CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Russ H. on 05/21/19
Mark has serviced our home systems for almost 20 years. Always excellent service and a very nice person as well.

By Matthew M. on 05/20/19
Already had a google review for Harker, but wanted to make sure Mark S. got recognition as well. Always on time and super friendly :)

By Stefanie K. on 05/16/19
Travis explained everything he was doing and the status of my air conditioner.

By Curt F. on 05/15/19
Wayne was very professional, knowledgeable and timely. He explained concepts and terms in a clear and helpful way.

By Stephen G. on 05/11/19
Excellent service.

By Geraldine McCormick (wife of Thomas M. on 05/10/19
Harker's technician, Jeff H., came on the time arranged and performed his duties extremely well in a courteous fashion. We have no complaints, and we appreciate the good service.

By John K. on 05/10/19
Nice to see Travis again. He was here last fall for furnace service and again this week for AC.

By Jim H. on 05/02/19
Excellent service. Very professional and personable.

By Patrick P. on 05/02/19
On schedule and fully explained work performed in friendly, professional manner.

By Meredith H. on 04/30/19
Professional, thorough and helpful! I learned several things about our HVAC system as well!! Thanks Wayne L!!

By Steven P. on 04/29/19
Jeff H did the yearly service on our air conditioning equipment. He was polite and did the service efficiently. He even picked up on the fact that our water heater needed replacement.

By Chi t. on 04/22/19
OUTSTANDINFG ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND SUPER service . Want him back next year.

By Tom A. on 04/20/19
Great company to work with. Has been our go-to HVAC since 1997. Replaced furnace during the Dane County Polar Vortex this past January. Took a few callbacks too get it right-but A-OK now. Service techs are all great for annual check-ups. Warm Fuzzies out to Wayne L...
(View More)
Great company to work with. Has been our go-to HVAC since 1997. Replaced furnace during the Dane County Polar Vortex this past January. Took a few callbacks too get it right-but A-OK now. Service techs are all great for annual check-ups. Warm Fuzzies out to Wayne L. on the AC. Friendly and very efficient.
(View Less)

By Richard V. on 04/20/19
Arrive on time. Finish the job. reasonably priced.

By Alex K. on 04/19/19
Travis Y. was courteous, professional and thorough.

By David E. on 04/14/19
Travis Y. performed our annual a/c tune-up/maintenance check. Very professional and personable, completed his work quickly.

By Bob J. on 04/12/19
Service person showed up within the time specified. Service was thorough and quick. I had a few questions and those were answered politely and expertly. Very pleased with the service. Have been very pleased with Harker every time we have used them. A company I reco...
(View More)
Service person showed up within the time specified. Service was thorough and quick. I had a few questions and those were answered politely and expertly. Very pleased with the service. Have been very pleased with Harker every time we have used them. A company I recommend to others all the time.
(View Less)

By Scott R L. on 04/11/19
Great company and great service. I had Jeff H and he was super nice to talk to. He even mad sure he wore foot covers coming in my house that was really nice. I would recommend harker to anyone they were very professional. Thanks Jeff for helping us out and being...
(View More)
Great company and great service. I had Jeff H and he was super nice to talk to. He even mad sure he wore foot covers coming in my house that was really nice. I would recommend harker to anyone they were very professional. Thanks Jeff for helping us out and being s great friendly person.
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 04/10/19
Nate V. did a excellent job explaining the problems with my 23 year old air conditioner. He explained the benefits of replacing it now and what I should look for and what he would recommend based on my age. Very impressed and I will stick with Harker for my new one.

By David F. on 04/03/19
Nate V. was very professional, he explained somethings about my furnace humidifier that I did not previously know, and was very efficient in fixing the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.