CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By Rea R. on 11/15/19
Great Dane Heating and Cooling is a 1st class business. all their employees are knowledgeable about the products they sell and service. Would recommend this company to anyone that needs service or replacement of heating or cooling equipment.

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frank F. on 11/13/19
Great company to deal with, you are treated very well. There work is top notch!

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)

By Rose L. on 11/11/19
I wanted to extend my gratitude to Kristofer and his wonderful trainee, for being very professional and courteous. I sure will recommend these guys to my family and friends. They fixed the problem very fast and also were very kind and polite.

By Charron C. on 11/09/19
Great Dane's techs arrive on time, which is always appreciated. Their work is professional and thorough. They have become our hvac company of choice.

By Rose L. on 11/09/19
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I w...
(View More)
We had no heat, and unfortunately for us, it happened over the weekend and when the temperature outside has dropped. I called Great Dane, and at first was told that there will be no availability until Tuesday, so we had to live for three days without heat. Then I was informed that there is a team working overtime and they can come and diagnose the issue between 2 and 6 pm on Saturday. It was great but even better, in about one hour after I called the team stopped by and diagnosed the problem. They fixed it in no time. At noon we already had heat restored. I am very pleased with the service and highly recommend Great Dane for your heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kristofer G
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Timothy M
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ian K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
56 total reviews
By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Like the name and picture of technician before arrival

By Amy D. on 11/18/18
Very satisfied

By Alward S. on 11/05/18
Scam!!!

By John W. on 10/11/18
we have had great dane service us twice and was very please with service and honesty

By Ann C. on 08/24/18
Great Dane is very reliable and the staff explains thoroughly.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.

By Nita M. on 08/15/18
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the w...
(View More)
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the work I received from Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Dorthey D. on 08/04/18
Ian was very polite and thorough. All your technicians have been properly trained and polite.

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
I am sorry that I cannot remember the young man's name who came to my home for my furnace. I had a couple of things that I wanted him to look at he did what he had to do and explained what he did to me. Very polite young man.

By Moceri J. on 07/21/18
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. ...
(View More)
The young man you sent to my home to look at my furnace was very polite. He did his job and came up stairs and told me what he did to the furnace. I had mentioned a couple of things to him and he took care of them. He also showed me how to work the Thermostat. He explained it so I would understand it.
(View Less)

By Lepere J. on 07/19/18
Great service to keep my systems running at optimal performance

By Virginia C. on 07/18/18
Excellent tech. Knowledgeable, timely, professional. I'm happy.

By Erica O. on 07/02/18
(no comment)

By Lane'cady G. on 06/29/18
I was pleased with the service that I received.

By Borkowski J. on 06/22/18
Positive in all ways. Knowledgeable and professionable too!

By Ryman R. on 06/04/18
I can’t say enough about Great Dane! We’ve been with them for years and never had a problem!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.