CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Pat F. on 09/19/19
Nice job! Arrived on time, very professional and knowledgeable! Completed the inspection quickly! Thanks!

By Richard H. on 09/18/19
Mark is a very knowledgeable and professional individual, working for a very reputable company. Highly recommend!

By Jonathan J. on 09/17/19
John J. could not have been more prompt, professional and friendly. Great guy who gave great service

By Steve R. on 09/17/19
He was a pleasure to have service my furnace very knowledgeable. Thanks for sending me such a great guy .

By Satisfied C. on 09/16/19
Wayne of Harker Heating and Cooling did an excellent job servicing our heating unit and humidifier. Highly recommend!

By David F. on 09/12/19
The furnace winter inspection and adjustment performed today by Wayne L was outstanding. He was extremely conscientious and did excellent work. We had a fun conservation while he worked: I asked him numerous technical questions about the furnace's operation, whic...
(View More)
The furnace winter inspection and adjustment performed today by Wayne L was outstanding. He was extremely conscientious and did excellent work. We had a fun conservation while he worked: I asked him numerous technical questions about the furnace's operation, which he explained very clearly. It was a very positive experience having him at our house and working on our furnace.
(View Less)

By Rafael C. on 09/11/19
John J. was the nicest (and super knowledgeable). I've been using Harker for a while - and they've been great - but John went above and beyond today!

By Anton T. on 09/10/19
Mark arrived within 15 minutes of the scheduled time. He worked efficiently and gave me useful information about possible future maintenance. I was fully satisfied with the service.

By Don P. on 09/06/19
Nate was pleasant, knowlegable, neatly presented. He arrived on time and checked and tuned up our furnace. He assisted in the installation of a new humidastat, and hooked up the humidifier. He was efficient and got the job done

By Cathy on 09/05/19
Wayne was very knowledgeable and through, impressively attentive to details. He was very professional and respectful. He did a great job and kept me informed.

By Dave G. on 09/03/19
Travis was great. He was on time, knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

By John P. on 08/26/19
Travis was the third technician to address the problem of water leaking from furnace unit. He fixed it and was very easy to work with. Knew his business and was eager to explain things to me. Definitely want him to be first tech to be sent next time.

By Scott H. on 08/23/19
Your Service Technician (Mark Soderling) was extremely professional and efficient in determining our problem and solving our A/C issue. Being a retired owner of a large electrical company, Mark is the exact type of employee we would always be searching for. We woul...
(View More)
Your Service Technician (Mark Soderling) was extremely professional and efficient in determining our problem and solving our A/C issue. Being a retired owner of a large electrical company, Mark is the exact type of employee we would always be searching for. We would like to establish Mark Soderling as our preferred Service Technician for our Fall-Furnace Inspection and Spring-Air Conditioning Inspection. Thanks in advance for this request. Sincerely, Scott Hangartner
(View Less)

By Becky B. on 08/21/19
Travis was exceptional in the service he provided. Professional, efficient, personable and he went the extra mile to help us set up our wifi thermostat & phone app. Harker Heating has been our heating/AC provider for more than a decade and we've always been very s...
(View More)
Travis was exceptional in the service he provided. Professional, efficient, personable and he went the extra mile to help us set up our wifi thermostat & phone app. Harker Heating has been our heating/AC provider for more than a decade and we've always been very satisfied with their service. Thanks again, Travis!!
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 08/15/19
Wayne * is a life-saver--truly. He came to check our furnace, discovered a carbon monoxide leak in another appliance, and repaired it immediately. Our aging furnace and air conditioner needed to be replaced, and he arranged to have the work done the next day. We ar...
(View More)
Wayne * is a life-saver--truly. He came to check our furnace, discovered a carbon monoxide leak in another appliance, and repaired it immediately. Our aging furnace and air conditioner needed to be replaced, and he arranged to have the work done the next day. We are very pleased with their work and very grateful to Wayne *.
(View Less)

By J C. on 08/13/19
It's amazing what excellent customer service, patience, caring, and helpfulness can do. Looking for someone to clean and service my gas fireplaces was more complicated than it had to be -- until I called Harker. From the reception and scheduling staff -- who got e...
(View More)
It's amazing what excellent customer service, patience, caring, and helpfulness can do. Looking for someone to clean and service my gas fireplaces was more complicated than it had to be -- until I called Harker. From the reception and scheduling staff -- who got everything lined up quickly, explained their Gold Star program, and made sure I was ready to go; to Nate V. -- the technician who came to my house, did a wonderful job on my fireplaces, patiently answered my many questions, and presented me options for dealing with other heating/cooling challenges without a hard sell; it was obvious that Harker was a very different business than the others I've dealt with in the area. I've been nothing but impressed. As you can see from my profile, I rarely write reviews. However, the service I received from Nate and others at Harker couldn't go without recognition.
(View Less)

By karen l. on 08/12/19
travis Y Harker Heating and Cooling very polite , on time, informative, thorough

By Gary D. on 08/08/19
Prompt and professional service, and helpful explanations.

By Mark B. on 08/08/19
Travis Y did a great job doing regular service and maintenance. Appreciate his professionalism and courtesy.

By Mark B. on 08/08/19
Travis Y did a great job doing regular service and maintenance. Appreciate his professionalism and courtesy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.