CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Sherri S. on 08/19/17
Customer did not leave any comments.

By David K. on 08/18/17
Customer did not leave any comments.

By Jay Van C. on 08/16/17
Highly recommended, they are great and I am very happy with their service. Trey did a fantastic job with my service and for my mothers HVAC replacement also. Thank you.

By Jay Van C. on 08/15/17
Trey did a fantastic job with my issue. He was very professional in determining issue and explaining problem and repair costs. Impressed with your great performance.

By Aaron B. on 08/15/17
Once we got him comfortable as possible everything went as smooth as silk.

By Paul B. on 08/14/17
Very pleased with the service I was given by Mr.DeVault.......very professional, yet friendly and went straight to his business. Truly appreciated his workmanship on our furnace and I thank Grogg for always sending the best!!!!

By Carlene C. on 08/12/17
Groggs was very prompt and successful in solving the issues with my AC and getting it working again. I was very happy with the courteous service of both the office and the technician!!

By David C. on 08/12/17
Your crew has always been courteous & very knowledgeable about Our unit that you installed 7 years ago . We are so pleased with your work that we recommended you to our next door neighbor . They were so pleased with your crew that they had you install a Heating & A...
(View More)
Your crew has always been courteous & very knowledgeable about Our unit that you installed 7 years ago . We are so pleased with your work that we recommended you to our next door neighbor . They were so pleased with your crew that they had you install a Heating & A/C unit in their home . Keep up The Good Work .
(View Less)

By David C. on 08/11/17
Grogg's has been taking care of Our unit for 7 years. They always show up on time & even call ahead to let us know they are on their way. We have nothing but Good things to say about this company. Keep up The Good Work.

By Carlene C. on 08/11/17
The serviceman knew exactly what to check and it was fixed within 15 minutes!!

By D. B. on 08/10/17
Great job. Very pleased with job your repairman did.

By Martha M. on 08/10/17
We called Grogg's Heating and Air Conditioning. They said it would cost a little extra because they would have to call someone out since it was 4th of July weekend.. We said that was fine. Within four hours the technician showed up and replaced the fan. The air con...
(View More)
We called Grogg's Heating and Air Conditioning. They said it would cost a little extra because they would have to call someone out since it was 4th of July weekend.. We said that was fine. Within four hours the technician showed up and replaced the fan. The air conditioning has worked fine ever since.
(View Less)

By Phyllis L. on 08/09/17
Steve was so kind professional and helpful. I would highly recommend groggs!

By Phyllis L. on 08/08/17
I think Groggs heating and air is a reliable and excellent business that you can trust. They do good work, are timely, and care about their customer service. I highly recommend this company! Thank you Steve for your wonderful service

By Shirley s. on 08/05/17
no comments were left

By Jennie B. on 08/04/17
I thought the freon had leaked out again, but the repairman quickly found a part that wasn't working. He replaced it and was able to get the system working within 1/2 hour.

By Aimee M. on 08/04/17
Very fast service! JD was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Prices are very reasonable and JD recommended service options to actually save us money in the long run! I've used this company for HVAC and plumbing and I'm sold- they will be who we call from now on.

By Aimee M. on 08/04/17
Very fast service! JD was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Prices are very reasonable and JD recommended service options to actually save us money in the long run! I've used this company for HVAC and plumbing and I'm sold- they will be who we call from now on.

By Bill K. on 08/03/17
Travis was here today to inspect our heating / air conditioning units that we purchased from Grogg's. He did a very good job, and was very kind. He's an impressive young man.

By Scott S. on 08/02/17
Thanks for getting it done as quickly as possible your service couldn't have been any faster my wife and I thank Groggs for there prompt service. Thank you again Sams family
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.