CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Randy G. on 06/08/18
I would like to thank Kurt for sharing his expertise and professionalism today. His input on how best to handle our A/C replacement was much appreciated. Plus he arrived exactly when promised - another big thank you for that! Randy

By Bret P. on 06/07/18
(no comment)

By George b. on 06/07/18
John was knowledgeable and quick. He was also respectful of our property.

By Jessica L. on 06/06/18
Always have a good experience with Harker. John J. did a quick and thorough job

By Barbara C. on 06/05/18
Great service! Jordan was on time, thorough, answered all my questions, and was pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend Harker.

By Sally B. on 06/04/18
Wayne L was great

By Adam B. on 06/04/18
The technicians arrived on time and provided clear and concise information regarding the service call. The call was completed in a timely manner and with minimal disruption.

By Lois G. on 06/04/18
Our air conditioner stopped cooling the day before Memorial Day during record setting 90 degree heat. Jordan responded in a timely and professional manner. He was pleasant and helpful throughout our service call even in the heat and after many long hours of emergency phone calls.

By Dianna on 06/03/18
Great customer service, Kurt provided the options to me and performed the service fast.

By russell h. on 05/31/18
Mark has serviced our home systems for almost 20 years. Always excellent service and a very nice person as well.

By Scott G. on 05/26/18
Excellent service call on Memorial Weekend Great office support Thanks

By Pat B. on 05/24/18
Kurt arrived on time and kept me informed for his progress. He was very friendly and informative and answered all my questions. He was very pleasant, courteous and professional throughout the visit.

By Dick R. on 05/23/18
We have Harker annually service our furnace and AC. Our AC serviceman Wayne L. was excellent. He was scheduled to arrive between 1:45 and 3 and he was there precisely at 1:45. He was very professional, checked our system inside and out, re-leveled our outdoor unit ...
(View More)
We have Harker annually service our furnace and AC. Our AC serviceman Wayne L. was excellent. He was scheduled to arrive between 1:45 and 3 and he was there precisely at 1:45. He was very professional, checked our system inside and out, re-leveled our outdoor unit and reported on the system condition and performance. He took care while in the house, wearing shoe covers and returning everything to exactly as he found it when he arrived. Office staff was cordial and efficient in setting the appointment. I don't hesitate in recommending Harker and Wayne L for their service.
(View Less)

By Andrew K. on 05/23/18
Just had my AC serviced, the technician was friendly , quick and efficient and he answered all my questions. Will use them again.

By Cathy M. on 05/22/18
John was the best Service Professional we have had at our home. He was knowledgeable and spent the time to due the job correctly and answer all of my questions.

By Nancy W. on 05/21/18
Mark S has been my requested service pro for a number of years. He is excellent and efficient. I have been a Harker customer for years. Both my furnace and air conditioner were purchased from them. As far as I'm concerned you can't beat their service.

By Kris B. on 05/18/18
Jim was awesome. So quick and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained what he found wrong. And very quickly fixed it. Thank you!!

By Elliot W. on 05/15/18
Very professional, firendly, polite and knowledgeable service. Maintenance was done expeditiously and at a reasonable cost. Couldn’t be more sastisfied.

By Jennifer z. on 05/15/18
Wayne L. from Harker was awesome!

By Anna H. on 05/12/18
Jordan came to do annual maintenance on my air conditioner and he was timely, thorough, efficient, considerate and personable. Could not have asked for a better experience and loved the option to do Saturday visits!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.