CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
By joanne B W. on 03/15/19
Quinten is my new favorite Service Tech.

By Lynnae P. on 03/12/19
Chris and Carlos were super friendly and efficient, got everything running smoothly and cleaned up in no time! Trevor set us up with an excellent package and price. Thank you!

By cynthia on 03/09/19
John the installer did a great job and remained professional the entire time. Thanks

By Scott H. on 03/08/19
No Comment

By Philip M. on 03/06/19
John did an outstanding job. The install looks clean and nice. Personally pleasant to be around, plus he didn’t seem to mind all my questions one bit. Thanks John. You are a perfectionist and it shows.

By Janet M. on 02/28/19
Greenwood Heating is the best. Chris C and Carlos installed a new furnace and ductwork in an old beach cottage. They were professional, positive, polite, and cheerful! A great team and great work. The new furnace is perfection.

By Marcia J. on 02/27/19
We always try to request Quinten if we have any service needs on our system. He arrives promptly, is very courteous and efficient in listening to our "senior citizen" questions and/or concerns and then setting about to do the needed work to correct any problems. G...
(View More)
We always try to request Quinten if we have any service needs on our system. He arrives promptly, is very courteous and efficient in listening to our "senior citizen" questions and/or concerns and then setting about to do the needed work to correct any problems. Greenwood is fortunate to have him as an employee!
(View Less)

By Cheryl P. on 02/27/19
Chris and Carlos showed up to remove and replace my furnace during this last week of snow! They arrived on time, worked well as a team, were personable and neat and sounded as if they knew what they were doing! I am very happy with the services and with this com...
(View More)
Chris and Carlos showed up to remove and replace my furnace during this last week of snow! They arrived on time, worked well as a team, were personable and neat and sounded as if they knew what they were doing! I am very happy with the services and with this company, Greenwood Heating and A/C.
(View Less)

By Alaina F. on 02/26/19
Manny and Chad did an excellent job today replacing the furnace and thermostat ! They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional and I felt comfortable having them in my home. I would definitely recommend this company and especially Manny and Chad for all the great work they did !

By Kristi H. on 02/22/19
Thank Goodness for the team at Greenwood Heating and Air! I have be searching for a repair or replacement of our A/C unit for 6 months. Several would not even look at the job—they didn’t work at condos, job to difficult, they didn’t want to hassle with down...
(View More)
Thank Goodness for the team at Greenwood Heating and Air! I have be searching for a repair or replacement of our A/C unit for 6 months. Several would not even look at the job—they didn’t work at condos, job to difficult, they didn’t want to hassle with downtown traffic issues... Two vendors inspected the unit (service call charged) and then would not return my call. I was feeling defeated, but noticed the Greenwood trucks in our area. So, I called, and I want to thank the kind greeting and information of the front desk team, they encouraged my hope that this problem could be solve! My thanks to Trevor for inspecting and explaining the job to me. And the quick appointment he was able to make. Greenwood has the what you need, when you need it! And, finally, a huge THANKS to the installation team of Bob, Sean, Troy and Jason for their ‘can-do’ attitude, steady team work, good humor and helpful instruction with the new A/C unit! It is in and we are thrilled! Greenwood is the HVAC company to call!!
(View Less)

By John K T. on 02/19/19
Andrew and Chad arrived promptly on time. Their work was professional in every way. I'll have no problem recommending your company based upon the service I received.

By John K T. on 02/19/19
Excellent service. She got me set up for a proper replacement and scheduled the installation as promptly as could be done. She is a credit to your company

By Stephanie T. on 02/19/19
We had Greenwood replace our furnace and add an air filter and heat pump. They had great deals so we got top-of-the-line equipment and 0% financing. From quote to installation, everyone was very nice, explained everything, and answered all our novice questions. The...
(View More)
We had Greenwood replace our furnace and add an air filter and heat pump. They had great deals so we got top-of-the-line equipment and 0% financing. From quote to installation, everyone was very nice, explained everything, and answered all our novice questions. They were able to install within 5 days from signing the contract and install was only 2 days. The installers, (lead by Kalen H.) were incredibly hard working and put in at least one 12 hour day just on our install. The new system is great and we're looking forward to A/C in the Summer!
(View Less)

By Terry C. on 02/18/19
Quinton immediately solved the problem and fixed it in less than an hour. He was professional, polite and provided the detailed information regarding the problem and the costs.

By Ben D. on 02/15/19
Quinten was on time, polite and very knowledgable. And did a great job of repairing the exhaust flue that had been damaged by Siding contractors.

By Carol G. on 02/13/19
Quinton was very helpful yesterday. He checked our thermostat, put a new one in and carefully instructed us in how to manage it. We now have a warm house and should be fixed for this cold winter. He is number 1! Carol and Jim Green

By Lynn E. on 02/11/19
Quinten did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem, wrenching out the old fan motor and replacing it during an emergency call . He also gave us good advice.

By Jacob K. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Thad on 02/04/19
Very impressed with Greenwood's responsiveness when our furnace stopped working (same day appt) and the professional work Reggie (our technician) did to repair and advise us on future maintenance options. We will definitely use Greenwood going forward.

By Catherine M. on 01/26/19
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was comple...
(View More)
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was complete. Highly recommend!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Reggie D
2 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Stephen D
1 Year
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Don P
3 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Bob D
24 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Tony B
6 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Greenwood Heating and A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Customer service is always a top priority at Greenwood Heating and A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
Reggie D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
By Thad on 02/04/19
Very impressed with Greenwood's responsiveness when our furnace stopped working (same day appt) and the professional work Reggie (our technician) did to repair and advise us on future maintenance options. We will definitely use Greenwood going forward.

By T O. on 01/04/19
Great service from Greenwood Heating and Air. John, Thomas and Zach arrived early in the day to put in the new furnace. I was so grateful for their fast and efficient service. I also noted several others who were helpful getting heat back on!

By nick s. on 11/12/18
the service of Reggie D was very professional , answered all our guestions, was on time, he called before arrival ,we will call him to service our heater again and recommend him to others. sincerely Nick Santora

By Alana R. on 10/09/18
Reggie D. serviced my furnace and provided excellent customer service, explaining all I needed to know about maintenance and the functioning of the furnace.

By Amy C. on 05/07/18
Reggie serviced our AC Unit/Water heather and furnace last week. He was professional, kind, knowledgeable and a delight to interact with. Greenwood should be proud to have him as one of their techs/reps

By Jamie C. on 03/02/18
I haven't had my furnace serviced in 10 years and when it went out, Reggie was there to help. His expertise allowed him to quickly identify the problem and replace a part. He was polite, courteous, and provided excellent coaching and tips to avoid future issues. ...
(View More)
I haven't had my furnace serviced in 10 years and when it went out, Reggie was there to help. His expertise allowed him to quickly identify the problem and replace a part. He was polite, courteous, and provided excellent coaching and tips to avoid future issues. Overall his customer service was phenomenal!
(View Less)

By steve f. on 02/22/18
Reggie is a true professional. He was patient in explaining to me what was going on and what he was looking for while servicing the furnace. His knowledge and ability to convey what he knew in such a conversational manner instilled confidence and made me at ease. I...
(View More)
Reggie is a true professional. He was patient in explaining to me what was going on and what he was looking for while servicing the furnace. His knowledge and ability to convey what he knew in such a conversational manner instilled confidence and made me at ease. If you have the chance for Reggie to work on your furnace you'll be in great hands!
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 02/20/18
Reggie came and did service/maintenance for the furnaces in two houses. He was punctual, friendly, and articulate in explaining all aspects, and was also helpful in coordinating an appointment to get an estimate for a new furnace. Great work!

By Susan F. on 01/10/18
I had my first annual service for my furnace and it was a very good experience. Reggie walked me through everything he did, patiently provided me training on use of my thermostat and was genuinely kind. Great customer service!

By Tim c. on 01/03/18
Class act from beginning to end. Gracious, polite upon arrival, receptive to all questions, did his job and was gone. Bam! As it could be, as is should be , as it was!

By Marty B. on 11/03/17
Reggie was incredibly helpful, very knowledgeable, and even more friendly! Thanks Reggie for all your help! Great Service and was able to get to us early!

By sandy b. on 10/30/17
Reggie came on time and did a great job! Very personable and provided detailed information regarding our heating problem.

By Sarah B. on 10/17/17
Reggie came to my house on a service call. He was the most pleasant part of my entire day. He is a very professional, kind, and attentive employee. He listened well to my explanation of the problem, serviced the heater, fixed the problem, and explained it to me. ...
(View More)
Reggie came to my house on a service call. He was the most pleasant part of my entire day. He is a very professional, kind, and attentive employee. He listened well to my explanation of the problem, serviced the heater, fixed the problem, and explained it to me. What else could anyone ask for? Sure appreciate his work. thanks!
(View Less)

By Joan B. on 09/27/17
Reggie was on time, courteous, extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the heating system to me.

By Faye C. on 09/22/17
Reggie was amazing--incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!

By allison on 09/11/17
I called Greenwood Heating for annual furnace maintenance and requested an appointment online. On the day I scheduled, Reggie called to check if he could show up early. He was professional and courteous, and kept me well informed. He made sure to explain what he'd ...
(View More)
I called Greenwood Heating for annual furnace maintenance and requested an appointment online. On the day I scheduled, Reggie called to check if he could show up early. He was professional and courteous, and kept me well informed. He made sure to explain what he'd be doing and what red flags he'd look for. Since I have an older furnace he walked me through what to expect down the line.
(View Less)

By David G. on 09/08/17
Reggie did an excellent job fixing my heat pump. He quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the broken part. He did not try to upsell. Overall, Reggie was highly competent, patient, professional and personable.

By Jodie K. on 08/31/17
We have a brand new townhome and unfortunately have been struggling with the builder to get things fixed that were under warranty. We finally got them to agree to pay for Greenwood to come in (the contractor who installed our Mitsubishi Mr Slim system was no longer...
(View More)
We have a brand new townhome and unfortunately have been struggling with the builder to get things fixed that were under warranty. We finally got them to agree to pay for Greenwood to come in (the contractor who installed our Mitsubishi Mr Slim system was no longer available). Greenwood and Reggie were a breathe of fresh air, honest, responsive, and determined to identify the problem. Reggie worked hard to identify the problem and ensure that they could fix it. At one point they thought it might be necessary to open the walls, thankfully that wasn't the case, but they had drywall people lined up to do the repairs if necessary. While I hope we don't have any further problems, I won't hesitate to call Greenwood if we do, and recommend them to anyone looking for an install or repair. We
(View Less)

By Paula T. on 08/18/17
Reggie arrived on time, was courteous, efficient and professionally represented his company. We had our maintenance scheduled and completed within two days.

By Scott W. on 08/11/17
My Daikin mini-split needed attention - called Wednesday evening and the issue was fixed by Friday morning. Technician Reggie D. was an all-star - on time (early, in fact), courteous, kind, knowledgeable - in short, a total professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.