Hale's Air Conditioning Services In
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-398-5515
By Fabian on 09/07/18
If you need a new a/c then hales is the place to go or any ac provider for that matter. I was looking for a repair. Move my air handler from the floor to the attic. They priced it like I just bought a new one. I would recommend weaver air conditioning before ever ...
(View More)
If you need a new a/c then hales is the place to go or any ac provider for that matter. I was looking for a repair. Move my air handler from the floor to the attic. They priced it like I just bought a new one. I would recommend weaver air conditioning before ever calling hales again if you read the reviews they are all for new units. Nothing about saving the customers money by repairing the units. Maybe they don’t have the knowledge to repair
(View Less)

By John P. on 08/03/18
Everyone cares!

By Ron T. on 01/09/18
Techs knew the product and did a professional job and cleaned up properly

By Keith L. on 10/11/17
My wife and I needed a new AC in our condo, Randy and Mike installed our AC unit and did a great job. Mike handled all the stuff on the roof and Randy installed the unit in our condo. They did a great job and when done, Randy explained the features and control panel to me.

By Lee on 09/30/17
today lee did an excellent job on my ac much appreated

By Thomas B. on 09/18/17
My AC died days after hurricane Irma. George from Hales was over our house the same day. New AC system installed the next morning. EXCELLENT job done by Harold and Randy. Thank You

By Sheila58 on 05/16/17
The initial quote through the installation were all completed very professionally.

By goldnwolf on 04/26/17
Having 8 single family homes in Florida means lots of HVAC issues and installations. I was fortunate to come upon Hales about 7 years ago and have used them exclusively for all my properties. Always prompt , courteous , and knowledgeable. And the Techs call me d...
(View More)
Having 8 single family homes in Florida means lots of HVAC issues and installations. I was fortunate to come upon Hales about 7 years ago and have used them exclusively for all my properties. Always prompt , courteous , and knowledgeable. And the Techs call me directly to let me know whats happening while they are there! Couldn't ask for more than that! Matter of fact i recently have had a lot of work done by Servpro and they didnt have a good HVAC company so i recommended Hales and Servpro has given them their business.
(View Less)

By dancer44 on 10/20/16
I have been doing business with Hale A/C for many years and they have always provided quality, professional service. They recently installed a new Lennox system with 2 zones in my home and I am extremely pleased. I highly recommend them and Lennox to all my friends.

By MikeH62 on 10/11/16
Our old unit died, Hale's had a new one installed very quickly and professionally.

By Jan33 on 06/15/16
Hale's recently replaced both of my heat pumps and the associated thermostats and blowers. Regrettably, there were issues with the manufacture of one of the thermostats and heat pumps. Within 1 hour of being notified of the problem, Hales had a technician at my h...
(View More)
Hale's recently replaced both of my heat pumps and the associated thermostats and blowers. Regrettably, there were issues with the manufacture of one of the thermostats and heat pumps. Within 1 hour of being notified of the problem, Hales had a technician at my home to evaluate the problem. He did a temporary fix and ordered new units, which arrived in a few days. They contacted me, scheduled a service call and the systems are once again running quietly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By peterpaul on 04/12/16
too many call backs with in the first 2 weeks of instalation

By bailayt93 on 04/04/16
We needed a new unit & had to coordinate the installation with our flat roof repair. Communication on that part could have been better. But the install went smoothly & the guys were friendly and professional.

By FarawayRental on 03/30/16
I have used Hale's for a number of years for service for a rental property many miles away from where I live and recently had to have the a/c system replaced. They were very responsive, stayed in touch with the tenant and kept me informed at every step. Great commu...
(View More)
I have used Hale's for a number of years for service for a rental property many miles away from where I live and recently had to have the a/c system replaced. They were very responsive, stayed in touch with the tenant and kept me informed at every step. Great communication and service.
(View Less)

By Janita on 03/02/16
We had to replace our entire system. Hales helped us choose the right product for us and the installation went flawlessly.

By Kevin2chr714 on 02/10/16
I have been with Hales AC for 4 years. They are professional, honest, dependable and they DO GREAT WORK. Simply the best!

By Walshy on 01/25/16
Bothe the management and the tradesmen were exceptional, punctual and very straightforward to work with!

By AIRIE on 01/04/16
THEY INSTALLED OUR UNIT AT THE SYLVETTE CONDO COMPLEX THE WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS. ENJOYED IT OVER CHRISTMAS DURING THE HOT SPELL.

By Bunn on 11/29/15
I am thrilled with my 3 new Lennox air conditioners installed by Hales in Saint Petersburg Florida

By CJL_Clearwater on 11/21/15
Hale's Air Conditioning Services did a great job helping me to select and install a new HVAC for my home. The are very knowledgeable, great communicators, very responsive, and competitively priced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-398-5515

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hale's Air Conditioning Services In Team
Rating:
38 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hale's Air Conditioning Services In has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-398-5515

Customer service is always a top priority at Hale's Air Conditioning Services In. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.