CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Dan & Tiffany D. on 11/03/17
Seth from the sales team came to our home to quote a furnace and air conditioner for our home. He was very thorough in measuring the square footage of the house, the number of registers, cold air returns and the size of the duct work. He calculated the perfect furn...
(View More)
Seth from the sales team came to our home to quote a furnace and air conditioner for our home. He was very thorough in measuring the square footage of the house, the number of registers, cold air returns and the size of the duct work. He calculated the perfect furnace and air conditioner size for the home and let us know that some of the duct work would need to be modified. He put no pressure on us during the time it took us to decide which units we wanted, and he knowledgeably and patiently answered the many questions we had for him. Once we made the decision, Josh and Russ installed a York furnace and air conditioner in our home and upgraded the duct work as well. They were on time both days of the installation, and they were always professional. They obviously know their jobs very well, and do them very well. They covered the floors with drop cloths to keep them clean, and cleaned out the area where the furnace was installed. The warranties they offer are outstanding, and they offer a yearly maintenance service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Ken and Beth C. on 11/02/17
Quick and efficient. Answered all questions with patience.

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
Great work ethics with this company!

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
The most friendly, knowledgable group of service men. They always called and let you know when they would be there and what was going on. They left the work area clean and just like they found it. I really like they way they do business.

By Pamela A. on 10/26/17
Grogg’s is always professional, courteous, clean and affordable! We can’t say enough great things about them! Keep up the good work! Not many companies these days can compete with this excellent service!

By Linda V. on 10/26/17
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

By Joan L. on 10/25/17
My mother had a service call last week and she was very impressed with the gentlemen who came. She said they were on time, courteous, and they took care of all of all her problems. I was happy they could be scheduled so quickly. We are both very pleased with Grogg’s.

By Curtis R. on 10/18/17
Great service by a great technician

By Curtis R. on 10/18/17
Steve did a great job.

By Mary L. on 10/16/17
Aaron did a great job updating our electric in our garage. We are so pleased with the work, service and courtesy of Aaron and his co-worker. Many thanks for a great job!

By Drew S. on 10/14/17
Travis was very courteous and competent, as are all of Grogg's employees.

By Mary L. on 10/13/17
I want to say that this company did a great job with updating the electrical system in my garage. Customer services was excellent and the work was done in a timely and efficient manner. Both Aaron and his co-worker communicated well with me, cleaned up the area they were working in.

By Joan J. on 10/12/17
Frank arrived today with a trainee and both were courteous and efficient. Frank is the most knowledgeable and competent person who I've had work on my HV/AC. I would recommend him to anyone and anyone he trains will benefit greatly from his expertise.

By Joan J. on 10/12/17
Frank and an assistant came today to do my annual furnace check. Frank is very knowledgable and and he goes the extra yard to fix things that he notices were done incorrectly by earlier technicians. I appreciate that he is both courteous and competent. I feel lik...
(View More)
Frank and an assistant came today to do my annual furnace check. Frank is very knowledgable and and he goes the extra yard to fix things that he notices were done incorrectly by earlier technicians. I appreciate that he is both courteous and competent. I feel like his young trainee will greatly benefit from his expertise. I would recommend Frank to anyone and give him a 5 star rating.
(View Less)

By Patricia A L. on 10/10/17
Trey was very courteous and knowledgeable. He explained why and what he was doing. Had our system back up and running within an hour.

By Patricia A L. on 10/09/17
Called in trouble with Heat Pump/Furnace was scheduled for the next day but came a day early (thank you so much for that, it was very warm in the house). The problem was diagnosed quickly and was taken care within the hour of his arrival. He took time to explain to...
(View More)
Called in trouble with Heat Pump/Furnace was scheduled for the next day but came a day early (thank you so much for that, it was very warm in the house). The problem was diagnosed quickly and was taken care within the hour of his arrival. He took time to explain to me what he would have to do before he fixed the problem. Am very pleased. Will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Scott W. on 10/06/17
Trey saved the day (again) . He even managed to teach a dumb old man how to program a thermostat!

By Chuck C. on 10/06/17
I posted my experience on Facebook concerning the generator installation and have already recommended your service to my friends. Aaron and the other electrician were wonderful and I am exceptionally pleased with the installation.

By Chuck C. on 10/06/17
I recently had a 22k Generac generator installed by Groggs HVAC and I couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Aaron and the other electrician worked hard to minimize the disruption to my day and to my property. Once the generator was installed they cleaned...
(View More)
I recently had a 22k Generac generator installed by Groggs HVAC and I couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Aaron and the other electrician worked hard to minimize the disruption to my day and to my property. Once the generator was installed they cleaned up the site and actually left it cleaner than before they started. If you are looking for a generator installer Groggs HVAC and their installer Aaron is the only way to go.
(View Less)

By Tiffany D. on 10/04/17
We've been using Grogg's for several years for furnace and air conditioning maintenance, and we were thrilled when they added plumbing and electrical to their list of services. Their electrician did not disappoint, and neither did their plumbing specialist. He was ...
(View More)
We've been using Grogg's for several years for furnace and air conditioning maintenance, and we were thrilled when they added plumbing and electrical to their list of services. Their electrician did not disappoint, and neither did their plumbing specialist. He was on time, courteous, and did a great job. He left the kitchen cleaner than when he arrived, and with an unclogged sink drain. We will continue to use Grogg's for heating, air conditioning, electrical and plumbing in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.