CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Roy M. on 07/22/20
no comment

By Sipsock L. on 07/22/20
They came out the same day and quickly and efficiently repaired my air conditioner and then explained everything to me in detail respectfully in a way I could follow.

By Cortina C. on 07/22/20
Very informative polite discussed what the cause was and what had to be done

By Dub A. on 07/21/20
I called Great Dane because I needed a safety inspection and cleaning of my HVAC system. Rachel was friendly and very helpful in getting my appointment set up. Since the arrival window was so big I appreciated the call 20 minutes out that someone was on their way...
(View More)
I called Great Dane because I needed a safety inspection and cleaning of my HVAC system. Rachel was friendly and very helpful in getting my appointment set up. Since the arrival window was so big I appreciated the call 20 minutes out that someone was on their way. I didn't have to sit home and wait all day. Jonathan came to inspect and clean the system. He was very professional and friendly. He wore booties and a mask to come into my home. My system needed a new filter and he had one right on the truck so I didn't have to go out and buy one. I would definitely call them again in the future and I would recommend them to friends who are looking for a good HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Craigmiles C. on 07/21/20
Great service , friendly employee, very professional.

By Rohling A. on 07/21/20
Professional, courteous service. Technician John was very thorough in fixing the problem. I would recommend Great Dane to anyone needing HVAC service.

By Bracey M. on 07/20/20
The team at Great Dane was helpful in getting a service call set up as promptly as available. I appreciated the text confirmations of the appointment as well as reminder notifications and notification of arrival time. Ian was able to access the situation and prov...
(View More)
The team at Great Dane was helpful in getting a service call set up as promptly as available. I appreciated the text confirmations of the appointment as well as reminder notifications and notification of arrival time. Ian was able to access the situation and provide information that saved my father what could have been very expensive for him. They have a great operation going and I would definitely recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Levi L. on 07/20/20
Customer service was great in also letting me know the driver was on the way. The tech quickly found the problem and solved it and our AC was finally fixed. Thanks Mike and Amber for delivering quality service.

By Harrington L. on 07/18/20
The office kept me posted with reminders and contacted me to see if I wanted the technician to come early. Worked out great. The technician is very polite, respectful, professional, thorough and courteous.

By Martin E. on 07/18/20
no comment

By Smith S. on 07/18/20
Knowledgeable and professional. Technician was timely and explained everything in detail so it was easily understood. Scheduling was easy and convenient.

By Van Dusen T. on 07/18/20
I got a next day appointment, and everyone I dealt with was concerned about getting my ac back up and running with the miserable heat wave we had.

By Norman L. on 07/18/20
Everyone I have come in contact with at Great Dane have been helpful and professional. Chris and Jacob were great and even let me watch during the installation without charging me. :) They were through, efficient and left the area very clean. Steve was extremely he...
(View More)
Everyone I have come in contact with at Great Dane have been helpful and professional. Chris and Jacob were great and even let me watch during the installation without charging me. :) They were through, efficient and left the area very clean. Steve was extremely helpful in explaining the options. I have already referred a neighbor to Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Debacker C. on 07/17/20
Professional expert service. I’d highly recommend them.

By Lutkenhoff D. on 07/17/20
Brian was great. I learned a lot about my air handler when talking with him

By Breen L. on 07/16/20
"no comment"

By Lefler S. on 07/16/20
Always nice and on time and helpful. Never a problem that hasn't been solved.

By Decker M. on 07/16/20
Rarely do I ever do these surveys but the quality of service, follow up, and general superior customer service I received from all staff at Great Dane was just amazing. Very professional, yet also personal. I looked at 3 different companies. I chose them not on...
(View More)
Rarely do I ever do these surveys but the quality of service, follow up, and general superior customer service I received from all staff at Great Dane was just amazing. Very professional, yet also personal. I looked at 3 different companies. I chose them not on price but on my gut feeling on best overall customer service. Best decision I could have made. Had one very minor issue and it was resolved same day with a follow up call from the staff the next day asking is all is well. Great company if you want a true partner during both the installation process and beyond.
(View Less)

By Deleon M. on 07/16/20
I love this company. Matt was very nice & professional.

By Traykovich C. on 07/16/20
"no comment"
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Ian K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
By W OBrien E. on 10/27/19
On time and professional .

By Brozowski J. on 10/15/19
Ian did a great of explaining problem, very polite and immediately order part required

By Hermann C. on 10/10/19
We have had wonderful service from Great Dane. Ian, their service technician, has always done a great job.

By Hicks L. on 10/07/19
Great Dane (Ian) came out for my annual maintenance. They gave me a reminder call to set up my free one year maintenance and did a fantastic job.

By Davies R. on 09/09/19
I've been with Great Dane since 2005 & this service was outstanding as always. The technician was friendly, very professional & knowledgeable answering the couple of questions I had. I highly recommend Great Dane.

By Reddy G. on 08/22/19
Very good service and the gentleman showed up on time and pleasant and provided a good service.

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
Knowing nothing about air conditioners your tech could have easily said our 30+ year old unit was beyond repair which would have cost us thousands. Instead, less than $300 later we are up and running. We will definitely contact you in the spring to replace our aging unit!

By Berry L. on 08/06/19
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I real...
(View More)
We have a very old (30+ years) air conditioner. Stopped working on Saturday. Called Great Dane on Monday and got an appointment that day! Ian came out and immediately saw the problem (capacitor), had the part on the truck and the AC back on in under an hour. I really thought we were going to be spending thousands on a new unit. Thankfully we'll get a little bit longer with this one and replace it in the spring.
(View Less)

By DiGuilio B. on 07/27/19
Ian did a great job. Very friendly, quick, knowledgeable, and punctual. I would definitely recommend Great Dane.

By Pennington R. on 07/23/19
Ian did a very good job

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Stout B. on 07/12/19
Ian got me up and running and was very helpful explaining what I needed done!!

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Lepere J. on 07/08/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Lepere J. on 07/06/19
Both calling for service and the service itself were both handled very professionally. I would recommend Great Dane for any heating and cooling problems.

By Adragna L. on 07/04/19
Always on time. Professional. I trust their skills. Anyone in Great Dane listens and makes sure all my questions are answered. I’ve been their customer since 2002 and will continue to be.

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service

By Genord T. on 07/01/19
Great service and dependable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.