CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Brenda C. on 07/08/19
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable tech.

By Nancy K. on 07/06/19
Harker Heating & Cooling installed a new furnace and central air-conditioning for my kitchen renovation in 2002, and they have done maintenance and service for me for 17 years. Every aspect of working with Harker is top quality, from the advice they give, the equip...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling installed a new furnace and central air-conditioning for my kitchen renovation in 2002, and they have done maintenance and service for me for 17 years. Every aspect of working with Harker is top quality, from the advice they give, the equipment they install, and the service they provide. My most recent experience was with Kurt H. on a service call; he arrived on time, efficiently fixed the problem, explained everything clearly. Communication with the main office in scheduling the call was equally efficient and friendly.
(View Less)

By Gene H. on 07/03/19
Travis was on time, polite & explained entire procedure that he was going to do.

By Peter C. on 07/01/19
Solid, professional, friendly. What more could you want?

By Jan W. on 07/01/19
Nate V. did a great job finding why my AC was not cooling. He explained what was wrong, had the part installed and it works perfectly! He was so professional and friendly!

By Shelley K. on 06/30/19
Wayne was outstanding!! He went above and beyond checking out our A/C and made excellent recommendations. Wayne took the time to explain several things. I have never been disappointed by Harker and their service and Wayne is a very valuable asset to Harker.

By Cindy L. on 06/28/19
Great job as usual.

By Marie K. on 06/28/19
Travis was very thorough in explaining what he did, and what we could do to get better service from the air conditioner.

By Joan C. on 06/27/19
Travis Y. provided great service and explained what he was doing and why. Very personable guy! I would recommend him! He also cleaned up when he was finished.

By william h. on 06/27/19
Jeff H. did a great job. Made some helpful suggestions. One was a good way to tell if the filter should be changed.

By Kathleen M. on 06/26/19
Jeff was cordial and informative, and I much appreciated his thoughtful advice concerning our aging furnace. He worked attentively and quickly and was obviously knowledgeable about the task at hand. Thank you Jeff for your good work.

By LaDonna D. on 06/26/19
Travis Y. was exceedingly friendly & did a great job! After he'd finished the AC service he closed & locked the patio door & even closed the curtains! When he was getting ready to leave it started to pour and I was going to go retrieve our recycle bin, but left it ...
(View More)
Travis Y. was exceedingly friendly & did a great job! After he'd finished the AC service he closed & locked the patio door & even closed the curtains! When he was getting ready to leave it started to pour and I was going to go retrieve our recycle bin, but left it since it was raining. About an hour later when I was going to bring it in, I did not see it on the berm and discovered he had brought it up our driveway and left it by the garage door. Talk about extra service -- thank you!
(View Less)

By Sue H. on 06/26/19
We have had various technicians from Harker over the years, but this was our first check-up with Kurt H.. He was on time - even a little early. Most other times that I have had a first appointment slot, they were up to 30 minutes late. He was pleasant and knowledge...
(View More)
We have had various technicians from Harker over the years, but this was our first check-up with Kurt H.. He was on time - even a little early. Most other times that I have had a first appointment slot, they were up to 30 minutes late. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. Found my mistake with the wiring hook-up for our Nest and fixed it. With no judgement of my work. Explained all the gas lines in the HVAC closet. Though we have been in this building for years, we just moved into this condo in March and needed to figure out the differences. Was very pleasant and I would give him high marks. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 06/25/19
Travis Y. did an exceptionally thorough job cleaning and servicing my central air cond. system prior to summer cooling season. He explained everything he was doing in detail, including specific reasons for adding a small amount of freon to system which was a little...
(View More)
Travis Y. did an exceptionally thorough job cleaning and servicing my central air cond. system prior to summer cooling season. He explained everything he was doing in detail, including specific reasons for adding a small amount of freon to system which was a little lower on pressure than needed for maximum energy efficiency. Great job! : )
(View Less)

By Tim W. on 06/25/19
Travis did our air conditioner check and service. Explained everything and answered my questions. Excellent job.

By Tom c. on 06/24/19
Travis showed up on time e Even in the rain. He worked hard on our a.c. tune up and double checked the inside furnace to make sure all was running correctly

By Jonathan B. on 06/21/19
Travis Y just did a checkup on my air conditioning. Very professional, gave me good information when I had some questions, and did a great job of explaining things. I always get good service from the Harker H&C technicians that come out, and Travis was no exception...
(View More)
Travis Y just did a checkup on my air conditioning. Very professional, gave me good information when I had some questions, and did a great job of explaining things. I always get good service from the Harker H&C technicians that come out, and Travis was no exception. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Danielle K. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Donald I. on 06/20/19
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Arrived well within the appt. window. Explained what was being repaired/replaced. Cleaned up after repairs.. Also other staff were helpful earlier when I called about warranty info/etc. Very satisfied with service. Thanks!

By Warren W. on 06/19/19
on time, efficient, good communication, overall very good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.