Hartman Brothers Htg Air Conditio
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-493-4402
By david m. on 05/28/18
excellent product excellent service they were here when they said they would professional installers highly recommend

By Wendy o. on 05/02/18
Everything was great from calling and setting up appointment to the day they instahled. Everyone was friendly and very professional.

By Sean F. on 05/01/18
The crew at Hartman Brothers were awesome. They performed in a very professional way. They showed great respect for my family and our home. The place was clean each time they left the job. I would definitely use Hartman Brothers again.

By John & Janet L. on 04/29/18
Both Kad & Scott were great to work with for installation! They were conscience, knowledgeable, professional, and just wonderful to work with. They made sure to keep the noise and the mess to a minimum while they worked and made sure everything was as it was befo...
(View More)
Both Kad & Scott were great to work with for installation! They were conscience, knowledgeable, professional, and just wonderful to work with. They made sure to keep the noise and the mess to a minimum while they worked and made sure everything was as it was before they left. They took the time to make sure we understood how the new system worked and the new thermostat. We highly recommend the entire Hartman Bros. organization from the initial selection to the installation we felt more like their friends than their customers!!
(View Less)

By Myra A. on 04/16/18
Installation team was polite and made sure everything was cleaned up from the installation before leaving.

By Jerry and Sharon N. on 03/16/18
Hartman Brothers is an A+ company and Rick Hartman is an honest man with high standards. He went above and beyond in making sure everything was as it should be with our new furnace and air conditioner. When there was a noise issue, he had the Lennox representativ...
(View More)
Hartman Brothers is an A+ company and Rick Hartman is an honest man with high standards. He went above and beyond in making sure everything was as it should be with our new furnace and air conditioner. When there was a noise issue, he had the Lennox representative come by and, together, they made it right. He works on the premise that he will not be satisfied unless it meets the standards he would want in his own home. His installers are great, too. They were very friendly, knowledgeable efficient AND neat! They removed a 42 year old furnace from our nicely finished basement and made absolutely no mess. We would recommend Hartman Brothers to everyone.
(View Less)

By John E. on 01/31/18
Great people to work with!

By Kay Z. on 01/04/18
Richard helped us from start to finish. We are enjoying a nice even heat throughout the house!

By Elizabeth F. on 08/25/17
The installation went extremely well. The installers arrived on time. They were professional. Everything was left neat, clean and in perfect working order.

By Jim H. on 07/29/17

By Kimberly P. on 06/14/17
The Hartman family-owned heating & air conditioning team always goes above and beyond to ensure quality products, superior workmanship, as well as prompt and friendly service. They address any questions or concerns honestly & respectfully and in terms easily unde...
(View More)
The Hartman family-owned heating & air conditioning team always goes above and beyond to ensure quality products, superior workmanship, as well as prompt and friendly service. They address any questions or concerns honestly & respectfully and in terms easily understood. I have used this business for many years and wouldn't think of going elsewhere for my heating/air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By KC9BKK on 03/23/17
The company was very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to organize and install the EL180E furnace unit, XC13 air conidtioner, water heater and arrange air duct cleaning (from another company-also very good and professional). The company was always will...
(View More)
The company was very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to organize and install the EL180E furnace unit, XC13 air conidtioner, water heater and arrange air duct cleaning (from another company-also very good and professional). The company was always willing to answer all of our questions regarding the units available. They provided us with the information to make an informed decision as to which unit to install. The EL180E furnace is performing wonderful in a 900 square foot house. I am expecting the air conditioning unit XC13 to perform the same (we have not tried it yet as it was installed during the winter).
(View Less)

By Clemmy43 on 01/11/17
Loved my unit and the guys that put it all in. Great service and easy to work with !

By Doby on 12/05/16
Our existing furnace quit working on a Saturday morning and we placed a service call. They arrived within an hour and determined that repair parts were probably no longer available. On Monday morning, we received a phone call that our existing furnace could not b...
(View More)
Our existing furnace quit working on a Saturday morning and we placed a service call. They arrived within an hour and determined that repair parts were probably no longer available. On Monday morning, we received a phone call that our existing furnace could not be repaired and they gave us an estimate for a replacement. Based upon our experience through the previous 25 years, we placed the order. They were on site by the following Friday and completed the installation of our new furnace. We appreciate the prompt and reliable service we have come to expect from Hartman Brothers.
(View Less)

By Frank R. on 11/14/16
The owner and crew were very pleasant and helpful. Mr. Hartman went above and beyond to be sure that we were satisfied with our installation. We very highly recommend them!

By Al Z. on 10/18/16
Hartman Brothers showed a high level of professionalism is their proposal and installation of two furnaces. I offer my name as a reference for their knowledge and courtesy.

By Bhkdds on 08/29/16
They were on time and finished the installation within the time frame they told me. They answered all of my questions and when they finished you couldn't tell they were here.

By Benner on 08/10/16
I used them a week ago to replace both my furnace and air conditioner. Staff was friendly, informative and very professional. I would highly recommend them.

By srl95 on 07/04/16
My husband and I had a new Lennox heating an air installed 6/13/2016 to replace a 30year unit on old ac and furnace from 1982 Hartman Brothers install has great had one small issue they offered to come out that night we told them the next day would be fine and they...
(View More)
My husband and I had a new Lennox heating an air installed 6/13/2016 to replace a 30year unit on old ac and furnace from 1982 Hartman Brothers install has great had one small issue they offered to come out that night we told them the next day would be fine and they were here that morning fixed issue very kind people I would do business with them again . Great service so far loving our new system .
(View Less)

By Charlie c. on 06/24/16
We are very pleased with the installation of Lennox furnace and air conditioner done by Hartman Brothers
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-493-4402

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hartman Brothers Htg Air Conditio Team
Rating:
175 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hartman Brothers Htg Air Conditio has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-493-4402

Customer service is always a top priority at Hartman Brothers Htg Air Conditio. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.