CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
By Donald M. on 01/20/19
Travis was polite, prompt and very knowledgeable.

By Ed G. on 01/19/19
Response was very quick. Took care of the problem in just a few minutes. Very good job.

By Beverly c. on 12/26/18
Frank did a great job. I was impressed that he asked me if I had any questions. Thanks.

By Stephanie J. on 12/17/18
Professional and helpful!

By Jim Y. on 12/17/18
Great service is why we use Groggs

By Jim Y. on 12/15/18
Great service with superior knowledge of HVAC equipment.

By Kelly M. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Edward G. on 12/13/18
Our service technician called and arrived early. He was thorough and efficiently. We believe he gave an honest and reasonable evaluation.

By Ron H. on 12/13/18
Used Groggs for years- always satisfied wirh your company and your techs

By Ron H. on 12/13/18
Tech was quick, efficient and arrived when expected. Thanks for the excellent service.

By Ray R. on 12/13/18
From the Lady who took my call to Fred the technician,they were very courteous and professional in responding to my problem in a timely manner have used them many times in the past.Always fixed the problem.Thank you !!

By Randy J. on 11/29/18
Adam was very good. He was professional,know what he was doing and made suggestions to protect my furnace.

By Steve S. on 11/28/18
Trey M with Grogg’s did a fantastic job getting our furnace back in operation. He is professional and very knowledgeable in the field. In this day and time it’s nice to see someone that has pride and cares about the customer.

By Keith on 11/21/18
Super service!! Don Martin, the sales and comfort advisor did a great job. Along with Eric and Greig, the techs. Excellent ratings.

By Keith on 11/21/18
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new syst...
(View More)
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new system and made sure everything was functioning perfectly. We were without heat in very cold weather and the sales manager got our unit installed quickly. If you have heating or cooling needs I would highlly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By mark a. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By mark a. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By rick m. on 06/29/18
did a great job working on my house.....

By Jessica T. on 06/12/18
Groggs has always been great to me. Recently, my service technician, Seth, did some repair work to my AC. He was very knowledgeable and had it up and running in no time. I also had furnace issues in November 2017 and it was fixed quickly as well. I will always reac...
(View More)
Groggs has always been great to me. Recently, my service technician, Seth, did some repair work to my AC. He was very knowledgeable and had it up and running in no time. I also had furnace issues in November 2017 and it was fixed quickly as well. I will always reach out to them if I have future issues
(View Less)

By Carrie P. on 05/16/18
Seth W. was on time, professional and friendly. He repaired my Air Conditioner efficiently and kept me informed of all work being performed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Fred E
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Frank M
35 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John T
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Charlie H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Adam R
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
Travis W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Phyllis Davis M. on 01/03/18
Seth W was the technician and he did an amazing job. He called to acknowledge the call and provide an idea when he thought he would be at my house. This was the coldest day of the year and I was worked in order or call. I have been using their service for close to 21 years.

By Bill and Deloris H. on 01/03/18
Five Star

By Phyllis M. on 11/22/17
Travis is a very polite and personable young man. He explained what he was doing. They are good about calling when in route so I don't waste vacation waiting for them.

By Jill P. on 11/21/17
The team at Grogg's goes out of its way to provide excellent customer service. Travis was my technician today for my annual maintenance, plus to repair a water panel error message. He called 15 minutes prior to arrival as expected, wore shoe covers to enter my hous...
(View More)
The team at Grogg's goes out of its way to provide excellent customer service. Travis was my technician today for my annual maintenance, plus to repair a water panel error message. He called 15 minutes prior to arrival as expected, wore shoe covers to enter my house, and was very friendly to explain the work completed.
(View Less)

By Phyllis M. on 11/21/17
Travis is very knowledge of his job; punctual; courteous and polite.

By Nadine M. on 11/16/17

By Pamela A. on 10/26/17
Grogg’s is always professional, courteous, clean and affordable! We can’t say enough great things about them! Keep up the good work! Not many companies these days can compete with this excellent service!

By Drew S. on 10/14/17
Travis was very courteous and competent, as are all of Grogg's employees.

By Loren M. on 09/14/17
Travis was professional and very friendly. I will recommend your company and Travis in particular to anyone I can. Thanks so much!

By David C. on 08/12/17
Your crew has always been courteous & very knowledgeable about Our unit that you installed 7 years ago . We are so pleased with your work that we recommended you to our next door neighbor . They were so pleased with your crew that they had you install a Heating & A...
(View More)
Your crew has always been courteous & very knowledgeable about Our unit that you installed 7 years ago . We are so pleased with your work that we recommended you to our next door neighbor . They were so pleased with your crew that they had you install a Heating & A/C unit in their home . Keep up The Good Work .
(View Less)

By David C. on 08/11/17
Grogg's has been taking care of Our unit for 7 years. They always show up on time & even call ahead to let us know they are on their way. We have nothing but Good things to say about this company. Keep up The Good Work.

By Bill K. on 08/03/17
Travis was here today to inspect our heating / air conditioning units that we purchased from Grogg's. He did a very good job, and was very kind. He's an impressive young man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.