CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Ahmad S. on 03/10/20
(no comment)

By Stevenson M. on 03/09/20
Diagnosis of problem was fast and was problem was resolved same day.

By Malyska K. on 03/09/20
Awesome team

By Malyska K. on 03/09/20
Great Dane Heating and Cooling is awesome

By Stevenson M. on 03/06/20
Matt from Great Dane arrived with in the window, quickly determined the problem and gave a rage of solutions to remedy it. He also worked to get the repairs needed expedited to cause as little disruption as possible for the family.

By Obeid M. on 03/05/20
Excellent job and people

By Obeid M. on 03/05/20
Excellent people and job

By Cardenas C. on 03/02/20
Great guy know his job

By Schwarcz K. on 03/01/20
Both technicians, Brian and Zac, were very courteous and professional. Office staff were also professional. Service was prompt.

By Hokanson D. on 02/28/20
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on t...
(View More)
Prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe this company. I received a call from the office prior to the technician arriving to let me know that he was on the way. I received a text from the technician letting me know he was on the way. The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable as well as timely. He repaired my furnace and checked everything to make sure it was all running correctly after. He answered any and all questions I had with extreme knowledge. I highly recommend this company for your furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Walker D. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Sharp R. on 02/27/20
THIS IS A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THEY ALSO HAVE GREAT FOLLOW-UP.

By Osantowski S. on 02/26/20
John was very pleasant. Explained everything prior to doing any work. He explained what he did and why.

By Sharp R. on 02/26/20
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like the...
(View More)
This is a first class company to work with, they are friendly, efficient, and trustworthy. I recommend them to all my family and friends. They installed my furnace and a/c unit at a very good price 5 years ago, I use no one else. Its hard to find companies like them anymore. They are "Great"
(View Less)

By Kostun F. on 02/25/20
It’s great having a company that treats you like family and gives you the best service that can be given

By Robert A. on 02/25/20
brian was excellent. easy to talk to. answers your questions so you understand.

By Priehs J. on 02/25/20
jonathan was one of the most educated person i have meet. he certainly know his business for furnaces. It was a plessure to meet and learn from him . your other people that have been here are good to,but jonathan is out standing to me.

By Weber M. on 02/25/20
no comment

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for the problems for great Dane heating and air conditioning.

By Shammas B. on 02/24/20
a good arriving time and best solutions for problems
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominic O
Rating:Just Launched
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched
Jon S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
By Jacobson R. on 09/28/18
The technician performed a through examination of my furnace.

By Jacobson R. on 09/26/18
The technician performed a comprehensive evaluation of my furnace.

By Spagnolo A. on 09/15/18
excellent

By Pierre, Bob S. on 09/11/18
The two maintenance technicians that came were quite knowledgeable. They worked on my furnace for two hours doing a thorough inspection. They were on time, courteous and would certainly contact Great Dane when I need their help again. Thanks again guys!

By Malyska K. on 08/29/18
Excellent service

By James L. on 08/11/18
Zach was polite, on time and thorough. Took the time to make sure all my questions were answered . Kudos

By James L. on 08/11/18
Tech arrived when promised, was thoughtful, polite and thorough. From the people in the office, to the techs who've come out, their professionalism, courtesy and service are top notch.

By Houthoofd J. on 08/09/18
Service is great. The service tech is very knowledgeable and polite. Service was completed in a timely manner.

By Tiffanie H. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Linda M. on 07/17/18
Jeffrey and Zachery were both very professional. When Zachery arrived at my home, he apologized for being late which I didn’t think he was. He was very knowledgeable in any questions I had. I would recommend Great Dane to my family and friends.

By Daniel W. on 07/13/18
Zachary answered all our questions and was very helpful. We really enjoyed having him out to service us this time!

By Angela C. on 07/11/18
Been very satisfied through all the years working with GD. I have only encountered one technician thru the years that I had an issue with and whether it was him or me we are all entitled to an off day so I didn’t let that one experience impact me decision to co...
(View More)
Been very satisfied through all the years working with GD. I have only encountered one technician thru the years that I had an issue with and whether it was him or me we are all entitled to an off day so I didn’t let that one experience impact me decision to continue with GD. Zachary was excellent with my most recent visit
(View Less)

By Angela C. on 07/11/18
Been using GD for years. Always a great experience This last visit was with Zachary and he was great. Prompt, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything

By Tom M. on 07/10/18
Everyone I have interacted with at Great Dane HVAC has been friendly and knowledgeable. I have subscribed to Great Dane's Customer Care Program from installation through the present and am always impressed with the skill and thoroughness of the Service Techs. They ...
(View More)
Everyone I have interacted with at Great Dane HVAC has been friendly and knowledgeable. I have subscribed to Great Dane's Customer Care Program from installation through the present and am always impressed with the skill and thoroughness of the Service Techs. They keep our HVAC system running at maximum efficiency.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 06/27/18
All my interactions with the staff and techs at Great Dane have been positive. Steve came out to give us a quote for a new furnace and A/C. Out of 6 HVAC companies salesmen, he was the only one that measured our square footage and room sizes and counted all our duc...
(View More)
All my interactions with the staff and techs at Great Dane have been positive. Steve came out to give us a quote for a new furnace and A/C. Out of 6 HVAC companies salesmen, he was the only one that measured our square footage and room sizes and counted all our ducts and returns to properly ascertain what sizes of furnace and A/C unit our home required. We joined Great Dane's Customer Care Program to have our HVAC systems maintained and adjusted twice yearly. A very sound investment. Every tech from those that did the original installation to those who have maintained it have been highly professional and skilled. I recommend Greta Dane without reserve.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 06/20/18
OUTSTANDING INDIVIDUALS. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND MOST EFFICIENT. COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE.

By Flisink J. on 06/05/18
Zack is a good tech, I liked him. he seemed to know his job well.

By Chauvin C. on 06/05/18
Awesome group, would recommend to anyone.

By Nichols J. on 05/31/18
Zack inspected our Air Conditioning system, found one issue, provided several options for resolution, and implemented the solution that I chose. He was very thorough and courteous throughout the entire inspection process.

By Parsons L. on 05/30/18
Great service! They show such attention to detail and are very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go any place else for my hearing and cooling needs! Joel and Zach are awesome!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.