CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Smith S. on 07/18/20
Knowledgeable and professional. Technician was timely and explained everything in detail so it was easily understood. Scheduling was easy and convenient.

By Van Dusen T. on 07/18/20
I got a next day appointment, and everyone I dealt with was concerned about getting my ac back up and running with the miserable heat wave we had.

By Norman L. on 07/18/20
Everyone I have come in contact with at Great Dane have been helpful and professional. Chris and Jacob were great and even let me watch during the installation without charging me. :) They were through, efficient and left the area very clean. Steve was extremely he...
(View More)
Everyone I have come in contact with at Great Dane have been helpful and professional. Chris and Jacob were great and even let me watch during the installation without charging me. :) They were through, efficient and left the area very clean. Steve was extremely helpful in explaining the options. I have already referred a neighbor to Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Debacker C. on 07/17/20
Professional expert service. I’d highly recommend them.

By Lutkenhoff D. on 07/17/20
Brian was great. I learned a lot about my air handler when talking with him

By Breen L. on 07/16/20
"no comment"

By Lefler S. on 07/16/20
Always nice and on time and helpful. Never a problem that hasn't been solved.

By Decker M. on 07/16/20
Rarely do I ever do these surveys but the quality of service, follow up, and general superior customer service I received from all staff at Great Dane was just amazing. Very professional, yet also personal. I looked at 3 different companies. I chose them not on...
(View More)
Rarely do I ever do these surveys but the quality of service, follow up, and general superior customer service I received from all staff at Great Dane was just amazing. Very professional, yet also personal. I looked at 3 different companies. I chose them not on price but on my gut feeling on best overall customer service. Best decision I could have made. Had one very minor issue and it was resolved same day with a follow up call from the staff the next day asking is all is well. Great company if you want a true partner during both the installation process and beyond.
(View Less)

By Deleon M. on 07/16/20
I love this company. Matt was very nice & professional.

By Traykovich C. on 07/16/20
"no comment"

By Kazmierczak K. on 07/16/20
"no comment"

By Colella D. on 07/16/20
Technician was knowledgeable and informed me of my furnace problem. Fast and efficient. He explained step by step. Amber informed me when driver was coming and safety measures were in place with technician.

By Denaro J. on 07/15/20
Mike did a great job an explain everything to me in detail

By Lutkenhoff D. on 07/15/20
They were excellent

By Mitchell D. on 07/15/20
Great company , great people,great service!

By Donnelly M. on 07/15/20
Great Dane, are always professional and knowledgeable, always recommend Them

By Hogan N. on 07/14/20
Great Dane and employees are the Best!! 1

By Hogan N. on 07/14/20
Great Dane and employees are Great!!

By Harris S. on 07/14/20
"no comment"

By Tomaszewski J. on 07/14/20
Professional, thorough and timely. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Rachael K
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
David S
6 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Justin S
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jacob S
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ian K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service and dependable.

By Giacopelli C. on 06/26/19
Very professional. worked fast and efficient

By Lytwyn A. on 06/13/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

By Amy D. on 06/12/19
Excellent service professionals!

By Amy D. on 06/11/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Daniels J. on 06/06/19
Awesome job as always. Your staff are all very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you all!

By Hull N. on 06/05/19
Today's technician, Ian, was outstanding. He was very well-presented and professional in all aspects of the service call. His knowledge of the products was top-notch. He completed his work quickly and efficiently, cleaned up and left everything in prefect condition.

By Prokop S. on 06/01/19
Very courteous

By Savic V. on 05/31/19
Always great job,very happy with the company!

By Wozniacki M. on 05/31/19
I have bought the maintenance package for the last couple of years for a/c and furnace check in for summer and winter. Very pleased with professionalism of technicians and ease of scheduling appointments.

By J Adamski O. on 05/29/19
The people at Great Dane are always very helpful and very informative. They also are polite and friendly. Orla Adamski

By Lundberg H. on 05/20/19
Very happy with Ian K service. Arrived on time.Answered all my questions.Seemed to know what he was doing.

By Hardy J. on 05/18/19
Great Dane always provides wonderful service. We especially appreciate that we get a text when they’re in their way and are able to track their location so we know when they’ll arrive.

By Dorthey D. on 05/16/19
Ian was professional and did a great job explaining why a surge protector would be helpful. All the techs must enjoy their job because each one has been a pleasure to deal with.

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you wan...
(View More)
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you want to schedule the service.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
We have been using Great Dane for the last 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their service and expertise. All tech's have been very professional and competent. We have their yearly tune up / checkup and feel better knowing they have checked our system out.

By Leopold H. on 12/15/18
AOK Good service, friendly people.

By Swanson C. on 12/05/18
Great

By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Like the name and picture of technician before arrival

By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Very satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.