CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Lukas D. on 01/22/20
I called in, they came out analyzed the issue and replaced the heater parts - all just within a few hours! On time, very responsive and finally we can stay warm this winter!

By Mark Y. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Diane D. on 01/21/20
I have spent many hours waiting for heater repairmen who never showed over the years. Those days are over. I just contracted with H&H after a very pleasant, professional experience repairing my old heater. They came when they said they would, listened carefully to...
(View More)
I have spent many hours waiting for heater repairmen who never showed over the years. Those days are over. I just contracted with H&H after a very pleasant, professional experience repairing my old heater. They came when they said they would, listened carefully to our issue and some history on the heater and stayed until they figured out the issue and fixed it. Happy Customer!
(View Less)

By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Pau K. on 01/14/20
Excellent services!

By Hillel on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Evangelia A. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Michael Olga C. on 01/14/20
I have used h and h for several years, they are dependable, and very professional I would recommend them completely

By Beth W. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Penny B. on 01/10/20
I received such professional service from both the office and the crew member. I am so pleased with my new company. I signed contracts with them. I am a "Curious George" and they took the time to answer ALL my questions. This is most important to me.

By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Jonathan Jon N. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Deiter A. on 12/19/19
I came home to a furnace that wasn't working. My vent smelled like smoke so I was definitely worried. I'll be honest, H&H just happened to be the first link on Google, but I'm very glad they were! James B. was the on-call technician. He was at my house within 30 mi...
(View More)
I came home to a furnace that wasn't working. My vent smelled like smoke so I was definitely worried. I'll be honest, H&H just happened to be the first link on Google, but I'm very glad they were! James B. was the on-call technician. He was at my house within 30 minutes of my phone call. He was professional, thorough, and personable. He quickly solved the problem and explained what happened (failed capacitor). He explained their maintenance program without being overly 'salesy'. I was very happy with his service, considering it's about 18 degrees out tonight! Thank you, James! Definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim J
Rating:
97 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Emily C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
Pan N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
68 total reviews
Pan grew up in South Jersey but moved to Delaware in 2015. He describes himself as a gear head loving all types of cars and is a tattoo enthusiast. In his spare time he loves ti spend time with his wife, planning on his next car project, or drawing up his next tattoo ideas.
By Mark Y. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Mary B. on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Delson Karin T. on 07/31/19
Very good support fast and informative.

By Rob G. on 07/11/19
No comment

By Rob G. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Michelle Al P. on 06/29/19
He was very thorough and explained what next step is

By Ed M. on 06/28/19
The service was great, Pan explained everything he was doing. Air condition was installed at the perfect time to beat heat wave.

By Allan R. on 05/26/19
Jerry came out to investigate the issue we were having with our ac unit. He took his time to locate the issue and thoroughly explained the situation at hand. He was very professional, courteous and mindful of my little ones at home. I would recommend the company fo...
(View More)
Jerry came out to investigate the issue we were having with our ac unit. He took his time to locate the issue and thoroughly explained the situation at hand. He was very professional, courteous and mindful of my little ones at home. I would recommend the company for their professionalism and knowledge. Pan came out after a few days from Jerry to fix the leak we had in our ac unit. Pan looked at the unit and knew where the leak was and wasted no time repairing the issue. It took a few hours and Pan was very professional and didn’t bother me at all. Again, I have a three week new born plus two toddlers and one sleepy mommy! Pan made sure to keep the noise down as much as possible while he did his job. He also explained the membership and the benefits of signing up in which we did. I would highly recommend the company over and over if I could. Great company and spectacular staff!!
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 05/20/19
The tech was friendly, looked professional, and did a good job. Used H & H on an emergency call one time and really liked the service I received. I trust them also. more

By Dan D. on 05/20/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would definitely use these guys again, and definitely recommend them to anyone.

By Rich H. on 04/24/19
Pan was very professional and went out of his was to explain everything to me. He also added some extras that’ll help prolong my hvac system. He made sure to be very clean and answer any of my questions. Would refer him to anyone looking for an hvac. The price ne...
(View More)
Pan was very professional and went out of his was to explain everything to me. He also added some extras that’ll help prolong my hvac system. He made sure to be very clean and answer any of my questions. Would refer him to anyone looking for an hvac. The price never changed either the price he gave me at the estimate was the same price he charged me without trying to rip me off like some other contractors would.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 04/19/19
Over the years I have had nothing but positive experiences with H&H. Today's appointment with Pan was more of the same. He was courteous, understanding, well organized and above all extremely knowledgeable. He is a credit to your company and I am not surprised be...
(View More)
Over the years I have had nothing but positive experiences with H&H. Today's appointment with Pan was more of the same. He was courteous, understanding, well organized and above all extremely knowledgeable. He is a credit to your company and I am not surprised because every one of your employees, that I've had the pleasure to have working on my equipment, has been terrific. Congratulations on your ability to pick quality employees. Thanks, Bob Sadusky
(View Less)

By Dorothy M. on 04/02/19
good service. Pan was very polite and did a fine job.

By Chris F. on 02/06/19
Great company to work with. The only technicians that wear shoe protectors in your home (so they don't track dirt everywhere) - true professionalism!

By Dave K. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Sam Karen Pinsky R. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Crystal C. on 12/16/18
Hi, my experience with the technician was very good, although my heater is still not completely fixed. I don’t have heat at this moment due to my son turning the thermostat down when he was told not to touch it until you guys came back to complete the job..... A...
(View More)
Hi, my experience with the technician was very good, although my heater is still not completely fixed. I don’t have heat at this moment due to my son turning the thermostat down when he was told not to touch it until you guys came back to complete the job..... At the current moment we have no heat at all.... So I’m waiting for you guys come back out and finish the work soon as possible... Thank you very much for coming out and detecting the problem. hope to you back soon!
(View Less)

By Beth W. on 12/11/18
Pan ( H&H ) was very understanding and also a very patient tech. He was on time and very knowledgeable of his work. Thank You

By Robert H. on 12/01/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.