CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Jill P. on 11/21/17
The team at Grogg's goes out of its way to provide excellent customer service. Travis was my technician today for my annual maintenance, plus to repair a water panel error message. He called 15 minutes prior to arrival as expected, wore shoe covers to enter my hous...
(View More)
The team at Grogg's goes out of its way to provide excellent customer service. Travis was my technician today for my annual maintenance, plus to repair a water panel error message. He called 15 minutes prior to arrival as expected, wore shoe covers to enter my house, and was very friendly to explain the work completed.
(View Less)

By Phyllis M. on 11/21/17
Travis is very knowledge of his job; punctual; courteous and polite.

By Jon S. on 11/20/17
Just had my new furnace and a/c installed today ! the guys did a awesome job and got all done in one day ! Thanks a lot Seth and team ! Now back to being warm again

By Nadine M. on 11/16/17

By Martin C. on 11/16/17
I was very pleased with Aaron's professionalism and the great job he did. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Joel M. on 11/15/17
Great place to do business with.

By Joel M. on 11/13/17
Always had great service from Groggs. The service men are always polite and helpful.

By Debra M. on 11/11/17
On time, friendly and told us just what needed to be done.

By Kendra J. on 11/10/17
Efficient, friendly and easy on the pocketbook. I highly recommend them!

By Patrick B. on 11/06/17
We also used Grogg’s plumbers and heating and air conditioning services. They were excellent as well.

By Kendra J. on 11/05/17
They did a great job helping us with out furnace problem. Fast, efficient, friendly and did not hurt my pocket book AT ALL.

By Patrick B. on 11/04/17
Grogg's was easy to work with and very professional. Aaron our electrician was great. He was excellent to work with and was very easy going. We have worked with Aaron before and he is the reason we continue to call Grogg's.

By James F. on 11/04/17
Trey was at our home yesterday and we got along fine . He was very polite and easy to talk without what I needed. I will ask for him each time I need service once again.

By Dan & Tiffany D. on 11/03/17
Seth from the sales team came to our home to quote a furnace and air conditioner for our home. He was very thorough in measuring the square footage of the house, the number of registers, cold air returns and the size of the duct work. He calculated the perfect furn...
(View More)
Seth from the sales team came to our home to quote a furnace and air conditioner for our home. He was very thorough in measuring the square footage of the house, the number of registers, cold air returns and the size of the duct work. He calculated the perfect furnace and air conditioner size for the home and let us know that some of the duct work would need to be modified. He put no pressure on us during the time it took us to decide which units we wanted, and he knowledgeably and patiently answered the many questions we had for him. Once we made the decision, Josh and Russ installed a York furnace and air conditioner in our home and upgraded the duct work as well. They were on time both days of the installation, and they were always professional. They obviously know their jobs very well, and do them very well. They covered the floors with drop cloths to keep them clean, and cleaned out the area where the furnace was installed. The warranties they offer are outstanding, and they offer a yearly maintenance service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Ken and Beth C. on 11/02/17
Quick and efficient. Answered all questions with patience.

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
Great work ethics with this company!

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
The most friendly, knowledgable group of service men. They always called and let you know when they would be there and what was going on. They left the work area clean and just like they found it. I really like they way they do business.

By Pamela A. on 10/26/17
Grogg’s is always professional, courteous, clean and affordable! We can’t say enough great things about them! Keep up the good work! Not many companies these days can compete with this excellent service!

By Linda V. on 10/26/17
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

By Joan L. on 10/25/17
My mother had a service call last week and she was very impressed with the gentlemen who came. She said they were on time, courteous, and they took care of all of all her problems. I was happy they could be scheduled so quickly. We are both very pleased with Grogg’s.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.