CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By White C. on 07/26/19
Brian Williams was very knowledgeable

By Bennett S. on 07/24/19
I'm always a little nervous when a repairman is scheduled: Will they be on time, will they be honest and detailed? All fears were alleviated quickly with the call from Kristin informing that Bryan was on his way! She was courteous and friendly during this short-7:4...
(View More)
I'm always a little nervous when a repairman is scheduled: Will they be on time, will they be honest and detailed? All fears were alleviated quickly with the call from Kristin informing that Bryan was on his way! She was courteous and friendly during this short-7:45 a.m. call. Upon arrival, Bryan was calm, professional with great eye contact which helped relax me. He was efficient, attentively listened to my concerns and went betond the call of duty: removing an obstruction near my outdoor equipment. I hope I never need to but I'd call Great Dane for ALL future HVAC issues!
(View Less)

By Kaake J. on 07/24/19
You are fortunate to have Brian as your employee.

By Pennington R. on 07/23/19
Ian did a very good job

By Thompson G. on 07/23/19
On time, what needed to be done was a extra price $117.00. Even though I have the senior program for appliance!

By Tammi L. on 07/23/19
Great Service

By Makowski G. on 07/22/19
I have continually been more than satisfied with the service performed through Great Dane Heating and Cooling. In my most recent experience, technician Brett was very respectful of my home, diagnosed the problem and corrected it within a very reasonable time. Also,...
(View More)
I have continually been more than satisfied with the service performed through Great Dane Heating and Cooling. In my most recent experience, technician Brett was very respectful of my home, diagnosed the problem and corrected it within a very reasonable time. Also, the office staff responds as soon as possible, even after hours. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Cooling!
(View Less)

By Brezovsky D. on 07/21/19
The technician Zak was so good to have him work on our Air Conditioner he was very pleasant and knowledgeable of my problem. I would recommend Great Dane Heating for any problems I would encounter.

By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Bryan W
2 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Ian K
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Brett C
3 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Wesley M
5 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
By Paula c. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Catalano P. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Dane M. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Freshney B. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By McMillan M. on 11/30/18
Mike came to repair our furnace. He was very pleasant and efficient. He checked everything out and gave us some valuable tips on maintaining our system. I have used Great Dane before, and all of the other techs have been very capable as well. I would definitely rec...
(View More)
Mike came to repair our furnace. He was very pleasant and efficient. He checked everything out and gave us some valuable tips on maintaining our system. I have used Great Dane before, and all of the other techs have been very capable as well. I would definitely recommend Great Dane or heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 11/02/18
Great Company, great service!!!

By Mary G. on 11/01/18
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Mcarthur D. on 10/30/18
Great work on time and very polite young men. Definitely would use them again

By Gnaster P. on 10/14/18
Mike K. Was fantastic !! He was knowledgeable and courteous and went above and beyond. I had a great experience with Great Dane.

By Gnaster P. on 10/12/18
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about my recent experience with Great Dane. I have the dte service plan and they sent out Great Dane when I called to set up a service call. Mike came to my home because my furnace was blowing cold air and was running and running. He knew almost right away what the problem was ( a spider web and dead spider in my gas valve restricting gas from igniting the flame). He was professional and knowledgeable and friendly and amazing. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and how the furnace works. He also offered to change the batteries in my thermostat for me. Thank you Mike for making this a great experience with Great Dane...If anyone ever needs to set up a service call from Dte or Consumers ask for Great Dane they are the best.
(View Less)

By Judy W. on 10/11/18
Did a great job with my furnace.

By Danielson G. on 10/08/18
Scheduling was quick and easy. Service was efficient and professional. Thanks!

By Roman P. on 09/25/18
awesome response and service

By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very knowledgable, honest and thorough. He was very helpful. Thank you Mike!!

By Hadded R. on 09/24/18
Mike was very helpful, informative, and honest. He put our minds at ease in answering all our questions. We highly recommend him and Great Dane. We thank Mike for his expertise. Thank you, Rose

By Hadded R. on 09/06/18
He was professional, honest, thorough and answered all our questions.

By Patricia G. on 08/13/18
Had Great Dane service from DTE Appliance plan referral. Tech mike was prompt courteous and professional. Would recommend anytime

By Jones D. on 08/06/18
Mike came out. Started with the most simple cause for the reason A/C stopped working. Just minutes after arriving discovered the problem and resolved the issue. Very pleasant and professional.

By Kucemba S. on 08/02/18
Mike K was great!

By Kropfreiter L. on 07/11/18
Professional service at all levels. I felt that Great Dane respected me as a customer and did all the things (even in the way they talked to me) needed to ensure I received their best service. My A/C problem was fixed in a timely and cost effective manner. I was...
(View More)
Professional service at all levels. I felt that Great Dane respected me as a customer and did all the things (even in the way they talked to me) needed to ensure I received their best service. My A/C problem was fixed in a timely and cost effective manner. I was totally satisfied with my experience with Great Dane and will use them again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.