CALL TO SCHEDULE
412-223-2560
By Kris G. on 06/18/19
very satisfied with the service.

By Kris G. on 06/17/19
Very professional, and dedicated service. Very pleased.

By Robby on 06/13/19
Arrived early. Fast and quick service.

By Robby on 06/13/19
Great quick service.

By Alan M. on 06/12/19
Fantastic service. They were professional, courteous, and explained all of the work to be done. They provided me quotes and made me feel like I got my money’s worth. They also completed the job faster than they originally stated. I will recommend Greater Pittsbur...
(View More)
Fantastic service. They were professional, courteous, and explained all of the work to be done. They provided me quotes and made me feel like I got my money’s worth. They also completed the job faster than they originally stated. I will recommend Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing to everyone and they will be the first plumbers I call from now on!
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 06/11/19
The problem was fixed the same day I called. I highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.

By Alan M. on 06/11/19
Had to have a backed up basement floor drain replaced. These guys were quick and very friendly. They originally thought it would take 2 days but got it done in 1 day! Very affordable and made me feel like I got exactly what I paid for. So happy with the service...
(View More)
Had to have a backed up basement floor drain replaced. These guys were quick and very friendly. They originally thought it would take 2 days but got it done in 1 day! Very affordable and made me feel like I got exactly what I paid for. So happy with the service and would recommend Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing to anyone! Thanks Isaiah, Jordan, Josh and team!
(View Less)

By Patrick B. on 06/06/19
Ryan and his crew came out to replace my main water line. The qoute they gave me was very reasonable and they were a pleasure to work with. They handled unforseen problems with the replacement very professionally and took care of everything to get the job done that...
(View More)
Ryan and his crew came out to replace my main water line. The qoute they gave me was very reasonable and they were a pleasure to work with. They handled unforseen problems with the replacement very professionally and took care of everything to get the job done that day. I highly recommend their business.
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 06/04/19
Isaiah was prompt and courteous. Explained what he was seeing in the sewer inspection and answered all of our questions. He also had the inspection report and estimate for additional work to us a short time later.

By Christina B. on 06/02/19
Blake and Adam came to fix my water heater. They were on time, courteous, quick, and professional. Pricing is fair and upfront, and it's just so easy to work with them.

By Louis C. on 05/28/19
Right on time, great service and price!

By Jill D. on 05/28/19
Stan and the guys went above and beyond. It was a pleasure working together. Highly recommend

By Max G. on 05/28/19
These guys are true professionals that value hard work and integrity.

By Diane S. on 05/22/19
Awesome job and very responsive on a challenging sewer line issue. They met our tight timeframe and kept my updated throughout the whole job. Highly recommend.

By robert s. on 05/21/19
no comment

By Alice H. on 05/19/19
The plumber and hvac technician were very helpful and friendly. They explained things to me clearly so that I was aware of what was going on along the way. They also took the time to address any concerns that I had.

By lee on 05/18/19
each and every person who worked solving my plumbing problem was very professional. I would recommend the company to all my friends. thank all of you, it was a pleasure meeting each and every one of you. sandy and lee goodman

By Emily B. on 05/18/19
Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing has done everything from the initial scoping of our sewer line during inspection when we were buying our house, to fixing drain/kitchen sink problems, to reattaching a cut exterior water line. This summer we'll have them tackle a major p...
(View More)
Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing has done everything from the initial scoping of our sewer line during inspection when we were buying our house, to fixing drain/kitchen sink problems, to reattaching a cut exterior water line. This summer we'll have them tackle a major project--trenching the front yard to replace said sewer line and the water main (which is lead). We've done our research and had multiple companies come out, talk with us, and offer bids. Greater Plumbing takes the time to explain everything and has very competitive prices. Plus, they're the cleanest (always wear booties in the house), the friendliest, and the most professional. We have never felt taken advantage of by them and know that we're getting excellent service and workmanship. Highly, highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Nancy c. on 05/16/19
Good explanation of what they are planning to and willing to answer all questions from customer. I would prefer my identity not be made public with my email address. Thank you

By Leela g. on 05/14/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
412-223-2560

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stan S
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing Team
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Jackson B
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Ryan H
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Ky H
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Isaiah H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
412-223-2560

Customer service is always a top priority at Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.