CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Metzgar H. on 09/28/20
Brian has been at my home several times and is always professional

By Gamlin D. on 09/28/20
Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable professionals returned my furnace to working order. They went above and beyond to insure all of the elements were replaced and wirking well. Job well done

By Taylor A. on 09/26/20
Zack was really good quick and does quality work!

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.

By Cleaver L. on 09/22/20
Brian was great! He was personable, respectful and provided excellent, detailed explanation of the service and made helpful recommendations.

By Bleil R. on 09/21/20
Very pleased with their service and thorough furnace checkup

By Winter S. on 09/21/20
Mike was very professional and explained everything clearly. I'm glad that Consumers Energy used your company to service my furnace. Sandy Winter

By Miller Builders, LLC M. on 09/21/20
Did a great job

By Senatore M. on 09/21/20
Everyone involved with the sale and installation of the furnace and air conditioner were very professional and did an excellent job.

By Shepherd C. on 09/18/20
I got an fast appointment very nice technician and he fixed it in less than an hour

By Johnson R. on 09/17/20
Great from start to finish

By Johnson R. on 09/17/20
Very satisfied with Justin, he was very polite and friendly and answered all of our questions. He is well educated and a pleasant man. Thank you for your service and enjoy your day.

By Brazzel J. on 09/16/20
All their personnel are top notch.

By Krieg F. on 09/15/20
Highly recommend!!!

By Vennettilli G. on 09/15/20
I think they did a fine job!

By Jones P. on 09/15/20
I recently had an issue with my hot water baseboard heating system. Ryan from Great Dane provided service and did a very good job diagnosing the issue. His investigation and questioning and subsequent explanation regarding the problem were excellent. Our solutio...
(View More)
I recently had an issue with my hot water baseboard heating system. Ryan from Great Dane provided service and did a very good job diagnosing the issue. His investigation and questioning and subsequent explanation regarding the problem were excellent. Our solution is not related to our boiler system and Ryan was very helpful identifying what we should do to fix our problem.
(View Less)

By Ostrowski S. on 09/12/20
no comment

By Murphy J. on 09/11/20
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniq...
(View More)
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniques. The technician, Zach, was professional and answered all my questions. He explained the different maintenance services offered by the company and submitted the rebate directly to Consumers. While Great Dane was not the company who installed my equipment I would not hesitate contacting them in the future for services.
(View Less)

By Murphy J. on 09/11/20
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniq...
(View More)
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniques. The technician, Zach, was professional and answered all my questions. He explained the different maintenance services offered by the company and submitted the rebate to Consumers. While Great Dane was not the company who installed my equipment I would not hesitate contacting them in the future for services.
(View Less)

By Austin H. on 09/10/20
Very knowledgeable, took time to discuss the problem. I would recommend Brian & company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(364 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
131 total reviews
By Winter S. on 09/21/20
Mike was very professional and explained everything clearly. I'm glad that Consumers Energy used your company to service my furnace. Sandy Winter

By Stewart C. on 09/04/20
Mike was very courteous and professional. Very punctual. Explained everything perfectly. Like that I received text that Mike was on the way.

By Thoppil G. on 09/03/20
Fast reliable friendly service. Much appreciated

By Garavaglia M. on 09/03/20
All the guys have always done a good job, always courteous and get the work done. Thank you for all your kindness

By Garavaglia M. on 09/02/20
The tech was friendly, listened to what i had to say, and then did the work. The guys from Great Dane have been helpful and friendly any time I've had to call on them.

By Schultz M. on 09/01/20
Rachael and Mike we’re both extremely courteous and professional. Service was excellent.

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The technician who came to our home was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Great Dane for our future needs.

By Jackson M. on 08/31/20
The service was great. The contact people as well as the technician were friendly and knowledgeable. The technician was on time and the price was reasonable.

By Kirkum V. on 08/30/20
The entire team at Great Dane is friendly and helpful. From the minute I called there to the minute the service and sales tech left my home was a great experience.

By Kirkum V. on 08/27/20
Thanks to Josh, Amber, and Mike for your great and friendly service. I contacted them for A/C service and within 1 hour Mike arrived to do the repair. Amber was very friendly, helpful, and attentive to the help I needed.

By Borkowski R. on 08/19/20
The staff is always friendly and willing to help in anyway they can. The service was provided in the time frame specified and finished in a timely manner.

By Davis R. on 08/18/20
I really loved when all the information came on my phone about my appt. Plus the picture of the person (Mike) who would be coming to my home and his full name!!! And Mike was friendly on time and was done just like that! :) And I'll be back!!! ;)

By Davis R. on 08/15/20
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his n...
(View More)
I love Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning!!! Our air stopped blowing cold and I called to have it checked out and before I knew it, I received a call from MIke who works for Great Dane saying he was on his way!!! And then I received a picture of him and his name and info about appt. on my phone, I thought that was Awesome!!! He showed up right away!!! He was so nice and fast!!! I'm telling ALL my family and friends about Great Dane!!! :)
(View Less)

By Collins R. on 08/10/20
the service tech was great...on time and polite and tended to my questions and needs

By Burton M. on 08/03/20
I had a leak coming from my air conditioner and after doing research, Great Dane seemed like the best option to have come look at my issue. I’m usually nervous about calling places and talking over the phone, but Amber was super nice and helped me set up a servic...
(View More)
I had a leak coming from my air conditioner and after doing research, Great Dane seemed like the best option to have come look at my issue. I’m usually nervous about calling places and talking over the phone, but Amber was super nice and helped me set up a service call with no problem. I got a text to confirm my appointment as well as remind me the day before, and a text on the day of my appt. with a picture of the technician and estimated arrival time. The technician, Mike K., was very nice and super knowledgeable. He immediately found the issue and made sure that everything was working properly after fixing, and he also checked to ensure all other parts were functioning well. I think the whole visit took less than 20 minutes and I got an invoice emailed right away. I would highly recommend this place, I’m not normally one to review but I had a great experience with Great Dane and I would 100% call them again if I ever had an issue. Thank you again!!
(View Less)

By Knieriemen J. on 07/29/20
Very professional Explained everything Great service

By Knieriemen J. on 07/29/20
Very professional and explained everything great service

By Lamanna J. on 07/27/20
I was supposed to have a service call on July 28, but Amber called me today and explained that there was a cancellation and would I be willing to have the service tech come out within a half an hour. Being without our AC of course I said yes. Mike showed up promptl...
(View More)
I was supposed to have a service call on July 28, but Amber called me today and explained that there was a cancellation and would I be willing to have the service tech come out within a half an hour. Being without our AC of course I said yes. Mike showed up promptly and wasted no time in finding out the problem, he even drove to another job site to pickup a needed part, when he could have just waited until tomorrow. Amber and Mike we courteous and helpful in resolving our problem. I will definitely choose Great Dane for my HVAC needs
(View Less)

By Levi L. on 07/20/20
Customer service was great in also letting me know the driver was on the way. The tech quickly found the problem and solved it and our AC was finally fixed. Thanks Mike and Amber for delivering quality service.

By Debacker C. on 07/17/20
Professional expert service. I’d highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.