CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Rashi K. on 04/04/20
Everyone from Steve to Brian and Scott were all very informative and helpful! I had both the furnace and HVAC replaced in one day (fast scheduling as well). The professionalism was beyond what I expected. I would gladly recommend them and/or use them again.

By Edwin C. on 03/26/20
Everyone was very nice and kept our house clean while they were here working. My only complaint is ,we sent a question to our sales rep and he has failed to answer us.

By Regina W. on 03/25/20
Jim and Steve were very professional. Super nice guys did an amazing job replacing our water heater. Highly recommend them

By Bill Agnes A. on 03/12/20
Always a pleasure dealing with H & H. Everyone that I have come in contact with has been great! They are very meticulous and quality minded.

By Security Products P. on 03/11/20
Service was great, thanks!

By Dejanee I. on 03/06/20
Im so happy with the service, very knowledgeable technicians! Im so happy

By Peter F. on 03/02/20
Pan did a great job of quickly diagnosing our problem, and correcting it. We are very pleased with the way he, and Mary, handled everything. Thank you, Peter G. Federico

By Ted R. on 02/21/20
no comment

By Colleen B. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Carol C. on 02/17/20
James Byrd was an awesome Service Technician, explained what was wrong and had had excellent customer service.

By Patricia K. on 02/12/20
Pan was honest and kept me in the loop about our appointment. He found the problem fast and checked out my heater too!

By Kevin Bridget G. on 02/07/20
no comment

By Mary Arnie R. on 01/31/20
Great company. I called this morning as I had no heat. Mary was so friendly and got me on the schedule right away. In fact James showed up within an hour and a half. He was super professional. Explained what was going on with our system. He fixed it, inspected it a...
(View More)
Great company. I called this morning as I had no heat. Mary was so friendly and got me on the schedule right away. In fact James showed up within an hour and a half. He was super professional. Explained what was going on with our system. He fixed it, inspected it and gave us a great recommendation. Since we signed up with H & H their response time to calls had been fantastic and they are also very reasonable in price.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 01/29/20
no comment

By Jean A. on 01/23/20
Pan,our technician, was excellent. He took care of our concerns. I highly recommend H&H Heating and Air Conditioning to my family and friends.

By Lukas D. on 01/22/20
I called in, they came out analyzed the issue and replaced the heater parts - all just within a few hours! On time, very responsive and finally we can stay warm this winter!

By Mark Y. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Diane D. on 01/21/20
I have spent many hours waiting for heater repairmen who never showed over the years. Those days are over. I just contracted with H&H after a very pleasant, professional experience repairing my old heater. They came when they said they would, listened carefully to...
(View More)
I have spent many hours waiting for heater repairmen who never showed over the years. Those days are over. I just contracted with H&H after a very pleasant, professional experience repairing my old heater. They came when they said they would, listened carefully to our issue and some history on the heater and stayed until they figured out the issue and fixed it. Happy Customer!
(View Less)

By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Pau K. on 01/14/20
Excellent services!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.