CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Rowland K. on 04/18/19
I've always had great service. The people are friendly and get the job done promptly.

By Foshe M. on 04/14/19
We had overall great experience from your technician he was on time and explained what he was doing.We will use your company in the future.

By Foshe M. on 04/13/19
Your technician was on time and respectful of my home. Brian repaired the problem and explained everything throughout the whole process. I will probably call your company again if we have anymore problems thank you.Brian was surprisingly witty and articulate.

By Salmo M. on 04/13/19
Great job

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Williams D. on 03/27/19
Excellent service technician

By Chrystine K. on 03/26/19
The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed the problem quickly. He was also very respectful and I would recommend his serves to family members and friends. Thank-You!

By Thiede J. on 03/25/19
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the ne...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Great Dane. It started off with the service call when my furnace was making an alarming odor. Needless to say it was toast. The salesman came out and went through all the numbers thoroughly and all my options. The techs came out the next morning and installed a new HVAC system. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and you could tell they are driven for customer satisfaction. I give them a big thumbs up!!
(View Less)

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Please see review posted!

By MCNair S. on 03/22/19
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! S...
(View More)
Service as always was excellent, but won’t ever rate perfect; everyone always can improve. Your team was professional and did what was right in the moment to assist; much appreciated and I will continue to use your service and recommend to others. Thank You! Steven (Swiss) Swieczkowski
(View Less)

By Novak E. on 03/21/19
The service technician, Ryan, was right on time. Ryan was friendly, helpful and explained everything. I would strongly recommend Great Dane heating and air conditioning for all your needs.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
Always excellent service everytime I have had maintenance done. Today Josh explained all of my options and I feel confident with the decisions.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
I always have excellent service with Great Dane. Zach is a valuable asset to the company. He is thorough, experienced and honest. I have been with Great Dane for years and was recommended by my family. it's nice to leave a compliment for a job well done. Thank you Zach!!

By Budd J. on 03/20/19
Wonderful people and great service

By Gladys K. on 03/18/19
The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and knew exactly what the problem was and quickly fixed it. I would highly recommend Great Dane to other people.

By Arabbo A. on 03/16/19
NO COMMENT

By Coleman L. on 03/15/19
(no comment)

By Monterosso B. on 03/14/19
They are wonderful to work with, and have gone out of the way to assist me with a hard to solve well based hot water solution! Like

By Thomas W. on 03/14/19
Efficient and professional

By Griffith W. on 03/14/19
Great people to do business with!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Brett C
3 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Dorian C
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Ian K
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
59 total reviews
By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very knowledgable, honest and thorough. He was very helpful. Thank you Mike!!

By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very helpful, informative, and honest. He put our minds at ease in answering all our questions. We highly recommend him and Great Dane. We thank Mike for his expertise. Thank you, Rose

By Hadded R. on 09/06/18
He was professional, honest, thorough and answered all our questions.

By Patricia G. on 08/13/18
Had Great Dane service from DTE Appliance plan referral. Tech mike was prompt courteous and professional. Would recommend anytime

By Jones D. on 08/06/18
Mike came out. Started with the most simple cause for the reason A/C stopped working. Just minutes after arriving discovered the problem and resolved the issue. Very pleasant and professional.

By Kucemba S. on 08/02/18
Mike K was great!

By Kropfreiter L. on 07/11/18
Professional service at all levels. I felt that Great Dane respected me as a customer and did all the things (even in the way they talked to me) needed to ensure I received their best service. My A/C problem was fixed in a timely and cost effective manner. I was...
(View More)
Professional service at all levels. I felt that Great Dane respected me as a customer and did all the things (even in the way they talked to me) needed to ensure I received their best service. My A/C problem was fixed in a timely and cost effective manner. I was totally satisfied with my experience with Great Dane and will use them again.
(View Less)

By Williams V. on 07/10/18
Kristin was very pleasant, professional and empathetic to my situation. She set up an immediate appointment and Mike came quickly...I didn't have to wait for weeks to get an appointment. Mike was great..he assessed my issue and had the problem resolved within a cou...
(View More)
Kristin was very pleasant, professional and empathetic to my situation. She set up an immediate appointment and Mike came quickly...I didn't have to wait for weeks to get an appointment. Mike was great..he assessed my issue and had the problem resolved within a couple of days. I'm comfortable again...THANK YOU!!
(View Less)

By Kropfreiter L. on 07/09/18
Tech arrived on time. The office called 30 minutes before his arrival. Tech was very efficient and quickly spotted my problem. He was pleasant to talk to and totally professional. My problem was fixed within an hour. I'd call it a perfect service call.

By McDade J. on 06/27/18
It won't let me post ! But I was very pleased with the speedy time of your Company getting out to me. MIKE was very professional and knowledgeable, I will use you again if need be.

By Cardamone M. on 06/21/18
I was very pleased with the efficient way Mike K. handled the service call. He explained what was needed and proceeded to fix the problem quickly. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. In my opinion, when you call on their service, you won'...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the efficient way Mike K. handled the service call. He explained what was needed and proceeded to fix the problem quickly. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. In my opinion, when you call on their service, you won't regret it because they give attention to you, the customer.
(View Less)

By Wilbourn P. on 06/20/18
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY,CAME OUT ON TIME,MIKE IS VERY NICE AND A PROFFESSIONAL.EVERYTHING DONE ON A TIMELY MATTER,

By Cardamone M. on 06/17/18
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered h...
(View More)
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered his shoes when entering my condo. He represented Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning very well. I highly recommend this company and this technician. You won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
Everyone at Great Dane is very nice and helpful . we had great service and will recommend to our friends and family.

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
the technition was very nice he was knowledgeable he did an excellent job fixing our air conditioner. i will tell our friends to use your company ty ty

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Outstanding in every way. Highly recommend

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Excellent service. Prompt and professional. I highly recommend Great Dane.

By West K. on 05/29/18
they were great.. automated text messages to alert of driver/tech arrival, etc.. only reason they didn't get 5 of 5 was that they arrived past appointment time.. that being said.. when it's 90 temps.. I understand it's hard to forecast job times, etc..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.