CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-271-6200
By Terry T. on 08/18/18
Excellent service.

By Kenneth M. on 08/17/18
Excellent. Fast effecient. Knowledgable. A pleasure to work withl

By Peter B. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By David S. on 08/15/18
Justin was a complete professional. He diagnosed my AC problem ran thru options and fixed it with in hours of me calling. He did not try to pressure me or upsell me to things I did not need. It was a great experience.

By Joan B. A. on 08/15/18
Good service by the technician.

By W A. on 08/15/18
Great work ethic, courteous, on time, and they cleaned up. They even went out of the way to save my flowers in my yard during the install. Shaine even changed my furnace filter and pointed out other things that would soon need addressing. (No pressure, just advice).

By Delrae P. on 08/11/18
Both Truman and Zach were extremely professional and knowledgeable. They worked hard and long and cleaned up completely after themselves. I think you've got some great people on your team and I'll be using your services from now on.

By Marty on 08/06/18
I was very happy with David when he was at my home with James David showed very good team work and he also worked very hard right along with the lead of the James he was very professional alsoI'am very happy with the work they both proformed Marty

By Marty on 08/06/18
When James was at my house he did a Great job they finished on time and he explained everything from start to finish AND i'AM VERY HAPPY IT IS DONE AND DONE RIGHT ! Marty

By Linda a. on 08/02/18
Derek was very diligent in his work. Would definitely like him to check my furnace in the fall

By Nancy U. on 08/01/18
Jesse and Shane did a great job!!!!! They were both very efficient and polite I would definitlely would recommend Harriman Heating to everyone.

By Raymond C. on 07/30/18
Great Service

By Edward D. on 07/29/18
My AC stop working a couple weeks ago. I called Harriman Heating & AC. Justin came to check it the next day and fixed it. He recommended us to sign up the maintenance program and waive the service fee. Good service and super fast.

By michelle b. on 07/26/18
Sheri is great at her job...sometimes things happen - the plumber in charge of my job broke his tooth (ouch!) and they had to reschedule. I was having a particularly bad day, and I told Sheri all about it when she called to reschedule. I would not have been so pa...
(View More)
Sheri is great at her job...sometimes things happen - the plumber in charge of my job broke his tooth (ouch!) and they had to reschedule. I was having a particularly bad day, and I told Sheri all about it when she called to reschedule. I would not have been so patient if I were her - she handled me with grace and humor. I talked for a long, long time. :) Every interaction I've had with her has been pleasant and helpful. I'm sure Harriman knows what an asset she is.
(View Less)

By michelle b. on 07/26/18
Above and beyond - this is the kind of company you hire when you want personalized, professional and friendly service you can trust. And honestly - who wouldn't want that? James and his team installed a sump pump in our crawl space, which ended up being a much bi...
(View More)
Above and beyond - this is the kind of company you hire when you want personalized, professional and friendly service you can trust. And honestly - who wouldn't want that? James and his team installed a sump pump in our crawl space, which ended up being a much bigger job than expected. They were true to their estimate, regardless, and completed various smaller jobs whenever they came to work on the crawl space. I will absolutely be recommending Harriman Heating to everyone I know, and will call them in the future.
(View Less)

By George M. on 07/25/18
Shaine and Jessie installed my water heater and Furnace today and did a excellent job. Great guys very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Guys

By George M. on 07/25/18
Jeff, was very helpful and knowledgeable about pricing for my new furnace. While checking the furnace he also notice problems with the hot water heater. I would recommend Harriman to all my Friends.

By Crystal C. on 07/25/18
Completed work. Very knowledgeable. Provided additional info to help keep unit functioning well in the future.

By Mary J. on 07/24/18
David was the best! He was excellent, professional, knowledgable, and informative.

By Leroy H. on 07/23/18
Does not have internet but wanted us to know she is very happy with Dave NICE JOB Dave...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-271-6200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff M
1 Year
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Brian H
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Vanessa N
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jayson H
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Justin N
3 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Jay R
6 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Harriman Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-271-6200

Customer service is always a top priority at Harriman Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.