CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Pilnicki S. on 08/23/19
I'm a new customer to Great Dane and will continue to use your company from now on after the great service I've received.

By Steeland D. on 08/23/19
Very professional took care of us within an hour

By Pilnicki S. on 08/22/19
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately it was not something worth fixing - the system was 23-24 years old. We got Brandon out the very next day to give an estimate on a replacement system and had an appointment for installation the following Monday (this was on a Thursday). Chris and his crew (John & Jake) were out Monday and voila! I had working A/C by the end of the day. EVERYONE I have dealt with at Great Dane has been fabulous. I could not recommend a better company.
(View Less)

By Pilnicki S. on 08/22/19
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately...
(View More)
My A/C stopped working and I called Great Dane. They sent Brian W. out the same day. He was super knowledgeable and super friendly and didn't mind me hawking over his shoulder while he worked. He was very methodical in determining what the issue was; unfortunately it was not something worth fixing - the system was 23-24 years old. We got Brandon out the very next day to give an estimate on a replacement system and had an appointment for installation the following Monday (this was on a Thursday). Chris and his crew (John & Jake) were out Monday and voila! I had working A/C by the end of the day. EVERYONE I have dealt with at Great Dane has been fabulous. I could not recommend a better company.
(View Less)

By McCall R. on 08/22/19
Service is outstanding

By Steeland D. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Grant M. on 08/22/19
Great Dane is an outstanding company and we have used them for all of our air conditioning and furnace needs (including brand new replacements for both) in the past fifteen years. Their office employees are always polite and professional. Their technicians are fr...
(View More)
Great Dane is an outstanding company and we have used them for all of our air conditioning and furnace needs (including brand new replacements for both) in the past fifteen years. Their office employees are always polite and professional. Their technicians are friendly, courteous, and explain in detail what services they are performing and why. Highly recommend their Friends & Family Plan which has been a huge help to our household.
(View Less)

By Smith F. on 08/21/19
great service very friendly

By Smith F. on 08/21/19
very nice did a great job checking out our air conditioner

By Dotson S. on 08/21/19
Very professional, quick response time and willing to work with my home warranty company.

By Apel H. on 08/21/19
The twoyoung men arrivedpromptly andwere very polite. Theyexplainedwhatthewouldbedoing asked ifIhadconcerns Itolethem of one issue I wasconcerned about Theycompletedyheworkwereveryhelpful I will recommendGreatDane always

By Estrada A. on 08/20/19
Great and profesional service he answer all my questions

By Wilson J. on 08/20/19
I find this company to be very accommodating as well as knowledgeable about what they are doing. Definitely a 10 from me I highly recommend this company to anyone needing AC or anything related.

By Mahon C. on 08/19/19
Great Staff, always super friendly and quick to respond to issues.

By Brazzel J. on 08/19/19
These people are the pros, they know the business.

By Wilson J. on 08/18/19
Very happy with the service and tech was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Job!!!

By Davis B. on 08/16/19
Very efficient

By Hogan N. on 08/15/19
I think Great Dane and the crew are GREAT!!!

By Rooker R. on 08/13/19
Great Dane has excellent service, I called them at 3:30 am they answered and scheduled my service for later that morning. Brian and Jonathan were at my door by 930 am. Love them!!

By Joel B. on 08/12/19
Service was great. The technician Ryan went above and beyond to help get our A/C fixed .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(214 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Scott S
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.