CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Larry C. on 02/11/18
From start to finish, Penny and Steve from Groggs were courteous, professional, and helpful.

By Larry C. on 02/10/18
Steve has serviced my units in the past, and has always been effective, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs technical help.

By Larry C. on 02/10/18
Steve has serviced my units in the past, and has always been effective, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs technical help.

By Carrie P. on 02/07/18
Travis was very courteous, professional and efficient

By Randy and Brenda E. on 02/06/18
Steve is a very courteous, polite, and professional technician. He was very informative. Grogg's are fortunate to have him as an employee.

By Randy and Brenda E. on 02/06/18
We received quick and prompt service from Grogg' s. Steve is very professional, nice, and very informative to his customers. Grogg's are very fortunate to have him as an employee. Thanks for your service, Steve.

By Susan W. on 02/05/18
No charge and he was very professional and asked if he could do anything else while he was there. He was very personable as well and had a lot of experience, which is always appreciated.

By Linda b. on 01/31/18
Very satisfied

By Linda b. on 01/31/18
Satisfied

By Cathy F. on 01/31/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly as always Makes you feel very important.

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Work done right work by the best

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Great and professional service

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
They were a very professional crew, worked well together, installation looks great, would recommend Groogs to anyone, thanks

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
Did a great job would recommend them to anyone, very professional

By Kenny W. on 01/21/18
Steve was an excellent technician and very easy to work with. Never had a problem with Grogg's work.

By tom c. on 01/20/18
disappointed it wasn't wired correctly when you put in new in 2014.now working the way it is supposed too.

By Gregory H. on 01/20/18
Professional and excellent job

By Betty D. on 01/20/18
Steve was awesome! He took the time to figure out what our problem was and then fixed it. I enjoyed talking with him...he was great at explaining what was wrong. Plus, he's from Clarksburg like me, so he's got that going for him, too! :) Thank you all for your q...
(View More)
Steve was awesome! He took the time to figure out what our problem was and then fixed it. I enjoyed talking with him...he was great at explaining what was wrong. Plus, he's from Clarksburg like me, so he's got that going for him, too! :) Thank you all for your quick and efficient service...especially Steve! :)
(View Less)

By tom c. on 01/19/18
Very professional,found wiring problem with humidifier where was not wired right from install new in 2014. payed groggs to fix last year but was told it was just clogged up.has never worked right till now! Thanks steve

By Pam on 01/19/18
Within 2 hours of our furnace quitting Seth had it running again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Seth W
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
John T
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Charlie H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John H
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Adam R
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.