CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Mannina S. on 12/21/19
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how ...
(View More)
Having the family over for Christmas and we wake up with no heat! Called for service, Brian showed up nice and early, located the problem and had it fixed giving us several hours to spare. He was professional and provided me with additional information about how best to run our system. I would definitely recommend Great Dane H & C..Thanks
(View Less)

By Mele R. on 12/20/19
excellent service a company with a compassion and commitment to our customers... Almost 10 years of service, expecting to use Great Dane for the next 10 years...

By Jackson S. on 12/19/19
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed i...
(View More)
Our furnace stopped working over night. We called for service around 9:00 am. Amber from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning called at 11:15 am to inform us the service technician was on his way. Brian arrived around 11:30 am. He solved the problem and fixed it right away. As he was working he explained everything to us. Brian was very professional, yet friendly. We highly recommend Brian/ Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Kathleen Harrison G. on 12/18/19
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our t...
(View More)
We had a serious issue with our furnace, causing carbon monoxide to build up. Great Dane came out the day I called and fixed our problem within 24 hours. It was very cold and we so appreciated the fact that we were put on the top of the list for repair. Bryan our technician was on time and very easy to work with. We would hire them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Hull N. on 12/14/19
Our technician, Ian, was extremely helpful in explaining some of my questions. He completed the furnace tune-up quickly and cleaned up before he left. I have always been impressed by the professionalism and skill of the Great Dane employees, and Ian is one of our favorites.

By Bowles T. on 12/12/19
Tim was a great guy I wish everyone was so nice like him

By Fischer C. on 12/12/19
Very professional and honest..not the cheapest but ..integrity is priceless for something like a heating system in michigan winters..I would recommend anyone who hires them for service to request John Nurse...he was very pleasant and knowledgeable..

By Gruenawald D. on 12/12/19
Johnathan visited my home yesterday from Great Dane to undergo a check up on my furnace. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Would highly recommend.

By Richard F. on 12/11/19
Great Dane does excellent work ... high quality and timely technicians ... and support staff ... communications are likewise excellent ... work done one date and time as arranged ... and well done clean up.

By Marciano P. on 12/09/19
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (spe...
(View More)
This company was recommended to me by everyone I know as the best HVAC company in the area. Steve was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable, and caring about what my family wanted and needed in a new furnace, water heater, and AC unit. The install team (specifically Chris P. & Jacob S.) were extremely friendly and worked all day to get this done and didn't leave until the job was complete and we were satisfied with navigating our new Carrier MyInfinity thermostat (which is quite complex compared to a standard thermostat. I really can't recommend this team enough and we look forward to working with them in the future for regular maintenance, etc.
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 12/07/19
I would like to thank Cam for coming out to my house so quickly on a Saturday night, such a nice guy. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Berns D. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By Rucinski K. on 12/06/19
Losing our heat just before a holiday was not what I expected, but Great Dane H&AC came to the rescue! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job installing a new furnace and AC unit. They went above and beyond to make sure we ...
(View More)
Losing our heat just before a holiday was not what I expected, but Great Dane H&AC came to the rescue! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job installing a new furnace and AC unit. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you Great Dane!! I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Peggy on 12/05/19
They arrived on time and did a great job. He even showed me how to install the filter for the humidifier.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Jason G. on 12/04/19
Timothy from Great Dane did a great job during my furnace tune-up. He answered all of my questions and was both friendly and professional.

By Thomason T. on 12/04/19
The tech Brian W. Was very helpful, provided stellar customer service, and provided a fast fix.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Bettinger A. on 12/04/19
(no comment)

By Im S. on 12/04/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Brett C
4 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ian K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
56 total reviews
By Adragna L. on 07/04/19
Always on time. Professional. I trust their skills. Anyone in Great Dane listens and makes sure all my questions are answered. I’ve been their customer since 2002 and will continue to be.

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service and dependable.

By Giacopelli C. on 06/26/19
Very professional. worked fast and efficient

By Lytwyn A. on 06/13/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

By Amy D. on 06/12/19
Excellent service professionals!

By Amy D. on 06/11/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable, honest people!

By Daniels J. on 06/06/19
Awesome job as always. Your staff are all very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you all!

By Hull N. on 06/05/19
Today's technician, Ian, was outstanding. He was very well-presented and professional in all aspects of the service call. His knowledge of the products was top-notch. He completed his work quickly and efficiently, cleaned up and left everything in prefect condition.

By Prokop S. on 06/01/19
Very courteous

By Savic V. on 05/31/19
Always great job,very happy with the company!

By Wozniacki M. on 05/31/19
I have bought the maintenance package for the last couple of years for a/c and furnace check in for summer and winter. Very pleased with professionalism of technicians and ease of scheduling appointments.

By J Adamski O. on 05/29/19
The people at Great Dane are always very helpful and very informative. They also are polite and friendly. Orla Adamski

By Lundberg H. on 05/20/19
Very happy with Ian K service. Arrived on time.Answered all my questions.Seemed to know what he was doing.

By Hardy J. on 05/18/19
Great Dane always provides wonderful service. We especially appreciate that we get a text when they’re in their way and are able to track their location so we know when they’ll arrive.

By Dorthey D. on 05/16/19
Ian was professional and did a great job explaining why a surge protector would be helpful. All the techs must enjoy their job because each one has been a pleasure to deal with.

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you wan...
(View More)
Ian was professional and competent. Arrived on time and called prior to arrival. The only thing I would mention is that if you want to schedule a inspection / tune up, please be aware that they are busy and you should contact Great Dane a few months before you want to schedule the service.
(View Less)

By Lynn J. on 01/14/19
We have been using Great Dane for the last 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their service and expertise. All tech's have been very professional and competent. We have their yearly tune up / checkup and feel better knowing they have checked our system out.

By Leopold H. on 12/15/18
AOK Good service, friendly people.

By Swanson C. on 12/05/18
Great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.