CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By glen j. on 05/29/19
Travis was on time for the appointment and very knowledgeable. He explained what my air conditioner needed. Gave me a fair price on the spot and replaced the parts in a timely fashion. He represents a first class company.

By Dean A. on 05/29/19
Jeff has a positive friendly attitude was very professional in his work I would like to have him for all of our work.

By Marjorie Van H. on 05/28/19
Travis was most helpful, explaining not just what he did, but the age of the machine what would happen to the machine in the upcoming years. Good to be able to plan ahead.

By Kim D. on 05/24/19
No comments

By Russ H. on 05/21/19
Mark has serviced our home systems for almost 20 years. Always excellent service and a very nice person as well.

By Russ H. on 05/21/19
Mark has serviced our home systems for almost 20 years. Always excellent service and a very nice person as well.

By Matthew M. on 05/20/19
Already had a google review for Harker, but wanted to make sure Mark S. got recognition as well. Always on time and super friendly :)

By Stefanie K. on 05/16/19
Travis explained everything he was doing and the status of my air conditioner.

By Curt F. on 05/15/19
Wayne was very professional, knowledgeable and timely. He explained concepts and terms in a clear and helpful way.

By Mary Ann L. on 05/13/19
Travis Y. came for my AC inspection. Courteous, professional and answered all my questions. He has excellent Customer Service skills!

By Stephen G. on 05/11/19
Excellent service.

By Geraldine McCormick (wife of Thomas M. on 05/10/19
Harker's technician, Jeff H., came on the time arranged and performed his duties extremely well in a courteous fashion. We have no complaints, and we appreciate the good service.

By John K. on 05/10/19
Nice to see Travis again. He was here last fall for furnace service and again this week for AC.

By larry d. on 05/10/19
Travis Y did an annual inspection of my AC unit. He was very courteous and efficient. He did not mind the light drizzle when it came to checking the outside unit and said it would not affect the test(s) he was doing. He is a wonderful representative for Harker.

By Barbara L. on 05/07/19
Wayne L**** performed my spring service today along with new employee Lucas. Both were thorough and had exceptionally good communication skills. I learned why/how often I should change the batteries in my thermostat, why my AC unit should have a disconnect device, ...
(View More)
Wayne L**** performed my spring service today along with new employee Lucas. Both were thorough and had exceptionally good communication skills. I learned why/how often I should change the batteries in my thermostat, why my AC unit should have a disconnect device, and how to open my Mitsubishi split system. I was relieved to know that my AC unit, although old, still functions satisfactorily. I know that it will need to be replaced in the future, but there was no attempt to sell me a new unit today.
(View Less)

By Zillner on 05/06/19
Jeff H came for AC inspection. He was prompt, courteous and helpful!

By Jim H. on 05/02/19
Excellent service. Very professional and personable.

By Patrick P. on 05/02/19
On schedule and fully explained work performed in friendly, professional manner.

By Meredith H. on 04/30/19
Professional, thorough and helpful! I learned several things about our HVAC system as well!! Thanks Wayne L!!

By Steven P. on 04/29/19
Jeff H did the yearly service on our air conditioning equipment. He was polite and did the service efficiently. He even picked up on the fact that our water heater needed replacement.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.