CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
By Myra M. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Joe J. on 03/08/19
I was completely impressed with the technician who installed my furnace today. He was quite knowledgeable and a very efficient worker.

By Franklin M. on 03/08/19
I recommend Grogg;s they do a good job.

By DAVID E. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Joe J. on 03/06/19
I was completely impressed with the technician who installed my furnace today. He was quite knowledgeable and a very efficient worker.

By Lance Q. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Greg C. on 03/02/19
Fred was outstanding, as was the VERY personable young lady that answered when I first called. We have been very pleased with everyone we have dealt with at Grogg's - so far, LOL! Please keep doing what you are doing - it works for us! Be safe and Blessings always!

By Greg C. on 03/01/19
We've had the pleasure dealing with Grogg's for a few years now and hey have maintained an excellent rapport with us. The service provided has been exceptional as have the personnel encountered. Our latest, being Fred, who helped determine and correct an issue with...
(View More)
We've had the pleasure dealing with Grogg's for a few years now and hey have maintained an excellent rapport with us. The service provided has been exceptional as have the personnel encountered. Our latest, being Fred, who helped determine and correct an issue with our furnace. He was polite, courteous, knowledgeable and explained the issue and what was required to resolve it. Very impressed.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 02/27/19
Work was completed by Fred. System working fine

By Mary Ellen F. on 02/26/19
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would g...
(View More)
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks, Trey for your help and thank you Grogg's Heating and Air Conditioning for your service.
(View Less)

By Loren M. on 02/18/19
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your comp...
(View More)
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your company to any and every one. Thanks once again for the care you have given to my heating and air conditioning systems.
(View Less)

By Kathy m. on 02/18/19
Our service technician called and arrived early. He was thorough and efficiently. We believe he gave an honest and reasonable evaluation.

By Al B. on 02/08/19
Perfectly. Travis W was informative, professional. Knew exactly what was wrong just by our description over phone.

By Larry C. on 01/31/19
Good

By Drew A. S. on 01/31/19
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs i...
(View More)
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs is always fast and complete. Have used them for heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical...never a problem. Always clean, neat and efficient.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 01/30/19
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours serv...
(View More)
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours service on a super cold night to keep us warm. Great people to do business with for all your needs---heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 01/30/19
I was very impressed with Trey's service today. He was nice, attentive, patient, and efficient. He was not "pushy" with equipment, etc. but explained how things work and the cost involved.

By Tim H. on 01/27/19
Our technician, Seth, was knowledgeable, efficient, found a previously unidentifed problem and made the correction to our system a pleasant experience.

By Gloria W. on 01/24/19
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reason...
(View More)
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reasons I will only call Groggs for all of my HVAC, plumbing and electrical work!
(View Less)

By Jill P. on 01/23/19
Adam R. was the technician on my water panel repair today and provided great guidance about the humidifier settings/function on my furnace. You can tell he enjoys his job and helping customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trey M
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Travis W
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Seth W
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
Trey M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By DAVID E. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Mary Ellen F. on 02/26/19
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would g...
(View More)
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks, Trey for your help and thank you Grogg's Heating and Air Conditioning for your service.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 01/30/19
I was very impressed with Trey's service today. He was nice, attentive, patient, and efficient. He was not "pushy" with equipment, etc. but explained how things work and the cost involved.

By Ed G. on 01/19/19
Response was very quick. Took care of the problem in just a few minutes. Very good job.

By Kelly M. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Steve S. on 11/28/18
Trey M with Grogg’s did a fantastic job getting our furnace back in operation. He is professional and very knowledgeable in the field. In this day and time it’s nice to see someone that has pride and cares about the customer.

By rick m. on 06/29/18
did a great job working on my house.....

By Dreama A. on 04/28/18
Trey serviced our new air conditioner yesterday. He was nice and polite and provided a very professional job.

By Alee c. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By Nancy T. on 04/19/18
Trey did great job. Put an app on my phone to manage the thermostat & helped me use the thermostat. That should have been done when the furnace

By Mary H. on 02/17/18
Good service. The technicians I’ve seen have been trying to narrow down why my furnace won’t work intermittently, once a year.

By Mary H. on 02/16/18
Trey was at my house yesterday, and I was very pleased with the service he provided on my furnace (a yearly maintenance call). But he also was very informative about an issue I have had with my furnace intermittently, once a year since I bought it. He also informed...
(View More)
Trey was at my house yesterday, and I was very pleased with the service he provided on my furnace (a yearly maintenance call). But he also was very informative about an issue I have had with my furnace intermittently, once a year since I bought it. He also informed me about an added benefit that I have with my warranties on my furnace and air conditioner. I will ask for him to return any time I need help with either of the above named systems.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 02/05/18
No charge and he was very professional and asked if he could do anything else while he was there. He was very personable as well and had a lot of experience, which is always appreciated.

By Cathy F. on 01/31/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly as always Makes you feel very important.

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Work done right work by the best

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Great and professional service

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
They were a very professional crew, worked well together, installation looks great, would recommend Groogs to anyone, thanks

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
Did a great job would recommend them to anyone, very professional

By Bruce M W. on 01/08/18
Trey arrived on time, was very helpful and fixed my problems quickly. It didn't hurt that he liked our 3 Yorkies.

By Joel M. on 11/15/17
Great place to do business with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.