CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Eugene L. on 09/22/17
We are really pleased with your service. The technician did an awesome job!

By Steve B. on 09/20/17
Trey has taken care of our maintenance for a number of years. He is professional, courteous, and a pleasure to have work on our system.

By GALE C. on 09/19/17
greg c and seth were great told me every thing I needed to know . and the install was perfect they were right on time and stayed till job was done .

By GALE C. on 09/19/17
everything was done great from start to finish. greg c and the other guy that was with him took the time to explain the system to me and had an answer for all my questions . I will tell all the people I know to use grogg's

By Becky V. on 09/19/17
Always have good service at a fair price from Grogg's. we call them for any heating air conditioning problems and service and for plumbing issues.

By Becky V. on 09/19/17
Excellent service at a fair price

By Ann P. on 09/17/17
The work was done well and thoroughly, Our questions were answered patiently.

By Loren M. on 09/14/17
Travis was professional and very friendly. I will recommend your company and Travis in particular to anyone I can. Thanks so much!

By Rhonda M. on 09/08/17
Our washing machine overflowed and flooded the surrounding area with 2" of water. I called Grogg's and within 15 minutes someone was at our house and working on the problem. Thank you Charlie and John for a great job and customer service! We also use them for heati...
(View More)
Our washing machine overflowed and flooded the surrounding area with 2" of water. I called Grogg's and within 15 minutes someone was at our house and working on the problem. Thank you Charlie and John for a great job and customer service! We also use them for heating and air conditioning. Great company and great customer service!
(View Less)

By Rhonda M. on 09/08/17
Our washing machine overflowed and flooded the surrounding area with 2" of water. I called Grogg's and within 15 minutes someone was at our house and working on the problem. Thank you Charlie and John for a great job and customer service! We also use Grogg's for he...
(View More)
Our washing machine overflowed and flooded the surrounding area with 2" of water. I called Grogg's and within 15 minutes someone was at our house and working on the problem. Thank you Charlie and John for a great job and customer service! We also use Grogg's for heating and air conditioning. Great company and great customer service!
(View Less)

By Jamie W. on 09/08/17
The technician JD DeVault did a great job! Was very efficient, personable and helpful!

By Carolyn M. on 08/31/17
Very pleased with your great service!

By Norris J. on 08/31/17
Excellent work on our Amana unit. Courteous and efficient.

By DAN V. on 08/27/17
My A/C quit working & since I have their service plan they sent JD out that afternoon. He found the problem & repaired it quickly. That was a little over 2wks ago & it's still working great!

By Denai A. on 08/25/17
Steve was courteous, efficient, and truly made getting our AC fixed a pleasant experience. He diagnosed the issue over the phone and showed up to fix it shortly thereafter. Thank you so much!

By Rita J. on 08/24/17
My rental unit had a 16 year old ac unit, which had been limping along for 2 or 3 years. This summer was no exception. Frank from Grogg's came out and did what repairs he could, but said before furnace time the unit really needed replaced. Plans were made to call i...
(View More)
My rental unit had a 16 year old ac unit, which had been limping along for 2 or 3 years. This summer was no exception. Frank from Grogg's came out and did what repairs he could, but said before furnace time the unit really needed replaced. Plans were made to call in after Labor Day, get an estimate and replace the unit well before cold weather. Two weeks before the planned call, the renter (with a now 1 month old baby) called on Monday and said it was only blowing hot air. Interior temperature 80. Frank came Monday afternoon and said the coolant would run out as fast as he could put it in and fixing was not an option. He called for an estimate and Seth was here within an hour. A new furnace and ac unit were replaced by 4:30 PM on Wednesday.
(View Less)

By Denai A. on 08/24/17
Steve was able to determine the issue just from my description over the phone. He worked us into a very busy schedule and had our AC fixed and ready to go in no time at all. He was courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Sherri S. on 08/19/17
Customer did not leave any comments.

By David K. on 08/18/17
Customer did not leave any comments.

By Jay Van C. on 08/16/17
Highly recommended, they are great and I am very happy with their service. Trey did a fantastic job with my service and for my mothers HVAC replacement also. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.