installation continued again another vehicle arrives and picks up packing materials and old units and cleans around site work continued without problems , after install finished bob explained work done and ray cleaned up tools and inspected area for cleanliness. very satisfied.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.