CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kluge G. on 06/19/18
Your guy found a small gas leak and I was wondering if you can fix it

By Richard I. on 06/18/18
When I called to make an appointment they offered me an appointment that same day, which I was not expecting ! The level of service and professionalism was amazing ! My technician was Ryan and he was extremely courteous and professional at all times. He explained e...
(View More)
When I called to make an appointment they offered me an appointment that same day, which I was not expecting ! The level of service and professionalism was amazing ! My technician was Ryan and he was extremely courteous and professional at all times. He explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. He was very knowledgeable. Even my dog who doesn't normally like visitors that he doesn't know wanted to play with Ryan ! It may seem like a small thing, but to me it spoke volumes to the type of people that Great Dane employs. I would recommend them to anyone !
(View Less)

By Cardamone M. on 06/17/18
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered h...
(View More)
Technician Mike K. was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed my air conditioning problem quickly and explained what he did so that I could be aware of what the problem was. I appreciated his professional and clean appearance and the fact that he covered his shoes when entering my condo. He represented Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning very well. I highly recommend this company and this technician. You won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Parker L. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Brandon, Chris & Justin were outstanding. They far exceeded my furnace and air conditioning installation expectations. Repair man Mike was also extremely knowledgeable. What a great company to do business with. Installation was amazing. And the price was right!

By Biagio A. on 06/14/18
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Exp...
(View More)
Great Dane Heating & Cooling; installed a new furnace and air conditioner and I can’t believe what a great job they did. Chris and Justin really knew what they were doing and did a remarkable installation. The price was right and they took care of everything, Explained everything and just did a fantastic job. What a great company. They filed my rebates and are going to notify me for inspection. I am really thrilled with the job they performed.
(View Less)

By Wozniacki M. on 06/13/18
My third visit with techs from Great Dane did not disappoint. Thx for the great service!

By Wozniacki M. on 06/13/18
This is the third time I have had Great Dane come out to my house for an inspection. This time on the furnace and a/c unit. Professional technician and respectful of my time and my home.

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
Everyone at Great Dane is very nice and helpful . we had great service and will recommend to our friends and family.

By Archey P. on 06/12/18
the technition was very nice he was knowledgeable he did an excellent job fixing our air conditioner. i will tell our friends to use your company ty ty

By Hackett W. on 06/12/18
Great Dane has been hassle-free. They repaired my old Lennox furnace last November and the techs were great. Great Dane recently installed a new a/c and furnace and again installs superb. So I would recommend Great Dane; I only wish Carrier was as responsive as Gre...
(View More)
Great Dane has been hassle-free. They repaired my old Lennox furnace last November and the techs were great. Great Dane recently installed a new a/c and furnace and again installs superb. So I would recommend Great Dane; I only wish Carrier was as responsive as Great Dane, but that is another story.
(View Less)

By Cardamone M. on 06/08/18
The representative was very nice and professional. He restored my air conditioner to a working order in a timely fashion. He represented Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning very well. I recommend this company highly.

By Cardamone M. on 06/08/18
The representative was very professional and restored my air conditioner in a timely fashion. He represented Great Dane Heating and Cooling very well. I recommend this company and give it a five-star rating.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Outstanding in every way. Highly recommend

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Lilly J. on 06/06/18
My technician Mike Kachanuk was very nice, informative and professional. I would definitely use them again.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/06/18
Excellent service. Prompt and professional. I highly recommend Great Dane.

By Corey R. on 06/05/18
Very thorough job . Ryan checked everything and they were clean.

By Flisink J. on 06/05/18
Zack is a good tech, I liked him. he seemed to know his job well.

By Taranto S. on 06/05/18
Always a pleasure dealing with the guys from Great Dane.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jeffrey J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Justin S
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.