CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
By Randy and Brenda E. on 02/06/18
We received quick and prompt service from Grogg' s. Steve is very professional, nice, and very informative to his customers. Grogg's are very fortunate to have him as an employee. Thanks for your service, Steve.

By Susan W. on 02/05/18
No charge and he was very professional and asked if he could do anything else while he was there. He was very personable as well and had a lot of experience, which is always appreciated.

By Linda b. on 01/31/18
Very satisfied

By Linda b. on 01/31/18
Satisfied

By Cathy F. on 01/31/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly as always Makes you feel very important.

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Work done right work by the best

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Great and professional service

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
They were a very professional crew, worked well together, installation looks great, would recommend Groogs to anyone, thanks

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
Did a great job would recommend them to anyone, very professional

By Kenny W. on 01/21/18
Steve was an excellent technician and very easy to work with. Never had a problem with Grogg's work.

By tom c. on 01/20/18
disappointed it wasn't wired correctly when you put in new in 2014.now working the way it is supposed too.

By Gregory H. on 01/20/18
Professional and excellent job

By Betty D. on 01/20/18
Steve was awesome! He took the time to figure out what our problem was and then fixed it. I enjoyed talking with him...he was great at explaining what was wrong. Plus, he's from Clarksburg like me, so he's got that going for him, too! :) Thank you all for your q...
(View More)
Steve was awesome! He took the time to figure out what our problem was and then fixed it. I enjoyed talking with him...he was great at explaining what was wrong. Plus, he's from Clarksburg like me, so he's got that going for him, too! :) Thank you all for your quick and efficient service...especially Steve! :)
(View Less)

By tom c. on 01/19/18
Very professional,found wiring problem with humidifier where was not wired right from install new in 2014. payed groggs to fix last year but was told it was just clogged up.has never worked right till now! Thanks steve

By Pam on 01/19/18
Within 2 hours of our furnace quitting Seth had it running again

By Pam on 01/19/18
Snowed in for three days, finally got to go out for a couple of hours and came home to a furnace that wouldn’t run Called another company, got an answering machine. Called Grogg’s. Seth was here within an hour and fixed our issue. He left - furnace wouldn’t w...
(View More)
Snowed in for three days, finally got to go out for a couple of hours and came home to a furnace that wouldn’t run Called another company, got an answering machine. Called Grogg’s. Seth was here within an hour and fixed our issue. He left - furnace wouldn’t work again. Called the answering service, Seth called us, he came back and it was an easy fix. Highly recommend Grogg’s.
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 01/18/18
James Sheppard gave top Notch work, as a Heating & Air conditioning Specialist. My Furnace is Working fine now. I recommend James Sheppard.

By Ronda H. on 01/16/18
Travis did an excellent job for us and we look forward to his return visit. Thanks

By Robbin M. on 01/15/18
Erin on the phones and Seth and Steve the technicians were all very professional and kind. Seth came out after hours Saturday morning amidst the snowstorm. The parts warehouse was already closed so he left me an electric heater to keep my pipes from freezing. Once ...
(View More)
Erin on the phones and Seth and Steve the technicians were all very professional and kind. Seth came out after hours Saturday morning amidst the snowstorm. The parts warehouse was already closed so he left me an electric heater to keep my pipes from freezing. Once the part came in on monday, Steve came out and installed it. I would highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 01/15/18
Excellent service. Fixed problem promptly and was very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.